BUJU FIND A LIKKLE QUEEN

64 thoughts on “BUJU FIND A LIKKLE QUEEN

1. Right now mi think buju breed her with jus the kiss on the neck,can tell he got a lot of sexual mention to release..**

2. What Queen???? With bleach face and a wig!! Buju should know better and set an example. The people he surrounds himself with say a lot about who he really is. What about Lorna who was there with him from day one?? KMT!! SMH!!

3. Buju must set a better example. This looks like a prison photo!!!!! He needs to act like the ambassador we expect him to be.

Even Beenie Man got a professional woman. Maybe his growth was stunted in prison???? He is almost a grandfather!!!! He needs to do BETTER!!

This is not a good look from the General. He looks like a pickney!! Like a gyal clown!!!!

Come on BUJU!!! We need you to do better!!!!!!

Where are the woman that have been there for you for YEARS!! This one looks like a typical gold digger!!! This is not how an EMPRESS LOOKS!!!

4. Step with class a Queen is just a Queen she is well secured who ever send in this blog is sad like funeral and salt like sea get out the man good life the funniest thing is jealousy breed envy but just know she’s a movement by herself and she has a force behind her so all people could do is talk she is about that life dem ago tired fi si har face gud suck yuh mada dutty people.

5. uno shut the fuk up, 98% of Jamaican men are john crows and they don’t expect no fuking decent woman, uno move uno rass and go away, what wrong with the girl, uno think buju a GOD, hell no buju is just like the average Jamaican dirty man. yes he is a good artist but who fuk and use people gal pickney like Jamaican artist, uno shut the fuk up, why uno nuh go offer buju uno decent daughters mek him bun and cheat pon har clath and mad her???? since uno disappointed in buju why uno nuh mek buju dey wid uno since uno better than the girl. I tell u some a uno that talking the girl heart goodly clean than uno. look pon krystal and beanie man uno say krystal was too good fi beanie, little did uno know say a long time artist did a fuk krystal and she only educated but she a bad whoring bitch long time, all fuk wid kartel. uno see people educated and assume them decent and look how krystal fool uno dwl when a nuff artist fuk har. uno think if krystal did decent she would mek beanie man turn her into baby mother? uno think again. smh. uno leave the girl alone, she goodly too good fi buju too, uno think buju is no rass saint, bout set example, uno fuk off uno dam hypocrite uno. at least buju nah fuk uno man him have a girl uno shut up.

6. People please atleast give her a chance and the benifit of the doubt before judging her.

You all have a wonderful day, Thank you.

7. I looooooooove Buju like COOK FOOD but this is a disgrace!!! Someone needs to pull him aside and tell him he NEEDS to be careful of who he has in his life. You think he would have learned that lesson by now.

These groupies inveigle themselves in his life when he went to jail!! I am praying for him… that he will really go back to Rasta Buju and not digress all the way back to 90’s Buju!!!

This girl look like a gold digger… she even has on gold!! LMAO!!! I wonder how many baby-fathers she have… look like nufff… I’ve never heard anything good about her. You cannot turn a HOE into a housewife Buju!

Go back to your original woman!!!!! Pleasssssssse… Love you!!!!

8. Leave the man alone, unno love mix up in people personal bussiness too much. How many of you are still with your first child’s father? Look how long him and Lorna left, the man can choose whomever he wants to be with. As an artist he makes music that the fans like, his obligations ends there. His personal life is his own. Bowhy, the jealousy and hate is Real, its worse when it is coming from an ex ghetto born and bred neva see come see new (old)nega.

9. Hahahahaha

All these trang feelings and ting and uno don’t know a ting bout the woman. Who she be, where she from, wah she do.. none a dat uno nuh know. Lol.. boy I tell you, the internet is something else.

10. My word, mek we just accept har, cause if we follow unu Buju don’t get any woman!!! UNU TERRIBLE SAH , nobody nu good enough fi Buju. Is like Buju a unu big son and unu cuss every daughter in law

11. Shawty is you in the picture with Buju!!! Well guess what, he will soon get tired of you and move on. Because if you had any sense you wouldn’t post these pictures honey!! It’s disgraceful!!!

She is looking a hype off of the man name!! Damn disgusting gold digging Jezebel. One day Buju will learn to stop messing with these girls who can’t help him write a sentence. She looks dunce and chupid… At least Beenie Man got someone who can help him in his business and can speak well in Public.

No Buju!!! I lovvvvvve u but wheel and come again… You should be with a real Queen NOT this germs that F Down the whole place!! Damn groupie!! If you weren’t Buju Banton you think Ms Hype with her bleach face and Brazilian weave would look at you!!! And unu wonder why these young girls bleaching. Come on Buju, do better!!!!!!

We need you to fulfill your destiny and NOT be a hypocrite like the rest of these artists.

