DEM SHE ROMEICH DONE BY OUT ALL DI FOLLOWERS FI SHENSEEA AND STOP NOW

What a way shenseea never did a buy followers. Almost every day her followers go up by 50-100k and since she hit the 1 million mark it no move. And nobody don’t run off them stinking mouth bout me chat too much this is a gossip page and we NOTICE everything. If unu never love suss unuh wouldn’t over ya

7 thoughts on “DEM SHE ROMEICH DONE BY OUT ALL DI FOLLOWERS FI SHENSEEA AND STOP NOW

1. I don’t get it, why buy followers? Do the work and ppl genuinely will find you and like you for what you do. I’m just saying if mi buy followers I’m not going to feel or see my progress in whatever craft i choose…you won’t get to see what ppl really like about you IJS if you have that much followers you should be touring the world with ur craft. Nothing is real an original anymore everyone wants to get there quick when the journey is whats really important and if you cheat ur way to the top then whats the point where is the story. Boooooooo.

2. Spice a u or one of ur fans send this eeen?? We don’t care! We already know Romeich buying har way in the industry so she doing little to no work but sharing the same spotlight as u weh a kill up yuself fi the Dancehall queen crown. Come wid a next abc lyrics again Shensea and tek the attention offa dutty heart spice.

3. So what if him buy followers? how
    That fattimg you ? Me know
    She have more money
    Than followers .Sender go look about a bank book Neanderthal.