DIS CLOWNRY MISS WE

20 thoughts on “DIS CLOWNRY MISS WE

1. wtf?????? …. bet any money say him bruk and hungry like dawg this morning. What a pathetic loser. IG really a frig up ppl head unuh :ngakak

2. Maybe it’s a video shoot with fake money. I think that sheet spread come with that money design cuz a can’t money that pon di bed I swear! !

3. He’s a comedian? Cuz dis mek mi lol. Mi shame suh til mi haffi laff off the second hand embarrassment mi a feel.

4. “I remember those days when…” :travel these little negros a live easy now a days. Nuff food would a get tek if IG and facebook did a run during my street days :travel

1. Go figure? I’m a survivor from the womb to the tomb.

Stealthy wid me hussle,associates and life. Me healthy and breathing…go figure.

5. All of dis hype shit don’t fool me. A bet any money right now say dat if dis frightened ass nigga should exit de world, him family and friends a go set up a gofundme account fe deal wid him funeral.

6. Stupidity at best, mi sad fi my people, this guy really think he is living. Few pairs of sneaker, bag and money pon bed, poor thing. When u know you’ve made it is when u don’t walk wid money, unlimited credit. When your sleeping in the pent house with ease. You’ve made it when u no longer look at the price tag. You’ve made it when u meet with the top dog at a financial institution. You’ve made it when Mama, Granny, pickney and family members out of the ghetto and each one living comfortably and nuh hungry

7. Frighten f**kin fridayyyyyyy. Neva see come see.Imagine him a tell Di person with the video “Im gona make a short film in a low budget hotel, with money and shoes on the bed.” Make sure the money is laid nearly and the shoes are lined up adjacent! Dwl…. Imagine them really plan this f**kry video. Eddiat Dan Andre. Mi wann see back some conscious artist and conscious movement to bun out these f**kin dancehall clowns