BUJU MUS DISAPPOINTED

26 thoughts on “BUJU MUS DISAPPOINTED

1. What’s his problem, he sounds hurt. Because I realize he’s not on tour with his daddy, & I was saying to myself Buju doesn’t trust this fool, & now look here .I can’t believe this fuckery !! Jah kno star

2. If me have a son like you all I would do is simply tell you to give up my last name Myrie an take your mother last name because I would have nothing to do with you an want you to have nothing to do with my brand..**

3. The youth not saying anything wrong.. we worship these people like they don’t do fuckrey.. buju could have last his life instead off going to prison and dead lef him 17 children.. I wonder if some a unno would a help them… si kartel n ninja man gone a prison and them should consider dem self lucky to

4. Met, morning.

Why dah boy yah a keep the issue alive? It died down and him a put energy back into it.

Him mind weak and him manhood shakey.

Markus! yu daddy a MAN! You test him and him stand strong and tall said speed (after fucking you up! Dwrln). The man simply say him nah focus pon you or we the public pon you attention seeking antics….let it go. You is a worthless son.

5. Him a throw corn since it is said his father did put hit pon him mada allegedly …..and di man allegedly couldn’t do it … hopefully they can work things out … but I understand what he is saying about worship

6. Buju son you are a big Blood cl@$&t man come off a you father back . You dey pon your fade back and at the same time trying to destroy your fadda life. Go look a life since you are so dam disrespectful to your father and failed to honor him. You too dam bad minded you is a fart

7. Him bitter like galls, you can see say a one maama man. The boy heart dutty bad. No matter how buju is in a real life, he is 10 times worse.

8. Buju you are a worthless fart to. Give de boy the studio as a start or rent him de studio as a start in life . No matter what you know he is not a jacket. You must take the high roads as a Rastamsn Love is the answer.

9. Can somebody pls tell this bwoy fi keep him mouth shut. The more him talk is the more him kill him career cause sensible people stay far from fools.

10. Tanasha @ 11:49 and 11:42 I find it fascinating that you’ve managed to speak from both sides of yuh mouth!!This is Pinkwall histrie in the making cuz one would think is either a person picks up for Buju or his son Markus….

yet astoundingly, you’ve managed to pick up for and cuss both at the SAME time!!!!What gives yo? :bingung :nerd :malu2 :mewek

11. My yute yuh have yuh whole life ahead a yuh, Leggo de negitivity an think positively. De bible state yuh mus honour yuh mada and fada an yuh days will be long. The disrespect wah yuh a show yuh fada nah go mek yuh betta inna life, Buju a do him ting an a get on wid him life, so yuh jus do de same an stop gwaan like yuh bad mind yuh fada.

12. Tanasha is what u call 6 face serpent!!!!! gal u evil bad see you mouth ketch you, ole nasty dutty rasss, ole dutty gal. why u nuh go sell u front and build marcus a studio, u favor dead dog bitch.

13. I have being visiting this site since 2007 or 2008 and the way nuff a unno reason on here,I can see why Jamaica can’t be better.. the reason why I said this is bcuz we don’t call a spade a spade.. the youth must have him reason why him a act out.. atlease him nu tek up a gun n try slove the problem like many other Jamaicans

14. Real Rasta no taste coke now everybody want act like buju a Nelson Mandela r Bob we support who we want

15. Anon 11:35 – me say me could a shake you hand………

.REAL RASTA NUH TASTE COKE>>>>>

Buju disappoint him kids n some will act out n others wont……let him talk , time can reveal all things

16. Nothing about Buju seems genuine, from the drugs to the excessive amount of children with different women.

He reminds me of Yusuf Mack.

Buju Banton’s music is amazing, but none of us know this man.