DEN DOVEY GO DO BODY AND HAVE MISSING TEET?

13 thoughts on “DEN DOVEY GO DO BODY AND HAVE MISSING TEET?

1. Dovey can handle herself..what mi waa know is how di bway seh spice dont pay him n she nuh look pan him but ansa dovey within mins..Spice God nuh sleep or draw sheet

1. Dovey is a zero in the line that u in..uno not friends uno dont have to deal with each other…answering her nuh make or break u but……..The young man that worked for u that is crying against your career is a stain..that is a cry that God will answer to because he worked for u and u did not pay him and have ignored him..so stay deh ansa dovey whey nah make or break u..Dovey idle with not a thing to do

1. Yuh know when man, baby daddy and people man involved things turn ugly real fast. It’s a long time Dovey was planning for Spice… from she lost the last fight. Dovey came back swinging hard, those are fighting words plus it may earn her some new followers and bookings.

Spice don’t give a hoot about the guy. She read it and laughed. He’s a nobody to her, but she better get it together. Karma naw ramp with Spice.

2. Met that guy don’t ave no talent than to acted like Kartel,but from a spice u nah go split justice.Dovey wrong to post that cause her friend man not hers and a talk bout gal fe go bathe and soak.Her mouth rotten like cemetery and look stink.

1. Uno sick when mi seh sick..uno sick all dog stomach..He has no talent but what business of that is yours? People get paid who look like celebrities and he was used by Spice because he looks like Kartel what that has to do with his money? Uno sick

3. Ugly dovey nuh have nutn fi lose, di tooth fairy abandon har, an bawl out already run its course, a di last smaddy dat spice fi a ansa loll

4. Suh how Shebadda been rubbing out Spice from the Angel debacle and Shi caan sey one word all now but Shi ansa Dovey. Spice only has strength for some people. Now that she sneered Dovey shows this. While the big ole lang time women stay in mix up, Koffee is running the streets. When will Spice get a song big like Koffee’s song Toast? Kofee who is a teenager, and without a collab is killing it.

1. Then you would answer Shebada? Who in dem right mind would answer Shebada? The other day I was trying to watch him show and di amount a strange annoying noises he was mecking, mussi fi sound effects mi just had to close out so page. Unless he said something slanderous about me I would not acknowledge him, even if he said something slanderous is mi lawyer I would meck deal with it, I wouldn’t even personally address him.