ELE PLEASE GET A WOMAN PUT INA YUH HOUSE

15 thoughts on “ELE PLEASE GET A WOMAN PUT INA YUH HOUSE

1. Mi nah lie the house looks tacky. Everything looks chuck up. The layout is awful. I guess with all of those women him sleep with spirits are confusing his outlook of decor.

2. The inside kitchen looks good, can’t say the same for the outside kitchen…but hey Ele love how yuh own up yuh place .now if only u would own up yuh 26pickneys with the same energy!!Wait nuh u sey yuh name Energy God!!??

3. Met mi a go asked him pon Instagram if him need a wife like say dwl . Mi lub him strong body ‘ him just have to do a complete medical before we hit the sheets . Rubbers or not mi need the lasted blood work before we mingle.

4. Every time I see this big yard mi cringe. Architect was badly needed here. Is this a house or a maze. No order, no color scheme to his decor. Dated kitchen cabinets, I could go on forever. Ele need to stop show this house until it get a complete overhaul. Dash out di plastic flowers a Jamaica you deh, plants to di ting. A woman’s touch is needed fi true.

5. Every time I see this big yard mi cringe. Architect was badly needed here. Is this a house or a maze. No order, no color scheme to his decor. Dated kitchen cabinets, I could go on forever. Ele need to stop show this house until it get a complete overhaul. Dash out di plastic flowers a Jamaica you deh, plants to di ting. A woman’s touch is needed fi true.

6. This nasty boy-man name elephant man don’t need a woman I’m his house all he does Is walk a fuck woman in they ass him is a bitty fucker nasty dirty boy ele see how you look like a walking dead infection is killing you…. every thing that you do and think you get away with it remember God is not sleeping and your day is coming You nasty dutty pice a shit

7. Every time I see I see this eye-sore dat him call house, I blame the contractor.
    The architect/contractor has a duty to advise his client.
    There is no way a professional should allow this monstrosity to be erected in such a nice neighborhood!

Even the paint look cheap like it did water down.
    The furniture look like it come from Chinese wholesale.