DING DONG WEDDING QUESTIONS

I’m asking a couple questions for myself.Who’s the lucky bride?  Is it true love?  Is it for paper’s? Is he a changed man in many ways? Is he finally over Keneisha aka baby mama aka kenny? Because those that truely know the story of them and the big women a NY knows what happened in that situation. 

24 thoughts on “DING DONG WEDDING QUESTIONS

1. Unno bad mind woman love come talk bout babymother like it is impossible fi ah man to move on, sometimes men start new relationships and guess what ?

They find happiness kmt

2. Sender no matter what happened with him and good girl Kenny they have both moved on and he wife is a gorgeous woman! Congrats to the happy couple!

3. Marriage is a beautiful thing when it’s right. Senda miss kenny aka baby madda a more u cudda ansa dat fi wee goods. Talk nuh..

4. Def the baby mada Kenny sent this in…………..

Papers or not this is Ding Dong’s public confession of his love for this girl.

Move on baby mother…. time to let it go. LOVE ALONE CANT MEK A RELATIONSHIP WORK.

1. Every time one of this entertainers get married to someone unno nuh bout, never seen in the limelight or a non-Jamaican unno love fi talk bout it’s done for papers. Stop that shit they are humans just like the rest of us and can find love and happiness anywhere. Unno love fi start shit or wish ill on ppl relationship.

2. The bride is my cuz she honestly don’t do the limelight her family owns Gloria’s in port royal,if it was not for this wedding she would not be seen she is not into the Hype,congrats again cuz and Ding on you’ll union i wish you’ll the best.

5. Kenny mi know your heart a hurt yu lol……Kenny yu fuck too much till a battyman yu a fuck now. Leave Ding an him nice clean wife….Ding left you nasty Kenny because yu did a fuck Yu daughter father while you with Ding. Because yu want Hype life,si Ding Dong buss an gone a lead leave yu nasty Rass!!! Kenny how yu feeling?! Baby father gone back a prison,now yu start fuck the battyman! Girl Bye

6. A bet seh if a did waah light skin gyal unu wouldn’t a talk bout him married har fi papers, unu sick stomach, a same way a gyal pon another site chat bout seh a bet she use to mine him that’s why him marry her. Just because unu nuh use to fi si a man mek it inna life and choose a dark skin girl, suh it mus be papers or money, Jamaica is such a colorist society and when yuh talk people wah jump dung yuh throat. I applaud ding dong for choosing someone based on love and not a light skin because that’s what society dictates you should have on your arm when you “make it in life”. Beautiful girl, beautiful dress and a beautiful wedding, wishing them all the best.

7. Yes ding dong keep yuh wife private, mek dem always wonder, the girl nuh look hype or the IG type who post and showoff. Privacy is the key to a lasting relationship, unu so used to see so called couples post everything, all when dem a have “romantic dinner” so unu think everybody a di same, a nuh everybody waah prove how much dem in love or happy, the happiest people I know are those not on social media or caught up in the world of IG, Snapchat or Twitter.

8. So whenever someone gets married y’all automatically assume it’s for papers? Y’all miserable AF’
    Congrats Ding Dong

9. Kenny everybody know a you a send dis in fi find out if ding still want yuh the answer is NO boo boo kitty lol move on wid yuh bleach out theifing battyman weh a fuck down di whole a BX Queens and all the boros…from you and ding lef yuh thing just go downhill yuh jock up yuh body and a try look like apple dem sooooo bad and dem don’t even like yuh lol

1. Talk truth she and the boy Nav left couple months ago because him fuck pon har and she go pick him back up just fi hype. she all a sell hair now lol

BIG UP YOU SELF KEMAR AKA DING DONG…marriage is a good look it shows growth. Best of luck

10. Isint Kenny in her good good strong relationship? Why would she care about Ding getting married? Especially when her man playing daddy role to her daughter