ERICA STILL, GABBY AND SAFAREE

7 thoughts on “ERICA STILL, GABBY AND SAFAREE

1. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak yep definately for the show. Well Safaree gets to feel like a man again after getting drag by Nicki Minaj, Rosa Acosta, Miss Nikki Baby and almost getting jumped by Meek Mill. Atleast he doesnt look like a bitch anymore. Man I cant believe Hollyweird made its way to Jamaica :hoax2 :cd

2. SaFakee, u chiclet teet dem a blind me, dem toooo white and u fake hair tooo black. Dese women Nicky included should be happy to be rid u sissy ass

1. are you a fucking idiot @anonymous 8:39, all those women are whorees who got treated like one so what the fuck you on about

3. Den a suh fi har foot battam kin thick she dus a walk inna di bruk vase dem suh. Lol mi cyaaah badda…earlier mi a read mi a wanda if goodie delete some a di messige dem. Lol anyway mi go type een gyptian remix with nicki song “hold” :ngakak gabby have a comfortable spot. Dis nuh look good.

4. Anyhow this fool had a career ge would not have time to be wearing panty shields and pads. Not only that, he would not be running to Jamaica going to bounty killa. My nuh trust jamaican dancehall artist anymore a nuff a dem make bi promoters s e x dem to get shows oversees. The baddest a jamaican dancehall artist a rub dung man all the baddest gun man dem n heads of mafia world wide a rub dung man n a wisper in man ears now a days. We see it all too much played out in movies before our eyes. Perfect example Power the series, top man a whale. Safaree is a whale plus tax n a use bitches to appear like him a galis. Uno see how juju run leave him, mark up juju have fake body too like the Tot erica dat sleep with the world. Nuh know y a man would wife dat das y him killing time wid erica and who ever else to get rattings.