DESHA YUH A GO REGRET THIS

BEENIE SEH HAPPY BIRTHDAY AND YUH DONT EVEN ANSA…I GUESS DING DONG A YUH DADDY NOW? A HIM DID BEN YUH MADDA BACK AND SET YUH INA HAR CHOOB. A HIM USED TO GI YUH MONEY FI GUH SCHOOL AND DEM TING DERE AND WHEN YUH BREED EARLY HE WAS YOUR SOURCE OF SUPPORT! DESHA NOT EVEN BOUNTY YUH TELL TANKS BEENIE SHUDDA SCRATCH YUH OFFA HIM LIST AND ACT LIKE HIM NEVA MEET YOUR MOTHER …… DESHA YUH TINK DING DONG WUDDA PUT HIM MOTHER OR FATHER ABOVE YOU? IS WHAT YUH REALLY A TRY PROVE TO PEOPLE?

40 thoughts on “DESHA YUH A GO REGRET THIS

1. She has a lot of anger in her. She needs counseling and a spiritual life. Even just looking at that photo there is no sparkle in her eyes for a young girl. Hope she can resolve her internal battles and claim victory over anger and an unforgiving spirit.

2. Maybe a thru Tweenie Man tell her fi guh suck her mumma and Desha still busy a suck her mumma so maybe that’s why shi nuh answer him yet

3. Some parents deserve that and much worse though. Some people just cannot be fake either. No man can give fatherhood the full 100 when they have kids scattered all over and if my dad tell mi to suck my mom, him couldn’t find my page, number or address.

4. People u don’t know half the story he was never a father to her from jump so why u acting all fatherly now kmt

5. Oh gosh him all a try really be di bigga person and reach out tuh di dog heart Gal an she naaa push back…dat hudda soften me aready :hope gal a di one fada yuh have yuh cyaaah get nuh more mi luv…. If yuh want yuh can sell him mi lub nuff ppl wudda want a fada fi buy…. mi did know still seh a neva yuh have di sense still…. di one weh fava him and di oda son dem look sensible not even angel one look so sensible.

6. If Beenie told her that he is wrong but I’m wondering what she said to him for to tell her that. Her parents were young and because of that they didn’t parent her the way they should have. She must remember that she is also a parent and from what I hear she is struggling with motherhood. She better hope that child don’t hate her the way she hate Beenie. She needs to find a job r a hustle, sell clothes, shoe, hair something a try to open up a shop, that’s a start. Please come out of dancehall and b the outstanding parent that u wanted for yourself. Beenie I respect u for trying

7. So stinking crystal send in herself and Desha today. Happy Birthday, Desha! Much love and blessings. Crystal, where us ur father? And is he proud if your relationship with Beenie?

8. The comments thou. I think most of you have gotten it right. I dont think Beenie was a good father from the get go. He probably wants to pretend for the world but Desha knows the pain. Unno tink it easy fi all di years of rejection/humiliation fi juss guh wey suh. I DO NOT KNOW Beenie Man or his children, however, if he wasnt there for her, children at her school could have made fun of her. She might had to tek man under the quiet to get love or money. We do not know. I however would like if she could forgive him, so the healing for herself can begin. I send you love and light Desha.

1. In all fairness, we dont know. What ‘we think’ matters for zero. Family matter, lets leave it alone.

9. It seems like a de 2 a dem have anger issues. Come on now, why would any sensible father tell dem daughter fe go suck dem madda?…..and I’m pretty sure that she blasted him too. De two a dem wrong on certain levels. However, mi haffe give Beenieman credit fe having so much pickney, and still remember her birthday. Some men don’t remember dem childen dem birthday at all!

1. That sad looking tuff bitch can’t hurt a sole chest lol. N if she did, just drink some tea n belch of d stinking bitch. Tuff granny looking bitch bout hurt dwfl
      Rass suppose to have clean skin…a wah u a nyam so gyal?

1. Same so mi say. Kamila and leanclean dem skin clean, like they are really practising what they preach. For a vegetarian Krystal skin should look way better than that. Shi look like she nyam nuff pork under the quiet.

