DI WOMAN SEH SPICE TEEF HAR IDEA

LAWD MI TIRED JESUS……………WOIEEEEEEEEE LORD IM TIRED IM WEAK…YUH KNOW A YEARS A DIS? SPICE HAVE NOT ONE ORIGINAL BONE IN HER BODY NOT EVEN A GRISSEL .

6 thoughts on “DI WOMAN SEH SPICE TEEF HAR IDEA

1. Everybody had this idea girl…not you alone…dont blame other people for what you didn’t push hard enough to get across. People blame other people for stealing their ideas and concepts when in fact it ain’t so. I dont really dig Spice at all I think she is too much, but there comes a time when we have to stop being biased. I personally think we should stop giving her basket to carry water now, cause what you guys are doing now is building her up more when you put her on your platform ever so often. I dont see her losing followers or fans, she is in fact garnering more…

1. Most of Spice fan base was brought so she could be at a million fan base by time she aired on LHH. Don’t be fooled by the hype. This Staci person seems to have a lot of similarities with her play and Spice song hmmmm.

2. LAWD MISS ROUN AH BACK, SUH AH WAH MEK YUH JUST AH STEP INNA DI FRONT AH DI LINE. I DON’T THINK THATS AN IDEA THAT NO ONE HAS EVER THOUGHT ABOUT, WI JUST NAH WASTE NUH MONEY FI BUY MAKEUP FI PULL IT OFF AND WI PLATFORM NUH REACH AS FAR AS FI SPICE. YUH SHOULDA TRADEMARK DEN

3. This isn’t about losing followers or friends, this is about intelllectual property rights! I’m not surprised, Spice does not know the meaning of plagiarism/plagiarise because there is a video out there of her using the word in a completely incorrect context, if this woman can show enough similarities between her play and spice’s video, she might be able to convince a court to award her damages, im sure that spice would rather lose some followers/friends than a couple zeros off her bank account

4. EVERY BODY A GO HAVE ADEA NOW….KMT WHY YOU ALL NEVER DID SOMETHING WITH YOUR IDEAS?………………KMT SPICE DO YOUR THING, SOME OF YOU ALL REMIND ME OF THE DUMB BITCH JOJO FROM LOVE AND HIP HOP NY………..BOUT AMARA PUT CURSE ON HER………..LIKE HER LIFE WAS DONE AND JUST LIKE YOU ALL BLAMING SPICE EVEN THAT DAMN UGLY TALL UP GIRL LIKE YOUR HEAD STYLE IT STILL NEVER BUSS YOU, AND THAT 1 HEAD STYLE DID NOT BUSS SPICE……LIKE EVERY BODY FROM TOWN TO COUNTRY A DO THE SAME STYLES….EVERYBODY NEEDS ATTENTION