DESHA GAY VISA

I FELT SOME KINDA WAY WHEN MI SI DI FRIGHTENESS BUT THEN MI REMEMBER THAT BEENIE NUH REALLY DUH NOTHING FI HIM CHILDREN CAUSE DI WHOLE A DEM SHUDDA HAVE VISA WHEN HIM HAVE FI HIM OWN…DUH BETTER BEENIE

17 thoughts on “DESHA GAY VISA

1. she is a big woman that can take care of herself. She have a daughter she need to stop bun weed and stay out late at night and tek care of her daughter.

1. I know Desha from long time when she used to affi walk and beg tampon and pad and lunch money and beg people some a dem lunch stop yuh nize. Both parents failed this girl.

1. Good for her . I can remember to this day! when I got my first 6 months visa. BTW now I am a US citizen.

2. Met this is off topic. Do you or any of your bloggers know where I could get a hotel room for dream weekend package or room only package. The information would be greatly appreciated.

3. Didn’t she already have one and guh thief pan it and get ship dung back. Prople acting as if Desha is a toddler, she cannot help herself????

4. Like this girl style and Ding vibes. Mi luv how him buss and still role out with his crew. He got loyalty inside his DNA. Weed burning is not the worst and isn’t dancing her career?
    Just told my coworker that Jamaica is the only country I know that dancing in the club can lead to a career in dancing. Some dancers are more famous than artist…Desha you up again straighttttttt!!!!!!

5. Anonymous at 6.52pm no don’t need a trophy and anonymous at 10.42 yes it is an accomplishment. Why because after living year for years work and pay my taxes and to that not have a police ever to tell me walk fast or run from a police. It feels really good and FYI I have been travelling to American long time (years now) so I was just encouraging the young lady to stay on the right path and was happy for her on getting her visa. The matter is you both need to stop drinking HATORADE and get your dirty minds clean. I will also be proud to call Jamaica the Land of my Birth and continue to visit twice a year. Wishing you both this accomplishment one day as well.

6. Yes anonymous @8:41 claat dem yes,you know how much people would a like a green card now muchless citizenship if is even fi just guh back home just fi show off clothes and boot as fi dem accomplishment.