10. Dats why I don’t use that vile term cause see Puppa a tell dawta that abominable term. That is truly disgraceful language to use on anyone much less your own child. If your anger runneth over to the point you would say that then something very wrong wid you. This is why you don’t make filth a part of your life so you give your own child filth to carry one day. When unno quick to utter nastiness and seh a chu unno angry see weh it ketch weh it nuh fi ketch. Dis life a tell you, is a journey of journeys.

11. Unno think di CNA Beenie Man nice
    Cause mi nuh know whea di docta come from,him love bad up himself bout him wi kill people and ufa face him ago buss him gun in ah, if Diesha fi talk unno would a seh a lie,because Beenie a wi artist and ray,but one thing we as people figet seh these artist are human being,mi si him in action over di summer and mi get a wake up call,mi pree him different now, suppose unno hear mi performer mi artist mi afi wonder if him was a hittist and not an artist real talk

12. but wait nuh Desha last year or year before tek pic wid beenie and seh him a d best father in the world and now u hate him? This nuh seem like something weh happen from she little is something recent.

1. GUH SUCK OUT DEESHA – I’m convinced that most of the users on this site have 8 subjects are less. IDIOT That could have been ONE OF HER MANY ATTEMPS TO OUT THINGS BEHIND HER, maybe she was trying to patch it up. NEGLECT IS A PAIN THAT RUNS DEEP! FRIGGIN IDIOT!!

13. Where is her mother in all of this? Where was her mother when she was growing up? Both of them neglected her in their own ways. However when she got pregnant at least beenieman tried to mend the relationship.

1. Same so mi say. The mother betrayed Desha as well and she not around so is Beenie Man getting all of Desha’s anger.

14. When we angry we spit fire, dem need fi sort out them problems. If the little girl hate u beenieman, leave the girl alone. If DAngel had to take beenieman to court for child support for marcodean, what does that tell uno about beenie man? Think about dat. Him was never a good dad especially dat young age, beenie get older n a likkle mature now but him was awful n disgusting n to some extent he is still is. Him cant play mek up now, him should a mek all his kids priority if uno notice is like a 2 kids him have, always marcodean n krystal him chat about n big up n see how his other daughter n son is a carbon copy of him n him and a since of late u see him a big dem up. Look like if beenie nah f u ck the parents of his kids him give dem little money. Beenie is the parebt a him did fi grow him child into a respectful human, suh i blame beenie 100% she is the child and he is the parent, nuh tek up wat uno cant manage, this is wat killing the damm society, bitter, ill mannered kids. Beenie man need to go counselling n if the data dont like him n avoid him he should accept dat. A wonder if krystal tomlinson parents accept a 44 or 45 year old man wid 7 kids or more for their young daughter n if they see a future wid gold digging krystal tomlinson who a use beenie fi get publicity as she branch off in her career. Krystal and deesha is almost same age,beenie need a stable sensible woman to be them kids step mom.

15. Unnuh DUTTY BLOODCLAUT UNNUH – YOU PEOPLE NEED TO F#>£¥ OFF AND LEAVE THE FU**ING GIRL ALONE. UNNUH FEH JUSS F$&k OFF!! SHE GETS TO DECIDE HOW SHE WANTS TO FEEL AND BEHAVE AFTER SHE WAS IGNORED AND NEGLECTED.

HIM CARING FOR HER DAUGHTER IS JUST HIS WAY OF MAKING HIM FEEL BETTER FOR ABANDOUNING HER – his grandfather duties are not connected to his fatherly duties. FRIGGIN IDIOTS. HOW MUCH OF YOUR DUTTY MOMS ARE NOW GOOD GRANDMOTHERS TO YOUR KIDS? SOME OF YOU ALL RESENT THEM.

DEESHA tear out yuh batty geh dem feh come luck out. INVITE DE WULLA DEM FEH COME NYAM YUH MONTHLY NAPKIN DEM!! (Yessssssssssss I went there, cause it’s over due)

WHO THE F$&K are you people to decide for her?

