DALTON SEH HIM MADDA NAH GET NO MONEY

LAWD HIM PUT IT NICE AND DECENT SAH :ngakak

DALTON WE ARE NOT MOVED…GIVE YOUR MOTHER SOME MONEY…A MONEY WHY YUH DID END UP INA WHA YUH DID END UP WITH HER IN THE FIRST PLACE

15 thoughts on “DALTON SEH HIM MADDA NAH GET NO MONEY

1. At least him delivered that blow to him maternal grung with taste. Him forgive, but him nah forget or do no buy out.

2. Move yuh battyman bombo claat kmft u money soon done cause u nuh good.fish jamaica disown u and ur mom shud do the same

3. Well, the saying goes mother have father have, blessed be the child that has their own. Parents love to pump that saying into you as a child until you really decide to live by it. If his mother is living in abject poverty there is some moral grounds to assist, but if she is self-sufficient there is no call for him to share his income with her. Life is expensive these days and money doesn’t go as far as it used to, maybe he is not ballin.

4. SKLADAAAAIIIIIEEEEE!!!!!!! SKLOOKUM!!!!! SKLOOM!!!!! SKLOOM!!!!! WID BARE DIPLOMACY BACKA DAT!!!!! AND ALL WHO NUH LIKE DAT: SUCK UNNU MADA!!!!!!!!!!

5. Well it must feel good to be around people who can hold their own and not looking to you to pick up the bill for everything, which is what Jamaican families do when one of their relatives get a break. That’s why unnu fi treat Di pickney dem good so when dem met it dem wi give unnu willingly

6. @anon:12:12 – fking johncrow crobait with the entitlement mentality. Nuff of these so called mothers are only whores and breeders.

Many youths have a right to tek wey themselves when they make it. These ghetto rats must feel the pain.

1. @ Cassie me too, he is arrogant, thats what it is. That said, if she didn’t abuse himherself, she knew he was abused and allowed it to happen. Some children never get over that and I agree he does not owe her anything. She ca foster that bitterness and then expect it to be all gravy when money run.

7. He will be at sumfest, I hope he gets a great reception, you can’t deny he has a great voice,what he does in his personal life, is his business.

8. This mumma (not mother) looks like no amount of money would satisfy her. Why would she even want to accept money from a person who is giving out of obligation and not out of love? Not all money is good money.

9. Mek she go to hell. Nuff Ja parents are abusive and then when dem pinkney turn out good hear dem nuh. “Mi always did know yuh woulda turn out good, beg yuh a ting nuh”? Mek she gweh ol’ dutty crosses. It bun yuh see. God know.