EQUAL RIGHTS= DOUBLE DISGRACE

DI SENDER SEH DIS;-Met you see Ishawna video for equal rights? Mi not gonna send it because u don’t use porn on your website and I will respect that. I can feel foota pain.

I GLIMPSED THE VIDEO THIS MORNING AND DECIDED NOT TO WATCH AFTER THE FIRST SECOND BECAUSE I SAW THAT SOMEONE’S FACE WAS ALREADY DOWN THERE..ITS ONE THING TO SING BUT TO FOLLOW UP WITH THE VISUAL IS A MORAL DISGRACE

42 thoughts on “EQUAL RIGHTS= DOUBLE DISGRACE

1. You alone,bout yah, exempt from a backlash for that comment. You land widout Yardie and Willie calling you fi come get some :ngakak :ngakak

1. Foota have a point. Listen we are going to use dexta’s video as defensive argument. But whether u want to agree or not a child will rather see his father f**king a gal than a man f**king is mother. It is the society that we live in. Worst dexta neva did a bow. A child can live with that. But to be watching a man sucking u mother pussy!!!!
    Can u imagine when him go school n him fren dem say “yow dog a so u mother breast stiff n look good”. He will go through hell. Trust me. I teach so I know how school kids can be.

2. I honestly believe that Ishawna has no one in her life to guide her. While she is grown and should know better ….. this is what I think she is used to. I honestly believe that she needs to step away from entertainment/dancehall and really start over. Go back a school and find a therapist to talk to. (Therapists aren’t only for ppl who seem psychotic). She seems passionate about being an artiste ….. but she really going about it the wrong way. As far as Footah goes …… I’m wondering why he can’t let go. Every thing she does …. he has something to say. Is like a child trying to get their finger in the cookie jar …. as dem open di jar …. yuh slap dem hand. Sas crise Footah ….. loww the girl. I’m no fan of Ishawna ….. but as far as Footah goes ….. how is this video any more damaging to your son, than you physically abusing her in front of him. Stop acting like she is the worst mother because you are no stellar father either.

3. If someone had sent me the video and asked my opinion, I would have told them it was degrading and labelled it as garbage cause she neva need no video fi a song dat already a cause uproar. Buttttt ….. Footah is like a big bitter bitch. Notice if is not about Ishawna … him name nuh call an nobody nuh memba him. Right now it mek mi wonder about all the things she said about him, in the interview with Winford Kmt. Him can ease off now. I hate men dat follow up certain things. Dutty man dem.

4. Earlier this year Alkaline have de girl dress inna de Police uniform a give him head inna fe him video, and now Ishawna’s video come een like a scene from Pornhub to rass! Yes people, dis is dancehall 2017. Also, someone on Youtube commented and say, how come she a sing bout equal rights, and inna de video a de man alone a do de sucking, and she nah do none. So a wah kinda equal right dat! Jah know Ishawna, yu really know how fe do de tings dem fe get people talking, and tongues wagging (pun intended). Ishawna name gone dung inna de dancehall history book as being the most popular dancehall artist in 2017 fe de wrong reasons, to blurt nawt!

1. Yea him wrong but the man wha song it don’t have a child while ishawna have a son and she follow it up with a video .

5. So as a father, Footah nuh suppose fi sey nutten. If a unno family woman did a gwan suh unno wudda cuss an wan di youte tek di pickney.

6. Listen this song did not need a video BUT the double standard is quite disturbing also as I get older I have come to understand and accept that my moral point is for lack of a better word outdated. I remember when Lady Saw was banned from Mobay and was deemed slack n vulgar so I’m now at the realization that these are the times we are living in am I pleased NO but hope in time Ishawna will see her wrongs smh mi shame bad
    Tar covered dawgggggg shit Foota no words fi u cause Ishawna exit the relationship longtime n mi sure a morning time u roll ova n have full on conversations m sex with a pillow dressed n smelling like Ishawna seek HELP Foota

1. Hear yah nung. Yuh mek mi buss out a big dutty laugh. Dwlll. @ pillow dressed and smelling like Ishawna. Truhhh :tkp :tkp

7. It’s weird how Met has no problem showing women giving head on her site. When the man dem ah name and shame the women dem.

Sorry Met double standards at it’s highest level.

Kmt

1. Go kill you self! Stray dog, how does your comment fit into this? So…you not black by any means? Cause you could never be and drudge such filth up to defend a phucking music video. Could phucking never.

Met, dah comment de no fit you forum.

8. So when Footah was on social media bragging about stolen clothes that never shame his son? I am not a fan of Ishawna song , I support her as a woman in the industry. Men can talk about abything and barely get judged. A man can sing about needle eye pum pum and skin out your whats not. But let a woman express herself. I’m more time it’s another woman that will cut her down.

1. Yea but when u r a mother it is different . Is one thing fi song about it but is another thing to do a video.

Ishawna won’t last into 2018.

2. …..or when he openly and casually admitted to beating beat the same son’s mother pon nationalTV. I don’t really like ishawna’s behavior but Foota hype is no moral authority for anyone because he has totally misplaced values. He’s a disgrace.