You think Peter Tosh, or Mandela or any great man would be with a girl like that????? Behind every great man is a great woman!!

Send ar back to Down Town and find a girl with some sense and education that can help you!!!!

I thought you were a RASTA??????????

12. Love Sponge 2019, you’ve never heard anything good about her? That leads me to believe you know who she is. So tell we so we know who she be to nuh?

13. lol not a thing wrong with the girl and uno not even know if the man and the girl in a relationship, I tell u this is what wrong with Jamaica, uno too fuking fassss and nuff, leave the man

14. Some a unnu love kill up unnu self ova entertainer cocki sah! The man choose who him cocki like and it’s not you haters. Low the bc man and him woman.

15. I LOVE Buju. He is my favorite artist. I’ve been to every Buju show since he’s been out BUT
    where is Buju going with this fake Beyoncé?????? Why doesn’t he find a teacher, or a doctor or even a nurse?? Beanie Man has an educated woman. Even Assassin has an educated woman.

This Lisa Hyperrrrrrrr can’t help his reputation that has already been severely tarnished. He needs to find someone that his many daughters can look up to.

This girl looks like stripper!!
    I’m so embarrassed for him. This is just awful!! I bet a million dollars that she leaked these photos. He would never want his fans to see her.

Show me your friends and I will show you who you are Buju. This is definitely not a good look. Poor Buju he has been in jail so long, he’s losing his judgement.

How can you go from a sweet, kind, humble woman like Lorna to this jezebel????????????

16. It’s a pic we don’t have any clarification as to who it is or what’s going on yet. Some much judgement a gwan as to what the situation is. Let’s wait an see what unfolds if this is anything at all. Patience people patience.

17. Some of these comments are so ignorant, how does an educated person look & not to mention books dont create good character am a decent young lady & when most men see me they automatically say that i have a lot of men when all i do is work & focus on myself!”dont judge a book by its cover”

18. But hear dem fly ya, unu watch people pussy and life too much while unu pussy wah fix up as much as unu life!

19. Anonymous 6:54 Yuh did a countdown fi buju see you right?, with your doctorate and yuh teaching and nursing degrees and all that money and time spent running from concert to concert dressed like empress Menen and the man still never see yuh!?, all those degrees and yuh still chat like an ignorant ass! What does one’s profession have to do with character?, if this lady looks like a stripper, what does a non-stripper look like? You all so morally invested now, but when him did get convicted for drug dealing unnu neva a condemn him, I don’t think Buju need any advice from you hypocrite witches. If me did fi worry bout who all my favourite singers and DJs was fucking mi woulda mad already because a whole heap a people that fi worry bout, a suh mi know unnu nuh normal because unnu can’t even tell the cock weh unnu a blow pon wah fi duh much less who fi fuck but unnu want run people life because unnu a fan? If that is not the stupidest thing ever I don’t know what is! Get a life and a man and mind unnu get high blood pressure over entertainer hood wah unnu will neva get!

20. People are being small and petty with all that’s going on in the world?? Your topic is who Gagamel sleeping with? De man a deal with love mind you business please!!!

21. She’s is last babymother and leave the man alone! Buju NOT LIVING HIS LIFE TO PLEASE JOHN PUBLIC! Uno really full of Shit! Uno a style the man babymother like unno know har! Lorna please she favor any hard lesbian! That ship been sail and bury! Ppl break up and ppl move on! Why him fi live him life fi please we???? Are we supporting him? A we him a sex? Unno juss jealous nobody him dey wid will ever be enough for some a unno, unno judge ppl too much and if walls could talk fi unno business & love life salt! Salter than saltfish! A di man babymother leave them be! When he was locked up how many of Us went to visit him? How many of us put money on his commissary/books??? Avoid di man…him nuh need nobody permission or approval fi kiss, dey wid n tek photo wid him babymother. Unno too salt! Sto

22. Shes cute…that’s all we know about her. How can people judge a person just by a picture? Happiness to Buju yah man…

23. She is a 40 year old grandmother with four children from four different men. Buju wife up smaddy what lef!! LMFAO!!!! Look like him lose more than him freedom. Look like him lose him senses too. Pray for Buju!!!

24. You can buy a house uptown but you can’t buy class. Buju’s personal life continues to tarnish his legacy. Birds of a feather flock together…

25. She’s a 40 year old grandmother with four children from four different fathers. Buju can do so much better. Poor ting!

26. Low him make him live him life. You can’t choose who makes him happy. He has a right to do him. His personal life his no one business but his. He his a grown man free to do as he pleases.

27. She is Santresa McCarthy. She is a home health care nursing assistant from Boca Raton Florida. She seems like an OK girl but you would think at this point in his life Buju would be with a sophisticated professional lady. He seems to continue to keep bad company. Look at Beenie Man and even Assassin. Your wife says a lot about you.

