DETAILS ON YOUNG WOMAN WHO WAS KILLED

As per police reports she had an altercation with her boyfriend where she stabbed him three times. He, the boyfriend was a licensed firearm holder, shot her in the head. Reports are that she was also pregnant.

15 thoughts on “DETAILS ON YOUNG WOMAN WHO WAS KILLED

1. Jeezam peez if nuh body an dem man affi fight like dat a betta yuh leave.. A self defense den. No sah!

2. Das self defense, sometimes I wonder if some of these females are animals? Dem love stab and fling stones. Sorry to say but lady u definitely lay ur bed hard and that was plain self defense. Why she one so damm evil n stab the man, if him never have his gun, he would be the victim. Men uno becareful of ladies that are damm violent n vicious. While some men vicious, looks like the females of certain class are beyond vicious n dark. Uno need to go to Sunday school or Sabbath classes where love is taught. Gosh it sad. Rip but a u stab the man, u too damm bright.

1. Well can u imagine thinking you have to fight like that. Maybe she did get a propa beaten and decide she done yah now. Either way, thats self defense, he aint going to prison. I wont act like I know exactly what actually happened, except tosay to say its sad as hell.

2. :ngakak Can’t fight truth BUT the “certain class” part a fallacy. All human beings have the innate ability to be violent and vicious.

3. Violence is too rampant. What kinda conflict you can inna dat you haffi a dash rock stones and stab up smaddy. Granted pregnancy hormones can get some ppl erratic, but dis crazy as hell. Let us practice gentleness and self-control.

Condolences to the lady and her unborn child.

4. Well the gleaner n observer did not state that he was her boyfriend/man/spouse or whatever…that info they got from the police. So let me just wait this one out..i want to know if this man is a police. I won’t be too quick to condemn her…anybody can stage an attack on themself to cry self defense..RIP young girl

5. She never had to stab the guy it could have been avoided smh look how you nice fucking idiot run gone gi way har life

6. Storyline she and the man deh, the man leave him high school sweetheart and mother of 2 of his kids for her(Keshan). He was with keshan for a while until keshan got pregnant and him leave her and gone back to his original gf/ Babymother. Anybody would a flare up, especially when those pregnancy harmones kick in. Sad thou and nothing is going to come of it because it was self defense.

7. Anonymous 7:33,you seem to be insinuating that poor (Ghetto ladies) are beyond vicious…at least that’s the logical interpretation from ur tasteless “certain class” comment.SistaGirl PP is totally correct,all classes have the propensity n potential for violence.Plus u haven’t provided any data /research to support ur theory that certain class more vicious than others.We strongly reject ur assertions and misinformed Stereotyping!

8. Has the man name been released yet, who is this man they protecting by calling him a licensed firearm holder. Is he a POLITICIAN, POLICE, ENTERTAINER or BIG SHOT, who is this anonymous man?

9. Her family was on facebook claiming he was not stabbed nor was he treated at hospital so it sticky.