CHESTER FRANCIS TALK BOUT DI BOUNTY PIC

Chester Francis-Jackson
3 hrs ยท
Word Is That There Are Some Very Senior Officers Of The Police Force, And Some In The Rank and File, Who Are Frothing At The Bits That The Minister Of National Security Saw It Fit To Use Bounti-Killa and Ninja Man, To School Them In The Fine Art Of Policing!
Those Complaining Say The Move Was Debilitating At Two Levels In That It Sends The Wrong Message To The Society, As These Two Artists Are Known Protagonists Of Law-Enforcement, And The Optics Presented To The Criminal Underworld Is That Of Celebrating Criminal Offenders.
The Other Is That It Affects Moral In The JCF As Such An Act Was Demoralising To The Members Of The JCF, Who Are Fighting Daily, To Manage And Or Control Crime!
To Them This Was A Blurring Of The Lines, And Some Are Now Saying, The Prime Minister Should Heed The Calls Of Those Asking That He Reassign Or Fire The Security Minister.
LikeShow more reactionsShare

20 thoughts on “CHESTER FRANCIS TALK BOUT DI BOUNTY PIC

1. Although he was joking, I don’t have any confidence in him as the Minister. How much worse could Warringdon do as Minister? ?

2. Monteque should be packed and booted…unless, him uncle tie him to the cabinet :hammer

Him nah no business hobnobbing wid ninja of all people.Isn’t he still on bail fi murder? :nerd

3. Yardie we need someone who a speak the language of the people so the people can understand and realize seh their not deffernt from me..the only way we can prevent some of the crime is to get the people cooperate with the police…too much chatting and no action..Him need to give Adam’s did job and you will see if things don’t change..what we should be doing on here is try come up with some idea how to help the country rid it’s murderous ways and stop talk bout fcuking idiot Marvin n him broke foot…the country a mash up like old house n we a talk man dis n dat

4. Montaque as a minister has been doing and saying questionable things since he got the post! And just as when I was questioning Bunting as Minister of Security, I am now questioning Montaque!

It’s about time we got people who actually have knowledge of certain areas as ministers! Dis gi you friend and party members post because dem there can’t work no more! PNP do it, JLP do it and it’s something that people need to demand be changed, cause it nah carry we go nowhere and we tax dollars a waste pon ppl who nuh kno wah dem a do!

6 months to 1 year probation as a Minister, if you can’t perform, dem get rid of u! As far as mi see Jamaica have enough ppl fi pick and choose. We must find one dat work!

5. Some a the police just in the force the collect a pay check them is the biggest fcuking coward..only know fi walk up n down with gun n wen them si badman them shake like leaf pon tree…me not taking no side’s but right now something need to be done anything try bcuz politicians n police not supposed to be afraid a gunman they take the job to protect us not the other way around..

1. Indecom want charge the police dem Weh kill the man weh guh inna the station fi guh kill a next man plus dem seh di police dem only find 4 guns pon the 6 gunmen dem kill wah day yah suh two a di man dem a nuh gun man….with that said you mussi did want join the wuk and them seh no cause my father a put him life on the line unfortunately for scum like you !!!

6. We cant on the one hand say DJ’s are using their powers to lead the youth astray, but curse the same DJ when they are trying to use their powers for good by talking to Ministers and the Police. Bounty and Ninja are no less honorable than a lot of who sits in the Senate/Parliament and they are citizens of Jamaica. So many of us feel that certain privileges must only be bestowed on certain class of people.

7. Ok bredda Max ask Met fi host a think thank post on various solutions to the ills facing Jamaica land we love. I’m talking crime solutions ideas,parenting tips,socio-economic solutions. Post them n get the diaspora input too cuz we all are Yardies or lovers of Yard.

On several occasions I’ve told Met and I believe she knows that JMG is a powerful vehicle that can drive positive transformation for Jamaica. Pinkwall is more than just mix up/entertainment, look at the charity section posts for proof of the positive impact of this forum!

8. All I’m saying is yall come out..call them out!yuh have large pockets of wisdom n experience on here . unno come out…the PPs,HeavyD,cita,quenas,lil willy…too much to mention like G and rope een Lalibela n breeze Mama Africa likkle n focus pon yard bredda.

Mi done with marvin, Nikiesha, lisa n her sister. ..I wish them only the best. .but fcuk em fi true Max!

1. :hammer too much politically aligned folks bout yah. Then you have the ones Jamaica no see in years or decades cause it “too violent” or poor fi dem acquired socioeconomic standards.

Dem gone from chimmy to flush toilet;from pot a hot wata to hotwater heater; biscuit and butta to Mcdonalds or from pring pring to bacon or from run fi help to 911 :ngakak yu de yard long enough fi see de fraud dem.

1. Yes dearest, as u rightly sey a so the thing set.thus we can’t do anything bout that oo..but what CAN WE DO?? We have a brain so let’s brain storm n come up with ideas for the think tank.

9. Bigger tings than just a pinned post on the front of jmg.I will compile the best suggestions/solutions of the lot n use mi exact 2 lil links n mek jmg recommendations reach the powers that be.

“Action”
    By Nadine Sutherland

“Not a bag a mouth”
    By Terror Fabulous

10. Last night a 3 people dem kill a Hanover a man a 2 baby one was just a year old…Wah kinda madness is this…if u gu fi kill man wah u n the baby coulda have…Jamaican people need fi wake up n start call name…any gunman me know mi a call police pon dem and mi naaw call dem till mi get them right name to..Mi just waa hear seh him have gun…big rass klaaath man dem nu waa work n want kill yu fi yu thing’s…

11. Mi always hear unno a seh if God was like man but mek mi tell unno dis if God was like man all dem dutty bomboclath would a dead long time bcuz man know wah it feels like to lose dem family members to criminals

1. I agree. But I remember when he said USA can keep their visa. That’s one of the dumbest things he has ever said and now he realizes it .