DIANA POLICE KING WAAAN UNO

11666194_1669247023303857_2758790599875642490_n

King Diana
10 hrs · Edited ·

THIS is STATED in MY “ABOUT ME” SECTION BUT I DO NOT BELIEVE EVERYONE has READ IT
smile emoticon
– PLEASE READ – MuchTHANX _/|\_

GOOD VIBES ONLY!!! I DO NOT TOLERATE! IGNORANCE, HOMOPHOBIA, RACISM, SEXISM, SEPARATISM – ASSHOLEs on THIS PAGE- WE R ONE! INSTEAD of TEARING DOWN! – UPLIFT! TEACH! EMPOWER!

GOOD VIBES ONLY! WHICH INCLUDES ANYTHING UPLIFTING and/or KNOWLEDGABLE, THOUGHT PROVOKING or HELPFUL to OTHERs. Oh! and I LUV JOKEs heehee — Bring ANYTHING ELSE TO THIS PAGE and YOU will be BLOCKED IMMEDIATELY, U GET ONLY 1 CHANCE. U WILL ALSO BE BLOCKED IF “ON MY TIMELINE” I SEE U BEING a JERK from YOUR OWN PROFILE PAGEs.

GRATITUDE for your Friend Request and/or Follow.

MUCH LUV and THANX SO MUCH for YOUR PRIVATE INBOX MESSAGE/s but I VERY RARELY ANSWER THEM. I JUST DO NOT HAVE the TIME but I DO CHECK and WILL RESPOND (like) YOUR COMMENTS — I USE THIS PERSONAL PROFILE to MANAGE MY OWN FACEBOOK ARTIST PAGES – YOUR UNDERSTANDING is GREATLY APPRECIATED.

LIFE is SHORT. LOVE YOURSELF and DO ALL THINGs with LOVE. LOVE is THE CAUSE OF EVERYTHING that IS GOOD – Diana King ‘DK’ ‪#‎SpreadLOVE‬

0 thoughts on “DIANA POLICE KING WAAAN UNO

1. HELLO MR.D.KING WHEN WAS THE LAST TIME YOU HAVE A HIT SONG . DO WHAT U DO BEST MAKE HITS . DO YOU SEE IT IS OVER FOR YOU FROM THE TIME YOU CAME OUT SHY GAL . :tkp :tkp :tkp GET ON THE BIKE AND KEEP ON MOVING . GOD BLESS THE REAL JAMAICAN THEM

2. Yuh nuh wah Jesus…. Dem nuh love jesus Dem nuh wah nobody say nothing bout dem man yuh and yuh man a gaw hell

3. Diana king u cant tell me seh Peter King a nuh u daddy !!! batty man blood run in a u!him last name a king and so is urs two king dem fag!!! have several seats at the back of the class room plz!