HE KNOWS WHY HE CONTINUES TO REACH OUT TO HER. A nuff ah unnuh neglected and act as if you’ve always had dads SO YOU EXPECT HER TO DO THE SAME.

16. $$$$ u need to go back to the hag pen u came out of from hope zoo. Nasty is too much of a good word to describe u. I would be insulting the word nasty if i use it to describe you. $$$$$ u can express urself but no need to act like a time bomb is in ur ass translating to ur peice a borrowed brains n fingers.

1. :angel :angel :angel :angel LACK CRITICAL REASONING BUT ALWAYSSSS WANNA GIVE ADVICE – STUPID DUMMIES!!

FRIGGIN IDIOTS!! When unnuh Dunn such DEESHA I’m next. Nuff ah nunnuh juss get daddy :nohope :nohope :sorry :sorry

EVERY FUC**N WEEK YOU PEOPLE DISCUSS HOW THE GIRL SHOULD FEEL AND BEHAVE.

ITS SIMPLE!!!!!! DEESHA TELL DEM FEH COME USE DEM MOUTH (lips and tongue to be exact) AS YOUR TIOLET PAPER. (((IDGAF)))). Yessssss IDGAF!! You stupid shit brain low lives are extremely annoying at times – LEAVE THE FU#%ING GIRL ALONE!!

17. $$$$tell me why you mad sis, not everyone on here is defending Beenie. I for one would not respond either if the stories of abandonment are true. I have issues with adults who forget what its like to be a child and fail to nurture, love and protect them as they develop. It must have been twice as hard being the child of a celebrity enduring this neglect. Even though this is the norm in todays society, everyone coping mechanism is not the same. Some may internalize and process that neglect in different ways. Kudos to him for trying to turn a new leaf but it should be up to her to accept when she’s ready. I just hope she’s a better parent to her child and try to find joy even after the hurt. She’s a beautiful young lady with a sense of style maybe she can use that to her advantage. Des celebrate surviving and finding your way out of poverty. The best way to stick it to anyone is to be the happiest you ever. Make all experience a lesson and grow from it. Stay bless and dance your heart out young lady. Press gas on your negativity.

18. Just a laugh $$$$ is a tormented UFO. A parent is the one who helps grow up their child, so if the child turn out bad i am blaming the parents. If other parents can do the job n raise them kids well, it means others can do it but them lazy n their lack of parental skills help mess up them kids future too. Beenie man should not make a child if he was not prepared to be a damm parent, so no one here defending him, $$$$ is just a low class object, damm ediot.

19. Anonymous@10:22 I disagree with you about blaming parents for there children turning out bad,because you make the child but you don’t make there mind,for example I had a friend growing up his dad was a pastor and he is now in jail doing 50 years to life for bank robbery and him neva grow up like big leggo beast he grew up in a very very strict household.

20. Anon a red eye mek him go theif in life when u parents grow u properly n u stray, a u decide u to make the wrong choice, but dat nuh mean him nuh know right. A him choose fi go theif das his problem. Look how much a uno grow up good n as uno see a window fi f uck uno boss n get promition uno do it n nuff time it backfire pon uno r ass. That nuh mean say uno never get proper home trainning and broughtuosy, it means uno heart get evil n uno f uck up n turn secrect s luts to live big life n get more money. So anon a parents is indeed responsible for how dem kids turn out, a who f uck n breed and carry the child in the world. No excuse look yah, nuff pastor neglect them family a f uck church sisters or brothers n them family suffer plenty so u can stay dey.

21. In a dis case deisha has no good upbringing if she did she would respond to her dad different. Kids that have manners n grow good, all wen dem parents violate dem nuh respond the way deisha does, yes is deisha choice but the girl lack proper upbringing and the blind can see dat. Das beenie man n her mom fault, deisha would be a better girl if she had proper guidance n better upbringing and das facts. Lack of parenting makes her the way she is now plus she bitter das the broughta pon har not having no manners. Beenie nuh hab no r asss manners too but uno a him fans, if uno do business wid him n him ediot bredda n dem so call management team uno realise beenie nuh have no manners either. A man wid a child brain cant be a good parent.