28. Hear the dutty manless butches dem whey a fuk them fren man n mek them own male in them family a fuk den a criticise buju? Lol lol lol you all are funny. Uno stink like dog shit, buju is a real man, he did not tek up another woman he stick to that girl who was his tower in prison, uno jamaican women are shit house. Uno damm sad n sick, if uno did support buju would u want him to choose a next woman over u? Das y most jamaican women are manless uno nuh know good man or appreciate good man, uno shut uno nasty mouth n leave buju n him girl. Nuff a uno favor gorilla n uno heart black n dirty. Plenty a uno talking sick dog stomach n will never get a man. Uno favor crablouse. Bout uno disappointed in buju when uno a thief from uno work place n duh uno kids home work, uno a thief uno office, paper, staples, paperclips, now uno think uno holy. UNO GO TO HELL and leave buju.

29. Rasta princess education or a person job do not defines them, krystal have paper education and she still slutish n fuk nuff industry man. Assassin wife Nicole fuk nuff industry man, she was with money Mike too. Uno think Nicole n krystal a decent gal dem. Rasta uno chat too fuking much, education nug mean the person smart or have common sense or have character. See krystal wid all her education compare the pm to Hitler with her fukinh dummy self. Uno leave buju alone dirty bitch Rasta princess, u damm ediot.

30. A few woman were wid him throughout and they still wid him. That gyal meet him pon house arrest in 2011. Run breed when he was on house arrest and blast it pon radio in Florida. That why him African wife find out she lef.

31. She was NOT his tower in prison. She met him after the first trial. Buju had many true friends and family who knew him long before prison who stood beside him from the day he was arrested.

Buju was down and out so she got a chance to con her way into his life. She’s an uneducated dunce who is rumored to have a sketchy past. Buju should do a thorough background check

Buju took some of the demons out of hell with him. Send up some prayers for Buju bc he’s still keeping bad company.

1. Uno bad pan the dislike button, heh hayyyyy! Leave the man alone, a who fool fool like the idiot nurse gal them, them mine man like it a guh out a style, and the man dem don’t even as much as like them, don’t be fool nursey, the man them love the lifestyle that uno can afford to give them, and hate uno like poison, uno fava idiot, Buju want up the second class girl and reject uno wid the piece of degree, he can afford to do that, because he has his money, so him can reject uno and uno so called rich lifestyle weh a kill uno, and depress them man them, fuck off and leave the man wid his choice, the man want smooth skin pretty woman to wake up wid, and not a monkey, or an outer space creature, uno fava ole gremlin.

32. She has no character or integrity. She looks like a common criminal. Skin might be clean but heart dirty. Buju is a damn fool. Dem fool fool Rasta man always get ketch by Delilah with them silver & gold!!

33. uno fuck off and leave buju, nuff a uno a kill up uno rass self uno nor uno kids will never get a man. uno shut up I tell u Jamaican women are fuking poison, uno evil nuh fuk no wonder plenty Jamaican men tek up girls from other countries. uno Jamaican gal bitter uno nuh know people but uno quick fi judge, uno dam dummy, how a person look has nothing to do with their heart. uno really go seek out the girl name and job, uno life sad in Jamaica.

34. Him have other woman. But they don’t go post they private pics with him to the world. She insecure. You ever see her without the bleach face and photoshop? Ask the 3 other baby daddies why dem lef? She is ah nagging, hype, lying, wild gyal.

35. Buju is out of touch with reality if he’s really with this woman! Come on Gargamel we need you to set an example King! Don’t you see the lack of morals in the country!!! We know you’re hurt but don’t rush into this!! Loooooooooove you!! Sleep with one eye open!!!

36. Buju is not in his right mind. Couldn’t be. He doesn’t realize that women like this whose sole ambition is to have a child for a rich man is totally out of style. Beenie Man, Assassin, Jah Cure etc etc all have classy, educated, professional women.

You can’t blame Buju though he’s been locked away but him soon come back to his senses. Pray for him!!
    You should hear how this yankee girl disrespects Jamaican women… I guess Buju didn’t come from a Jamaican woman.

Ahhhhhhhh boy…. someone find her sex tape and send Buju… LMAO!!!!

37. Is she hiding from Uncke Sam? She didn’t want anyone to know her name?? She’s not proud of her profession?It’s 2019, Jamaicans have internet too. We are not overly impressed with every yankee that washes up on our shores and rightly suspicious of them. We can see class from a mile away. And clearly this girl has none. If she did, she would never have never posted such intimate pictures.

38. don’t jah cure wife leave his nasty ass and jah cure wife have a bad reputation of being uptown whore. Nicole assain wife a rum blood whore, come on all a who uno a name a known uptown whore uno really dumb, see cess so call good wife go fuk popcaan and look how uno a gwan like she better than popcaan. nuff a uno carless gal pon yah a chat leave buju.