DI GIRL WHEY SAY ELEPHANT MAN RAPE HAR DEAD…….HE IS NOW FREED OF RAPE CHARGES

ELE-Optimized
Dancehall entertainer Elephant Man was this morning freed of rape charges after the prosecution offered no evidence against him.
The entertainer, whose given name is Oneil Bryan, appeared in the Home Circuit Court on charges of rape, buggery and grievous sexual assault.

39 thoughts on “DI GIRL WHEY SAY ELEPHANT MAN RAPE HAR DEAD…….HE IS NOW FREED OF RAPE CHARGES

1. May her ancestors receive her well. Selah
    Long run, short catch. Tighteous must ansa to de higher power.
    Cock off in a tight clothes like him name lisa hanna…ugly sin.

2. Now I’m confused……I coulda swear is only when the accused dead the case can’t go further cuz if u even sentenced him to heng,him done dead already!! I’m pretty sure once there is sufficient evidence the case can go on if the complainant dead n the accused alive!!

1. Dat is what I would like to know too…is di jamaican system suh it look like dem never du rape kit nutting…suh everything dead wid har..country is messed up left, right and centa

1. Rape kit would only confirm they had sex, doesn’t prove that he raped her. Could have been consensual sex. They did have her written statement to the rape, but apparently that alone could not bring about a guilty verdict or couldn’t be introduced into trial by itself. We need to change the laws to permit written statement or that in the event the witness dies, the statement can lead to a conviction.

1. Rape kits don’t always bring convictions, and Jamaica isn’t the only place where “no evidence” is entered in order to dismiss a case. I would have gone that route too because the victim isn’t here to give evidence against her attacker. Defendant going to go on the stand and laugh after the court and its officers…cause who him a face?
        However, Ms. world can gwan as if shim get way clean…he did by default due to the victim’s demise. Hope she can get her vengeance from beyond the grave; hope a no disease him pass off pon the girl.

2. Tinan these are all US cases:
        1) On Monday, the third date for which a preliminary hearing was scheduled, Special Judge David Youll dismissed the case. Notes show that the “witness (was) not present due to medical issues.”
        2)Rape charges were dropped Tuesday against Billings resident David Glenn Chandler after the alleged victim died.
        3) (CNN) — A statutory rape charge against an 18-year-old Michigan man who had sex with a 14-year-old girl has been dropped after the girl committed suicide, according to the Wayne County, Michigan, prosecutor’s office.
        Crown procedure”
        “…the only method by which the prosecutor can terminate proceedings altogether is to offer no evidence. This applies both to individual counts and to the whole indictment.
        If no evidence is offered, the judge will order a verdict of not guilty. Where a jury has been sworn, it will be asked to return a formal verdict of not guilty. If the jury has not been sworn, the judge will enter the not guilty verdict under section 17 Criminal Justice Act 1967. This effectively concludes the proceedings and fresh proceedings cannot be started; the verdict has the same effect as if the defendant had been tried and acquitted.”
        Again, shim can gwan prance like proud peacock.

3. And Dutty Matterhorn on IG rejoicing bout Elephantman freed of all charges and Badmind can’t stop him. Does anyone know what killed the young lady? Poor gir sleep in peace

1. Women give dem dutty crotches demons a platform in civil society.
      Onu give birth to dem, breed fi dem, eat, drink and laugh wid dem…every dog have its day.

4. Wow, just wow, and unno ask me why me no want jahcure win grammy….plain and simple he is a rapist and in MY EYES no deed that he does or will ever do will rid him of that. Me no want no bright sumady come tell me say me a Leviate (me know wha me say) from the topic because me know wha me a say.

5. RIP .I say this all the time anyone can be bought for the right price in Jamdown.It’s a culture nothing new.Sad but a known fact.No different from anywhere else in the world tho.Buy wah you want,freedom,aquital,innocence.
    Anyway you want it go in your favor you can buy it.Police,lawyer,judge,warder

6. RIP .I say this all the time anyone can be bought for the right price in Jamdown.It’s a culture nothing new.Sad but a known fact.No different from anywhere else in the world tho.Buy wah you want,freedom,aquital,innocence.
    Anyway you want it go in your favor you can buy it.Police,lawyer,judge,warder,even persons in the community

7. I’m not getting something at all at all!! Is this a diff rape case cuz I was passing hwt court n buck up a jubilant ele with dozens a ppl a chant victory over him rape case!him head up di road to buy drinks fi everybodie!!I WAS THERE literally next to him by mistake cuz I bumped into him on the sidewalk!!i declined the drink!

1. lolllllllll….yu should a tek a pic send come o! lollll
      Bless you heart that you didn’t partake in such a wicked celebration! I hope a no hiv/aids the girl catch cause him look like a walking disease vault.

8. If them the have evidence him coulda still guha prison without her mi see it pan forensic files all the time rip baby girl!!

1. koo pon him to…mi not even know what him fava…now him can stop gwan like a daddy pon IG with a few out of the flock….every time mi see him mi memba AIDS…kmt

9. Cannot really understand what has happened here. The complainant was very young and now all of a sudden is dead. This scenario in itself should result in further investigation rather than just an immediate release from conviction of the defendant. Either something is very wrong here or we have not been told the full story relating to this case. May this young ladies soul rest in peace and may God bring his wrath against her attacker or attackers whomever they, he or she may be!