DALTON RUN OUT AND A GIVE DEVIN SUPPORT HIM NEVA ASK FAH

8 thoughts on “DALTON RUN OUT AND A GIVE DEVIN SUPPORT HIM NEVA ASK FAH

1. We live in very very different times is all I can say. No hate, never spread that but why is sexuality so much of ..an AGENDA now..? Ah wa so? What ever happened to a little decorum..and just knowing that what goes on in one’s bedroom is one’s own business?!!! Sex and sexuality I feel are just taking too much precedence to other more pressing things!
    Is the “gay agenda” now something at everyone’s dinner table? Why? Everybody ah come outta closet ..everybody ah pan-sexual ….
    I can’t keep up nor do I intend to .. now ..where was I ..? Oh yes, homicide rate up in Montego Bay :/ :malu2

2. Dalton it is abundantly clear that you’ve got some deep rooted unresolved and ongoing issues that u would have us believe stem from the lack of a Mother’s love….the narrative can’t continue to be that u crave our understanding of how u have chosen to bear ur pain,but at the same time in denial of the help u so desperately need n refusing to seek!!Everybody deals with their own pain n hurt differently but turning to and promoting battyism IS NOT n Ought not to be an option enuh dude!!

Devin is just a weird attention seeking wasteman who mek Shelly Curran fcuk up his meds n head…so him can get a understanding boy fi di phuckery dressing up…but again..Dalton ur issues way too deep inna shit…get bomboclllaart help dawg wtf!!!? :malu2 :hoax2 :nerd :bingung

3. Hey batboy dalton-apply your own logic to yourself. Gay people get bashed, straight people get bashed, and you’re the only one deep in your feelings, writing an epistle. Social media is just like real life it’s full of bullies and hardship if you think everyone is gona give you smiles and support go back between yuh mumma foot and stop rain pon people parade. Unuh done have unuh parade and unuh flag wah unuh still a bawl fah?

4. Devin Di Dakta ain’t gay he is doing a series of video to show up these jamaican so called artiste’s creativity but the one Dalton a try hard to put up resistance but we all know you fruity, So all yah try leave Devin outta it him a bad artist and a damn good actor. Dalton you won X Factor and all know your music can left buckingham palace pussyhole.