BOUNTY SEH BEENIE IS A FREN

14 thoughts on “BOUNTY SEH BEENIE IS A FREN

1. Thats the longest “run-on” sentence I ever read and for once I’m not even mad. Maturity and growth is a hellevah thing and I applaud Bounty Killer for getting there in this aspect of his life. Bounty doa worry bout the phone number pawt cause dem say Beenie no too do the fone ting, bless up on the unity and salute greatness.

2. Beautifully written bounty !! Almost made me tear up. And wow Beenie ! Salute . It takes big men and women to do REAL shit

3. We all know that Bounti Killa has the I.Q. of a Tyransaurous Rex and his fans and man groupies are even dumber but one thing Bounti Killa always did brilliantly was use other artist to keep his name relevant and pro-long his career. Bounti always used his rivalry with Beenie Man in order to keep his name relevant and I always got the vibe that it was a staged conflict (like the WWE) in order to keep their names in the spotlight.. Bounti at age 60 seems like he’s finally getting mature and perhaps now will think twice before defacating on his GF’s mattress out of anger.

4. Mi nuh run dung general but from me a yute til now me ratings fi killer never ever drop. Killer a definitely my general when come to dancehall. The man have him ways but more importantly him have him principles and him nuh stray from them.

5. Respect Bounty. There is a moral to this, nuff a who hitch up under unnu social media profile every single day bout dem love yuh and rate yuh, will they be there in your greatest hour of need?

1. Dwl, how sincere are u bounty? Because if Beenie did all of that n u nuh try get his number to thanl him something wrong with u, either u ungrateful or u don’t know better. Bounty u full a shit though, u always a tell women to suk dem mumma das y I can n will never respect a punk like u. Very ignorant bad till ur ignorancy bun up, u very hypocritical.

6. It is good to remember the good that was done to you. So often we forget the good to pay attention to only the hurts. Hats off to BK for showing integrity at a time when it is so hard to find.

I am not a phone person either, but those that I truly care about is always in my heart everywhere I go, and if they were to call on my tomorrow I would deliver in a heartbeat.

7. I am loving this, over the years i could tell Beenie had a genuine sense respected for Bounty, irrespective of their public rivalry.

Mad respect to Bounty Killer for sharing his feelings openly.

8. Well Killer my mom use to say yuh can’t beat them yuh have fi joined them it took you a long while to realize it your enemy become your best. Bernie man was always genuine toward you but you let envy get the best of you but I’m happy you grown up

9. Now this is what maturity is all about. Malice and hatred always eats away at your soul, peace of mind, contentment and love is where its at. MAD LOVE KILLA! BIG MAN TING