DEM SEH BIG UP FOOTA BABY MOTHER WHEY JUS COME A DI PLASTIC

Special big ups to Moodie who work at Wet Sundays. She is Foota Hype’s brand new babymother, fresh and just come out of plastic. So right now, Ishawna ah get little competition inna the babymother department. When will Foota Hype announce the birth of his daughter and his new babymother to the world.?

F1-Optimized

F3-Optimized

F2-Optimized

0 thoughts on “DEM SEH BIG UP FOOTA BABY MOTHER WHEY JUS COME A DI PLASTIC

1. Having a child is always ah blessing.
    But really moodie is a rebound
    Babymother.
    Him jus do it fe replace dat family weh him did have.
    An dats obvious him still
    Nuh get ova ishawna an i dont
    Tink ishawna care bout nuh
    Babymother bizness
    Ishawna ah live har life
    Please
    :hoax2

2. She don’t necessarily has to be better looking than ishhawna to be a upgrade once she’s not a thot.. She nu common like ishawna because ishawna was good gold because foota was aroun then she get common like stringy mango.. Mi see har a studio wa day n a pon har breast mi see d ward 21 one man a look n ask how u nipple su stiff n she a laugh bout tru mi see u.. I lose respect for her.. If she’s a good girl then foota start a new..

3. @Jussafass I couldn’t agree more…. I use to love Ishawna because she was a classy female… she is another cheap studio junkie … lose affa har big tie.. hopefully this lady here is quality female

4. Your boyfriend or girlfriend does not have to look better than your ex for it to be an upgrade, if they offer more and do better, it is an upgrade. Everything not about looks (although look matters) dats y unu guh infect unu lips and stuff unu batty. LOL

5. I think I know this young lady personally. Her shirt in the first pic displays her place of work. Met her there last year while vacating in Jam. Won’t go in details (I didn’t sleep with her), but I would hope she is a tad bit more ‘calmer’ now that she’s a mother. The mere fact that I could tip her in US, made a whole lot of difference. She did tell me that she worked at Bounty Sundays (I’m unsure if Wet Sundays are the same thing) but I told her that’s not my style. I wish them all the best and do hope that her mentality is a bit different from when I met her…

6. For the record, she is gorgeous with very clean skin and a banging body.. Ishawna may be considered prettier, but it all depends on what you’re after. She can definitely hold her own….

7. But she is a nice looking girl to me. Ishawna pretty like money but a desso it stop. Mi used to hope fi the best for her. Even suggested that she moved from JA temporarily and sort out herself. But now mi realize she love the life she live. This girl up top seems like a nice girl. U can tell alot from a person’s eyes….an mi nuh see no sadness ina her eyes so she seems happy an alright. That’s all that matters.

8. She looks very attractive to me. As for Ishawna, she’s already got way more fame/exposure than deserved for her level of “talent??”

9. Met, I thought you wouldn’t give me a red flag today. As Tyrese would say “how you gonna act like that?” Come on now, aren’t I being a good girl today?

10. This right ere is a classic case of want + need = compulsory make monkey fuxx puss yup yup I’ma go ahead n diagnose this one :nerd

11. How new inna plastic is she? It seems like she’s been with Foota for a while that means shi contaminated long time, if shi breed fi Foota shi nuh new to dh life shi jus neva deh wid nuh regular man ijs!!

12. Ishawna has no talent she use her vagina to get around, foota choose a good woman the second time around because this guy have a good rep and is not know around town not to mention very smart, yes no pretty dunce round here.

13. What is brand new an inna plastic n she a bar tuff..a mean maid or tender..please same shit different gal or day..u c how Foota mouth fava Ants eater..him soon come wid him labba labba self come trace.him wuss dan 10 battyman…n try fe use microphone fe dun ppl…dont have an ounce of like fe him..Polonia

14. Look how long the gal lef the big foot boy, you all need to stop make something out of nothing…you all need to get a life

15. Just because she get breed doesn’t mean they’re in a relationship… One f**k can breed people. Plus I just can’t see a comparison to ishawn I’m sorry. She nuh really ready. But congrats on z baby.

16. Inuh move inuh BBC big up mi friend moodie whether yah bar tender r not u still a betta gal fi ishawna u done baby mada a ready inuh cah stop dat

17. TRIPLE CENTURY(CHRIS GAYLE SPORTS BAR) BUT ISHAWNA AND FOOTA USED TO GUH THERE NUFF IN 2013 INUH!!! WOW

18. a character counts an ishawna ,,,weh me fi seh see scatta come seh a bizniz dem did inna ,,,my girl u no waan pretty cause if u fi preettyyy like Shawna an ave dah low class attidude deh

19. You guys need to talk with sense yes one f**k can Breed a woman but you y’all got it wrong an it’s not a dancehall girl, pic tell alot of lie an for all who think she look ugly you guys am sure you got that wrong, dem say what you dnt know you dnt talk, y’all need to just sit on watch the movie alot more good things to come, Jamaica ppl never got nothing good to say about a next woman …

1. Girl bye! Ishawna looks better than this girl. However, maybe her character is purer than Ishawna’s. So what you fussing about, mame? Is it a lie that the first babymother looks better than the second? Is it a lie that the second one has a better character? A one in the looks department and the other wins in the character department! Case closed!

20. Does it matter if she looks good or not, she’s bringing a life into this world that is so crazy and displace right now there is more important things to really talk about then if she looks good or not look good and who looks better and who is a better fit from whose not a better fit and if he did an upgrade or a down grade at the end of the day who has to deal with him that young lady on top so what then do you think our opinions means or worth anything as at the end of the day to her or anyone else… We as women are so cruel to one another..

21. Moodie butts easy does it muma dem tink a jus now u an d man deh a Longtime!!!! Ishawna neva sing bout how she use bawl to foota fi lef u an him neva lef!! Big up u an u princess!! U pretty inna real life an sexy! No butt surgery u a simple girl work fi wat u want.. Nobody no memba Ishawna!! Ppl love mixs up too much!!

22. A wah duh unuh duty ppl, pretty looks a guy Nuh wey,while unuh dey yah suh a chat off unuh batty&cocky breath Moodie and had man a live up the high life.