DYDY LIE

this gal back at it again. she f**k off this “older” man ,dee jay in new york. cuz she waan buss bad.. joke ting dis.. dem na hide it, fraud artist dydy know weh she do..secret is out now..

7 thoughts on “DYDY LIE

1. Dydy is one of those social media celebrities who love the internet hype. She got those lips like she can suck off a mean cocky and pussy since she is bisexual .

2. And yuh know from she became social media famous my spirit never took a liking to her mi nuh know mi still ifey bout ar. The few clips I saw with her she seems to be doing too much but more power to her she a give the crowd what them want

3. I unfollowed her months ago. She ticki ticki and not one thing nuh funny bout her videos. This loud mouth bisexual’s need for attention by any means necessary is nauseating. Mi not even badda read bc she doe know when to stfu and siddung.

4. DyDy well boring. She nuh have nothing fi grab di crowd. She goes above and beyond to try and be relevant. The sad thing about her is we the people don’t even know what her craft is. She is a social media junkie that loves to be seen, she seh anything that come to her mouth and she a lowkey whore. Sleep wid man and woman fi try get a buss inna di business. It nah work. Dydy try enroll in school and try get a good education because the “pineapple fi di pum pum” nah guh too far. Girl bye!!!

5. Tink a me one…unfollow ar long time. She a try offa di singing ting so good luck wid dat.

6. I thought I was the only one that does not find her videos funny … I can’t go pass the 10 sec mark