DOVEY YUH NASTY

I will admit I have a weird mind. When I saw the art work fi DoveyMagnum’s new single,the first thing that came to mind was that the green face reminded me of the Wicked Witch of The West from Wizard of Oz. Then mi see the two white spot and thought of something else. So I commented as such under the pic. But I also said the song is my theme song cuz mii like it. Well,Dovey see the comment and dis dove cried foul and tell mi weh fi do wid har. I blame mi self,why mi guh chubble di woman?

12 thoughts on “DOVEY YUH NASTY

1. Yes sender! A mussi death ago mek she change her nasty ways. She love point pu how people this and that and she wicked herself. Ole red eye bitch

2. I saw this last night but the thing is Dovey is a kindhearted girl but she and manners have never met. She doesn’t know the spelling or meaning of the word Sender, so just ignore her. Mi tyad fi tell her stop the foolishness on IG but you see that sumn name Marijuana………I like her still and dirty Spice should be very worried.

1. Marie worried about what?
      Dovie na reach weh spice deh kmt
      D Likkle one song might sound good but please
      Don’t get carried away because u nuh like spice
      Let’s be serious Dovey ain’t shit

1. We all have different taste in music. Spice’s music doesn’t resonate with me and I find Dovey to be a tad more talented and versatile artist than her. Many would argue about where exactly it is that Spice has reached. Is success defined by YouTube views and trailing Cardi,Nicki and Foxy?

3. Same suh mi see dem put up pic wid her face look like it waa beat out and and paint over pon Insta, mi a ask wha happen to her mek her face stay suh and dem a beg prayer fi her, gal cuss mi right out how mi ugly and this and that, all because I’m askin wha happen to her, likkle iron ballon ass. So dem a beg prayer fi her but she a cuss people at the same damn time.

4. When I read ur comment sender I read “Insult”. So you feel you can insult someone and they cut them eyes pass it, a jamaican at that? This where sense of humor comes in IF you both where familiar with each other. but based on ur lil back and forth y’all clearly not

So she took it as I would insulted. You thought you was cute with “its my theme song” yea ok

5. Sender – you ever hear of passive aggressive? thats what you TRIED and she hit back, so you mad? And then you go send it in to PinkWall for likes.. puh-leese..

6. She not going anywhere, she live pan mix up site and rae rae too much, she make too much enemies jus true mix up. If a site post something about somebody u see she under it a skin har teeth and the people dem dont know her, u really think those same people and their friends going to support her music??? Spice nuh have a ting fi worry bout.

7. Same suh dovey, ppl always want to comment f**kery under ppl post and don’t expect to get back an answer. #BAWLOUTNATION