DI PERSON SEH BEENIE ONE BROWN SHOES

Hide mi Id wid Beenie One Brown Shoes deh fimmi Pinky. SO U MEAN FI TELL ME SAY THIS BIG BIG KING ESTABLISHED DOCTOR, CYA BUY A NEXT PAIR A BROWN SHOES.– 

16 thoughts on “DI PERSON SEH BEENIE ONE BROWN SHOES

1. That means he is the owner of the shoe he keeps repeating and he can do so till the bottom drop off.

2. So the man can’t wear him brown shoes five time, one picture up there four time in the same outfit, like all other nation, Jamaica have some germs. Big up Beenie

1. Him foot maga n crawney eeh full a bite up mark like donkey bite him or favor baby mother veins. Him nuffi wear shorts him foot dem crawney bad n sick stomach. Like most jamaican artist, he is partially broke now. Dem mek pussy buying broke dem. Mi see bounty at sumfest him look mash up n ugly like sin, him look horrible.

3. suppose the man want to wear his one brown shoes. Suppose it’s his favorite shoes. suppose him have more than one of the brown shoes. I have alot of footwear but there was nothing like my suede and patent leather coach shoes. I had 3 of the same shoes(2 black and 1 brown) and I wore one until I couldn’t wear it no more and I wore the other one until it was worn out too. Most comfortable pair of shoes I owned and people would have thought I only own the one shoes but that was far from the case. So leave Beenie alone.

4. Seriously people what if a him favourite shoes. Pep now a days
    U cyan wear u own a tings as an wen u want to now a days. True dis pic taking and scrutinising social media. If a fi mi shoes an mi wan wear it everyday mi certainly can

5. Most men I know don’t have more than 5-10 pairs of shows, dat means lots of repeating.

Di man meck summen out of himself against all odds, if him want to wear him shoes for the rest of his life he has earned that right.

6. Maybe its just comfortable, so its his go to shoes! Me see ppl a kill up themselves over Bridgette and I think they are so uncomfortable. Gwaan thru Doc we know you a cha cha bwoy and have nuff shoes….wear weh you feel like.

7. sender u too bloody nuff and idle sitting around watching people who r way better off than u. its the man shoe so it shouldn’t be a bother to u how many times he wore it, he could be wearing it for comfort r maybe that’s his favorite shoe..

8. Quality shoes dat from the looks of it. PROBABLY ITALIAN MADE.

Beenie is rich, no need for “SHOW BOATING” at this point of his life.

I have some clothes + shoes weh me ((judge like uniform)), it’s called comfort, and not putting your values and priorities on the wrong things.

9. Krystal come yah good wife :nerd amm di brown shoes…yeah dat one. Di ppl dem a seh like dem a seeit too much an yuh man a star…an mi believes inna yuh more dan dangel suh mi waah yuh fix dat.

10. The prince a England have a pair of black shoes that him wear until hole in the bottom and still wearing it just to say

11. you waaan see de crawny foot dem up close ……..him can wear dem so till but showing dem “””foots””” is a no no