BOUNTY KILLER CLEAR UP + CHILD SUPPORT PROBLEMS

bounty-Optimized

FI DI SHOW IN THE US AUGUST BOUNTY KILLA IS SAID TO HAVE ENDORSED THE EVENT , HE WILL NOT BE HOSTING IT..INSIDE SOURCES HAVE TOLD ME THAT KILLA IS INDEED LOOKING TO TRAVEL THOUGH AND ONE OF THE REASONS WHY HIS VISA WAS DENIED IS BECAUSE HE OWES OVER $50K IN CHILD SUPPORT HERE IN THE US. DEM SEH KILLA NEVER GIVE NO MONEY TO CHILD FROM BIRTH….AND MI WUDDA NEED A LIKKLE WORD FROM HIM BECAUSE KILLA LOVE TO SEND OUT WESTERN UNION MONEY ALL OVER DI GLOBE TO WOMEN IN EVERY NATION SO WHY HIM WUDDA HAVE A CHILD AND NAH MINE IT??

0 thoughts on “BOUNTY KILLER CLEAR UP + CHILD SUPPORT PROBLEMS

1. Me neva know say a so US child support Data base a galang bad, what a thing eeeeh? Him in Jamaica and name in a system on child support? Go through Rodney.

2. No Killa man seh a lie…mi a look pan u sideways Killa, mi nuh like dah at all…:ngakak :ngakak :ngakak

1. him nah pay him bredda no money although he is a teef..how u fi have people roun u a work and no pay..child support no comment

3. i wonder if its that baby he has with that girl from brick and lace ?

never hear or see anything bout that child yet

1. you know how much Pickney killa have him baby mothers have to beg for money, funny thing he will give his last to get some pussy almost like he don’t used to it, him own friend dem mek fun a him how him frighten fi di pums

4. Can never understand how women would risk their health to have unprotected sex with these Entainers who have unprotected sex with multiple women. Is it that some women are so desperate to have children by men who have some name recognition? Aren’t these women playing russian roulette with the lives, given the high levels of STDs in Jamaica and the fact that women and men in Jamaica have so many different sexual partners?

5. I so agree. Most of these entertainers are nasty. They slap up nuff woman. Bennie Man and Ele to name a few. Any girl whey look good, they slap up. Not only STD, you got to worry about the crosses they have on them sexing these freak a leaks. Demon ass bitches who be obeah them too. Most don’t give you money. They do the taking from these foreign girls.

6. I would have to agree also…Woman need to be careful and respect themselves when it comes to sleeping with these men or any man in fact…Smh…

7. there are nuff reasons y killa nuh have him visa child support is just one.

Mi tell unno seh him worse than mavado from u see killa u see gyal clown. Him need fi support his children

8. Very sad case…an dat mus be a big pickney fi him owe so much money…take care of ur children or stop breed ooman.

9. Bunch a bullshit dem a talk fi hype. Killa has no pending child support case in the US!!

Talk what is known and can be proven