DEM DIG UP SEAN KINGSTON OOMAN FILE

ESCORT DEM SEH OO…………SMADDY COMMENT SEH SHE GWINE DEH WID DRAKE NEXT YEAR BUT SHE NUH DARK ENOUGH FI DRAKE SHE HAFFI GUH TAN AND GET DI BATTAM

11 thoughts on “DEM DIG UP SEAN KINGSTON OOMAN FILE

1. Mama Kingston ain’t havin it ! DWBCL can’t have no girl in on the money tree ! first me EVA see Kingston wid ah woman. WOW

2. Who don’t know felon bae? Her mugshot was gwanning wid more tings dan Sean Kingston music. The real story should be how the male felon bae got a modelling career and his and hers billionaires for him and his ex but she get Sean…Kingston…dat nuh fair. But, she’s a man eater, so maybe he’s just an hors d’oeuvre…

3. um I don’t think she is an escort. Her family appears to be pretty solid. She also has tons of apps and techy stuff she seem to be doing. She has attractive features I suppose but I don’t think she is currently escorting if she ever did. She got arrested and charges were dropped I believe. Her bail was also $360 so clearly it wasn’t anything wild she get lock up for. Sean Kingston would seem to need her more than she would need him. Observation. Her family lives in Australia/ Germany/LA for starters and they all seem to be doing well. Before you all run een and seh mi a defend her, Met knows I come with facts and my own observations. She was also a Tech engineering student probably still is so..

4. mi luv it look so. Her father is a personal trainer and her mother is white. Them still married and the extended family solid so its more like fatbway hit the Jackpot rather. If she lef him him stand fi suffer more. cause we all know they don’t have long for the money fi dun.. if any dideh fi begin wid

1. F**kry yuh ah chat she’s a Instagram thot and industry groupie all that tech company bullshit is a front to make look like she’s educated with a business her father is a ex-con just got out of prison in Liberty City in liberty city the mother is a older version of her married to a man in Tampa with with tons of plastic surgery this bitch is straight trash definitely a downgrade to Sean