COREY TODD BEAT DEVIN DI DAKTA WID HIM OWN BELT

BELT

The streets are buzzing over news that the 2015 Magnum Kings and Queens winner Devin Di Dakta was beaten with a belt in the parking lot of popular nightclub, Taboo, after he was forcibly removed from the club by security personnel.

A source close to the management of the club said that Devin Di Dakta allegedly molested a dancer, and had to be removed from the club after a complaint was made.

“We got a complaint that he got a little rough with one of the dancers, and grabbed her vagina and inserted his finger. She complained so he was asked to exit the club. While he was exiting, he told Corey Todd to ‘s—k his madda’, and he took a swing at Corey, after which Corey grabbed him, took out Devin Di Dakta’s belt and started to whale him with it like he was a little boy,” the source said.
DEVIN

“Devin’s entourage did nothing and none of the club’s security personnel got involved. After the incident, they got into a car and left. We don’t tolerate certain kinds of behaviour in the club, especially from a blue-haired freak.”

The source said that the dancer, who was traumatised by the sexual attack, will be making a report to the police.

However, sources close to Devin Di Dakta say that the attack was unprovoked, and stemmed from a diss song he did about Todd, and that “20 security people beat up the artiste”. It is not clear if the artiste has reported the incident to the police.

Devin Di Dakta is known for songs such as ‘Gaza Prayer’ and ‘Run Mi Down’.

26 thoughts on “COREY TODD BEAT DEVIN DI DAKTA WID HIM OWN BELT

1. Met u a spy on mi! Mi just dun read up him cheatn saga weh did dash on pink wall in 2012 wid miss LAREN and was gonna ask u to re- run it now come si big WHOREY TODD TOPIC :ngacir2

2. Taboo needs competition cant stand the todds! mr. Artiste u wrong to grab and insert u finga u finga shuda cut off :marah damn brite

3. The girl shoulda use her vaginal muscles n bruk devin’s finger’ neck!!kmft him no talented disgusting fassy freak!!Todd a di 2nd time now me see u inn inn right….1st with kartel n look how u did warn di man!!Now with this perv!!

1. That’s what I would do….quint it riiiiight off! Beyond disgusting!

All if she did ah sell har front she have rights and standards… Pop p****y in a club doesn’t mean all fingers and buddy are welcome!

4. Met I hope all is well with sista Saranwrap enuh!?Missing her from daylight n di day done. I hope Jah guiding n protecting her same way!!

1. Don’t fret my pet! Lol all is well….I don’t do much commenting or reading over here on weekends BC I have a little one that’s gets all of my attention when I’m off from work….this weekend was longer lol :peluk …I’m here catching up!

5. Sexual assault/rape! dude should have been held and the police called.

That assing can’t mek up fi that invasion! No frigging way. Dancer girl that should be prosecuted along with a suit.

6. paa lesbian up deh anyway…. if it was a gal weh finga har she woulda love it.. when mi go there mi put mi hands to mi side.. mi nuh wah offend dem and dem butch gal weh deh deh a watch dem

1. Would be the same assault. Yu nu do it because yu either no it’s wrong or de butch dem out man yu :hammer.

Good that yu wouldn’t do such a deprave thing though.

7. Smh that not what occurred him beat the youth unprovoked and I hen a send out story but what done in darkness must come to light la no the first him or him wife do that

8. Him going to end up with a nice fat shot Inna him skull if him continue with him fu.kery..
    Touching a dancer in a strip club is par for the course..These women urge and provoke lustful and weak men to invest in their time using their body as bait..

9. Yes @ Biggs since she is probably a lesbian she deserve to be molested. Do you people really listen to yourselves? So f*cking ridiculous . The woman at her work dat not part of her job unles you pay for it assuming they offer that service. Life is so simple when we learn to respect other humans .

10. The Todds obeah tun way up. So I will encourage ppl to be careful a them. But God nah sleep and one day they shall meet their match

11. A SKINOUT PUSSY FI MONEY WAT YUH EXPECT, A GLASS OF CHAMPAGNE AND FLOWERS SENT TO YOU? AS FOR YOU TELLITUBBY SMURF LOOKING BATTYBWAY DEVIN, COREY SHOULDA BUCK YUH UP AND F**K YUH UP, YUH TOO BRIGHT.NOT EVEN SCOTCH BRIGHT OR CORN GRAIN BRIGHT LIKE YOU. YUH WANT STEP INTO BIG ARENA UNPREPARED, DEM GO BEAT D BATTYMAN OUTA YUH AND NO DOUBT WE ALL KNOW CURRN A F**K YUH SO STOP ACT LIKE ITS NOT OBVIOUS. I NEVER LIKE DEVIN FROM MAGNUM, SOMETHING ABOUT HIM JUST DIDN’T SMELL RIGHT FROM DAY ONE WITH ALL THOSE TIGHTS AND D BAG A WOMAN WEH WANT YUH SONG, ITS ALWAYS A DEAD GIVEAWAY A MAN A BATTYMAN. DEM NEVA WANT WOMAN YET, WOMAN ALWAYS A LOOK DEM, SEEK DEM AND CHASE DEM..FEMALES THE DEAD BATTYMAN GIVEAWAY SIGN LIKE RAZOR B

12. Really… Me no expect that from Devin….i know him personally and that’s not his style….nah seh a lie but i don’t think that’s d exact story…and Cory 2 bad…him nuh fraid ppl hurt him….

Jah know Dev if u do dat u deserve it still…