DEM SEH OCTANE HAVE TWO NEW BRAND BRAND NEW BABY BORN 2019

So I read your last post and that this so called friend stating that octane got a girl pregnant in Canada. That person is Latesha Brown as in that tall dancer girl from Jamaica.

BLing Blang and her had their baby in the same month which is last month one week a part.

So actually octane have 2 babies born in the same month. They think its a secrete but since blingblang post up her baby pics a lot of women are angry and a lot of information is being passed out.

Octane is a germs, he treats women like germs and he will f**k a dog if he is careless enough to open his legs. I warned my friend about him but she was too f***g in love and she found out later that he was verbally abusive and a sex addict with him short buddy.

He denied his wife no wonder he does not post her. A matter a fact we used to think it was the queen bling blang that was the wife.

So please tell your senders to get it straight, two babies in one month both girls.

I bet if other women should write to you or comment you would know how big of a fraud he is.

Sick rass stomach and I heard the wife is a nice Christine lady but she fool nuh bitch or maybe the two of them have sleep with his women. How else would you explain her taking the madness.

Anyways me ago drink me coffee because all these women foola than Ioctaine.

Check out queen_promo. They hiding it but she post pics of being pregnant even after having the baby.

Him love hype up to u see, me receipts might mek him drop down.

16 thoughts on “DEM SEH OCTANE HAVE TWO NEW BRAND BRAND NEW BABY BORN 2019

1. Did he get Al Miller’s daughter preganant or sumn? Why did he have to marry her even though he clearly didnt want to ??? Soun like some blackmail ting to me. Soun like him pick up the right uptown gal and get trapped!!

2. I remember her. She use to dance and was very skinny and was in most of the PASSA PASSA videos back then, ah suh mi kno har

3. Lol Uno come back wid freaky rass story. Look here is Al Miller daughter post up the ring mek we know Dem married and add the Muir to her last name. Lol, lol. Yes the reason octaine married Al Miller daughter was because the big pastor man Gave octaine ultimatum. Serve him right, but Al Miller daughter is a media girl, most media girls are bad, they are no Damm saint. Plus media girls always a fuk artist. Ur fren from Canada wanted baby else she would have closed her legs. Why sleep with any Jamaican artist? Do u know if any Jamaican artist that is decent? Name one and please don’t say shaggy because he has serious skeletons in his closet. Why Uno run go fuk artist then come looking sympathy? Why? See Amber daughter dey a brilliant little girl n a last year or 2017 mi see octaine post her after him deny Amber baby, any man deny his child don’t worth living, he is a walking dead John crow. Uno nuh see octane stagnant like the dirty water in a 2 sister cave over portmore. Why Uno nuh go fuck one taxi loader man rather Dan waste boy octane? Gosh Uno young girls nuh learn a rass.

4. Pregnant women are not gross looking, shut up. Some a Uno really terrible. No woman none nuh care how she pretty, supportive, rich can stop a black man from cheating. Black men are the worst set of men and the most ungrateful fukkers. In the music industry, every single artist fuk groupie gal, from the greatest to the least. When Jamaican artist see Hispanic dolls , Puerto Rican gals Dem turn fool. Suh Uno can talk, u have some Hispanic gal Dem prettier than money but because looks is nothing to them, they don’t act like Jamaican brown mulato gals. Being pretty as a Hispanic is the norm, a only Jamaicans fool and run dung prettiness. See all a Dem dancers dey look alike from behind, they all doing surgery n shape alike, Dem have haberdashery bodies. Miss Kitty and yanique bodies sizes n shapes all ova janauca downtown, uptown even country lol. Jamaican artist is cheaters some cheat a yard and the well established cheat far out like Egypt, middle East, Australia, parts of Africa, so any woman dey wid or married to any jamaican artist, you are getting bun as long as he is touring, das a fact.

5. Sasha Bling is pathetic. She follow Octane roun like puppy dog and him look/frig woman right in front of her!

6. Sasha bling is responsible for Octane PR anon, don’t talk what u don’t know, Sasha bling has been octane publicist for yearsss, go duh u home work lol. Uno need to have facts sometimes, it’s her job to go on tour with him ediot sender dwl. Lawks Uno really nuh know nutten. Bout follow octane, it’s her job, she getting paid plus free trips dahhhh. Uno low the gal alone. Is octane Uno go go approach since Uno have so much voice over here, gwan to him in person mek him kick dung u rass lol. Uno nuh see kerine put up octane pic pon her FB dwl if I laugh I die lol. Yes sah and Uno nuh see the big announcement that Amber baby is fi him pon Amber IG dwl I weak. No sah the tea hot right yah Suh. Octane frig the gal Dem n then deny Dem which nuff artist do so Uno get over it lol. Ur fren get what the duck get but she end up wid belly. Yes sah.

7. bad to bad da story ya naaw add up poor dancer girl mi fallow har page neva haer har name inna mix up dis sound like a smaddy really hate har caaz dis post pon har bday an nobody pon har page nu talk bout it shi mussi naaven knw bout dis…. di likkklegirl recently lost har mother unu disgusting who send dis, unnu tek dung di lkkle girl piccha unnu outta orda di sender cuuda neva b r fren ppl wicked an mixup an heartless