DANCEHALL IS A LIFESTYLE NOT A STEPPING STONE

Mi follow Russian pan mi fake page and Im surprised at the way him talk bout hater all day everyday..No one is hating on you so if youre getting your bread take it and keep it moving uno too much. A same so yuh run go to Cardi B gone clarify 21 video shoot thing and haffi beg shaderoom tek it down because you only knew half the story but steadily running your mouth. Uno use Jamaica and Jamaicans as stepping stones and then want to lift up and gwaan like uno too big fi the land uno birth..Not to worry…the universe will get you.

Uno waa cross over and those who have crossed over did not have to pay for this and that like how uno a pay out di whole a uno belly…Those who crossed over were scouted by international people so di big difference that…

12 thoughts on “DANCEHALL IS A LIFESTYLE NOT A STEPPING STONE

1. Mackreal needs to read this. Di time she have a mek dem Canadian dancehall ppl gas har head up. She tek di exposure, mek some $$$ and open a business.

2. Russian must tell the people say his Grand Dad gave him a multi million USD TRUST FUND and stop trick the ppl them say him a mek the bagga money from MUSIC..HE might be making SOME money/moves..but most of it is from his inheritance

3. Russian is a bhutto..every pic him a show off bout clothes boot car belt..wa him a do fe de yutes? All a dat a vanity..u box nah go bigger dan nobody else own..same 6×6..u no worth more dan a mad man wa sit dung pon sidewalk..pree dis..from dirt u come to dirt u shall return. Humble uself..u can drop offa d real world inna second..n a next man just tek up u tings and start moggle..do good while u still deh pon d land..do summen fe some poor Ja kids..

1. Nuff respect fi yuh real real speech!!Maximum respect fi wha the admin a sey too!!Show off bring disgrace every time!

1. If he isn’t doing anything for anyone, especially due to no obligation, how, exactly, are we commenters UNGRATEFUL”? You have to receive something to be either grateful or ungrateful. No he is not obligated but you don’t think that someone who comes from noting should at least back and help the children of his community? Oh wait you one of those without a pot to piss in or a window to throw it out defending other peoples pockets. But the first in line for free school supplies.

4. THIS ONE IS OFF THE TOPIC MET
    CHIN WAS ARRESTED IN FLORIDA FOR SPEEDING, SHE DID NOT HAVE ANY ID ON HER SO THEY LOCKED HER UP. SHE IS IN JAIL CRYING FOR POLITICAL ASYLUM BECAUSE SHE DOES NOT WANT TO GET DEPORTED. LAST YEAR IN FLORIDA WHEN SHE AND THE OTHER GIRL PULLED OUT A KNIFE ON EACH OTHER. CHIN DID NOT GO TO COURT, THEIR FOR A WARRANT WAS ISSUED. THE GIRL WAS DEPORTED BACK TO JAMAICA.

5. What risk? If your little crossover didn’t work out, you always had money to fall on. Charles Johnston is his grandfather very rich man.

6. Boy I tell you these ppl…leave the young man alone …mek him prosper , he owes none of us anything …if he wants to brag let him be…why dont you go and brag too ?