3. You support her as a woman in the industry? :ngakak ok. And I support trump in the presidential industry :ngakak

9. This dirty no moral generations will not see anything wrong with this mother’s behavior on the big stage. No one is against her & Kartel freakyness but there’s a place for that, in PRIVATE! THEY pollute & corrupt the minds of these impressionable youngsters who have no real parentAL guidance. The video is distasteful & classless just like the singer yuck!!!

10. Okay so I just heard for the first time and watched the vid. Nonsense music and video. Needs to keep her name in rotation. Never needed a vid, we who get it done would have had visual from the words. Want u name big but don’t forget your still a parent lady,have to have to think of ur kid can’t make that money at all costs. Foota needs to shut the f**k up, yes he’s the boys father but u sir are no paragon of virtue. Leave her alone

11. That is why I love and respect Pamputtae. She talks about her struggles and the death of her mother at aged 10. She talks about certain things she will not do because she has her sons. In particular she talked about when a porn star that bears striking resemblance to her surfaced and people were quick to say it was her. She spoke of how it affected her big son. To think that Ishawna did this video on her own, tells me she is clueless as a mother. Money haffi fi mek an ting, but to what extent. Personally, I do not think that Foota is any moral authority, but he, like the rest of the world found this latest Ishawna video to be distasteful.

*How Tanya Stephens nuh jump in yet? Dem cut har data?

12. She is her worst enemy, at the end of the day your name is WOMAN, I CAN’T USE THE WORD LADY ( u get the point). Ishawna everything u r doing is for short term gains, please think long term, u sell yourself short. U have to remember your child, it is embarrassing, yuh name nuh good a road. I truly think it is affecting u because u view yourself as a prize (Mama u r a prize in God’s eyes). U better check yourself because u r going to reck yourself if u continue on this path, Enough now. U can’t do everything I the name of MONEY because it’s the root to EVIL. Where will u b in 10 years

13. Idk why people wasting their breathe ishawna do not care!

It’s so funny when she was with footah back in the day I never use to hear her name calling I always thought ishawna was quiet and “stush” mi always think she boasty and can dress .. Classy and all that’s what I saw unless it was a show .. I would never dream to see ishawna behaving this way now … it must be coming from a place of hurt and the people around her have to be pushing her to act a certain way. I see it with shenseea too she’s a beautiful girl seemed humble etc but all of a sudden shenseea deh pan stage a skin out her pussi (literally) a gwan wid pare antics it just nuh fit r this one bag a ugly false hair when she have hair pan r head she just look ghetto and fool she needs a stylist ASAP i wish romeich would stop telling her what to do it doesn’t look good. Smh it’s the people they have influencing them to do things so that people can keep talking about them but they will soon regret it smh

P.s only thing I saw in the video was ishawna heavy tongue barely pronouncing words correctly lmfao she got a lisp or something? Or she suck tongue? T was rather distracting

14. Hi boo, it’s been awhile Met 🙂 PS fuk all that bullshit that video is HOT! Please, everybody on here suck, have sucked or eaten some puss or dickieas, dwl.. Shit, I love it Ishawna song wicked and video beats all females that claim they holding shit down on all LEVEL; the child will adjust LOL..lmbo

15. Well she is keeping herself relevant at any cost!!

I remember her onstage interview, where she stated that foota is lying and she said what women a guh leave dem man fi guh ave freaky lifestyle…Ishawna you, she a chat bout 3some for his birthday

So yr admitting that you nyam women too, as you are all for equal rights..

16. Good Day Met,

Do you think that entertainers have a moral responsibility to their listeners ? The disk jockeys willingly plays x rated and conscious songs and we will live in a society that promotes both sides of the moral compass. Female artist do receive a bad rap , but are they to blame. Spice is currently the leading female dancehall artist and most of her songs puts female genitalia at the forefront of her topics. No one is tearing her down on that level and I am not taking away for talent at all. Spice has also come a long way in this industry. Ms. Lou was disrespected and yes that issue should have been addressed. Queen Ifrica is in a category by herself as a conscious conduit in her shown actions and her musically. Jamaican music have uplifted and also added to the degenerative behavior in the Caribbean Diaspora and the world , showing the power of the tongue. What do you suggest to be done as peoplle continues with the mentality that it’s their life ?

1. Good evening , Lady Saw should have been an example to them because every negative song she sang played out in her life

17. Giving birth to a baby does not make you a mother (ask Kim K’s surrogate LMBO). ISHAWNA DON’T GIVE A DAMN!!! POINT BLANK PERIOD. I am starting to pity her because she is badly hurt by someone/something.

18. Ishawna n the rest who behaves as if nothing bothers them, wait and see next 10 or 20 years how them gonna end up in a mental institution or mad pon road side a beg. U see the little thing inside of us name conscence nuh care if a suh it spell, but u see wen u go against that likkle voice just to prove to people how u bad and u this and u dat, when ut backfire pon dem clath u see. Too much prostitue in the dancehall music business n dem all sleeping with recycled d icks.