BUT I NEVER EVEN KNOW FOOTA MARRIED

*UNO KNOW CERTAIN INFO NUH PUT UP HERE SO MI HAFFI EDIT OUT

Good nighty night met, bwoy mi have a mix up for you…Well i seen the gofundme online foota put up and all the blogs talking about it…Well i decide fi fass and dig up info to the point mi start feel sorry for Foota….Yes the wife file for divorce in March 2018 and was finalized June 2018…I also seen the wife was married several times and divorce di man dem, to me it look like a money thing…Next mi find out the wife have mugshot inna Florida fi grand theft of $5000….2 different mugshot….As far as i know i can be wrong, when yuh have criminal background like that it kinda hard fi give people (Edited)…This is what you call (Edited)……Mi soon double check everything to make sure i send u correct information…. the wife name ANGEL (Edited)….

UPDATED INFO O

Yes Met, everything in previous message is correct…Im sending you 2 traffic tickets that Footahype got and the wife got….Same address…the marriage records are sealed but will send you the link to peep for yourself..

24 thoughts on “BUT I NEVER EVEN KNOW FOOTA MARRIED

1. Isnt this Spice’s publicity, PR GIRL ANGEL? Wow small world. She use to be very obese and at one point she was dating Gyptian, Mr lexx and other entertainers.

2. Yes Looove send it on crocodile mouth Foota love in a people business suh mek we hear if him get di greeners nuh,yes dig up in a village lawyer spoonhead business.

3. Sucks for him…if grand theif is a felony then he probably found out she couldn’t help him anyway and split. Now will he run in pon the new scam and claim abuse…

4. Smh. This situations them put themselves in just fi live a America. People before yuh mek this big decision of getting married for your documents etc mek sure the person is really capable of helping you without any roadblocks. I know of this lady who married this guy and is when immigration deny their application she found out he is a molester etc, people please be careful!!!! But as fi footah him deserve anything because Karma a catch up to him for all his evil doings

5. But what I don’t understand, if this is the case, why footer never stay under the radar and just keep off social media? I said it already, the internet is going to be the death of us, look now, all him business a get dash out, and People? when you get married essi? You all don’t make sure you do your due diligence so you don’t get married to an american cruff who will more than likely messed you up? Lwad, footer? you never know this Girl back ground before you run go do the things? what a waste. Footer you is a true duncebat.

6. Bwoy o bwoy. Life has a way of coming at you fast. So she was an industry woman who many played with and Foota still guh deh, and ongle now fi know she is a seasoned criminal as well. I think she probably having the last laugh at all these Jamaican entertainers expense. Gyal get har dicking and fool up one seh him gwine get green card and just enjoy her fun all the way to the next jail cell. Lol. What a joke if I ever heard one, mi yeyes full a watch, this shit pass funny to blerdnaut.

7. She a walk and a con people it look like but das why background work is needed. Her file will be produced shortly..u cant a collect money fi do ppl tings and know u cannot do it

8. My friend husband did 12 years a prison for attempted murder and he gave her green card..once u born here felony can’t stop u..

1. I was about to explain to people that the citizen can have a long rap sheet and still file. Immigration is concerned with the person being filed for not the citizen, especially if natural born. All they are concerned about is your marriage real (can you prove this) and is the petitioner able to afford to financially take care or the immigrant being filed for.

There is also something called affidavit of support. If the petitioner can not meet the financial obligations they can get someone to be joint sponsor. If she is only a green card holder then I don’t know how that works.

9. So it’s possible that she is on welfare and is unable to file for these men but she not telling them. She will marry and tek the money and send in the papers knowing it will get denied. Immigration doesn’t do background check on the person that is filing for the immigrant. Women in Florida are known to be on Welfare and married d man dem and tek dem money and then disappear.

10. First of all sender suck your mada an stop chatting shit foota been have his paper long time what a thing when ppl don’t know ppl business an secondly where’s the arrest file since you know it all an last this’s not foota wife y’all need a f**king life yes most ppl dislike him but why spread lies an put false an fake news

1. I have both tickets I just did not post them because they have on addresses but I will upload them tomorrow if you wish

2. Stop come on here with your lies!!! Angel and foota married, she and him did ah f##k, so what’s your problem? Is what him never tell you or you mad at yourself?

Angel stop walk and con cause your gonna con the wrong person

11. Someone with a criminal record can give someone papers……it’s you the receiver that need to have a clean record