DIS A DI GIRL WHEY KARTEL BABY MADDA DID DEH WID

That is the butch
Calls herself haggi a low budget scammer at one point was afraid to guh outta airport as she was afraid of going to prison, Haggi has emotional issues stemming from the abuse she suffered at the hands
Of her daddy a old
Police officer the mom is
A Christian that cant
Stand her and the lifestyle but tolerate her as that’s her child
Kartel BM has to be careful as haggi wouldn’t blink twice to set up her life girl change your locks haggi is bitter !!

4 thoughts on “DIS A DI GIRL WHEY KARTEL BABY MADDA DID DEH WID

1. Haggi need fi lap har strap between har tail and keep it moving..Man wid real cocky a get bun suh mi nuh know a wah bout you..

2. Sherika will forever be a gold digger & big freak dat nah go change nuh matta how she try hide and freak. Niggas talk hon you aint special all these years and what do u ave 2 show??? Go ahead and charm yuh scamma man caz datz all ur good at….as for haggi u need sweet baby jesus and leave these girls alone easy to trap and easy to fall inlove. Poor babies have to grow up in a dysfunctional environment