BOUNTY KILLER BRAND NEW SIDE PIECE

i want to be anonymous. this is bounty killer girl friend. she said she a date him fi get little fame. she say she want safaree or alkaline next. this b*tch is so dirty she she is know to get a lot of stds because man trick her, them say there are going to take her on shopping spree and after she mek them f**k they don’t take her. she is trying to be in the pageant world but she get cut every time. she is trying to get a come up so she will do anything. she bleach and got a lot of work done. this girl is really nasty. she flight go a jamaica go f**k bounty every one and he is twice her age. she said she don’t care about all the kids he got and his age cause she just trying to make it. just want to tell bounty be careful. look how she bleach out herself.

32 thoughts on “BOUNTY KILLER BRAND NEW SIDE PIECE

1. She looks like his type, tall and bony, ketch di hip bone dem juck out. Facially she look like D’Angel
    Mel dem all spread dem disease around…

2. Bounty nuh deserve no one better, these are the whores dem fi get, bounty is a whore himself, a nuff people gal pickney him use, any woman date 98% of artist cant be decent, when a woman have self resoect n value, fame, money dont mean a damm thing. Fame, money equals nuff std, hiv, aids. A dem dutty gal bounty, beenie man dem dey artist fi get, see konchens a wife up toya, gal use to use har pussy n sell insurance, a dem low class gal dey all a dem fi get, them boys dey brag wen dem use people gal pickney, so a the high class whores n the closet whores dem deserve.

3. This was obviously done by some bitch feeling threatened, low di man if yuh caan tek bun lef him what goes around comes around him gyal know say a work she work her way up as well. She’s not extraordinary she’s just a pretty brown girl. Don’t throw stones if u live in a glass house because whoever wrote this might just be the nasty stinking hole bitch. Go get some class in writing proper English & leave the girl alone! Bounty deserves to be happy with a nice girl.

4. Leave the man alone he deserves to be happy with a pretty girl. This seems to have been written by some bitch who feels threatened. What goes around comes around & everybody knows whoever he’s with had to work her way up & is also there for the fame. She’s not extraordinary but she’s a pretty young lady. If u live in a glass house don’t throw stones cuz many people the woman he’s with is nasty & stink good for u Bounty at least be with someone who’s worth it.

5. They are all the same !!!! Just like Baby Cham … Love use the gal dem and force dem fi freak him out … So my friend tell me … Sweet me Whe O gwan wid di tings dem weh day … Lol … So me know God real …

6. NO JAMAICAN ARTIST ARE NO GOOD. THEM TOO LICKEY LICKEY, USERS, SELF ABSORB, SCREW WITH “ANYTHING”. I WOULDN’T DATE NONE OF THEM. BOUNTY LOOK TOO MISERABLE. HIM FAVOR THEM OLD MAN WHEY MEAN FI NOTHING. HE’S NOT APPEALING AT ALL.

7. No sah di make up mek her face look bad if you brown already why yuh a try look like duppy.. if bounty a f**k her him need fi her her di mawga like stray dog.

8. No sah di make up mek her face look bad if yuh brown already why yuh a try look like duppy. If bounty a f**k her him need fi feed her cause she mawga like stray dog.

9. No sah di make up mek her face look bad. if you brown why you a try look like duppy. If Bounty a f**k her him need fi feed her because she mawga like dog.

10. Why uno think bounty n other artist deserve a nice girl, why? Uno know how much young girls dem dutty boy dey like bounty, beenie dem use and then go brag. Jamaicans are so stupid n hypocritical, some a dem dutty low life artist dey all force dem self pon girls n pay them to shut up. Just because dem a artist n well known dem deserve a good girl, n the funny thing is a woman a say that, uno jamaican gal sick stomach. Seems like 80% of jamaican females have no value, no class and uno stand up for anyyhing, das y mrn beat n kick n molest uno gal pickney and nuff a uno mothers turn a blind eyes because of money. Das wat mashing up jamaica, uno mothers dat have no class or values to pass down to uno kids, i am sorry for jamaica.

1. Yuh definitely went way overyonder overboard with that seems like 80% of yardie women disparaging comment! !
      Cmon do better n go do some remedial maths because ur calculations are baseless,misconstrued and maliciously motivated to pick/provoke a fight we all know you can’t WIN!!

Please note I’m in a fairly great mood so I probably won’t go in too tuff with you rt now but I leave u to the other yardies who will rightfully tek umbrage with ur disgusting 80% broad brush! !

2. Yu stretch out batty hole fadda and you whoring mumma fall right into the stats you a present!

If YOU had any self value you would have known better than to stay abroad and shit on you fellow country men and women.

Since you feel like you fall into the 20% of good, I invite you, on behalf of the other 80% fi come suck we and nhame shit…then return to you foreign land where you is nothing but a damn outsider.

You angry about the land of your birth. Yu grandparents and the sodomites who bring you should have work hard to mek yu angry ass comfortable.

Jamaica nah mash up or dung bitch. It a improve when the likes of you leave it and stay away from it.

You either gay, de pon welfare, married to a foreignor or an office brown noser to be talking all that mess. Go gargle acid.

11. Bitch u are talking about my son’s dad so I will not classify him the same way u do. Every artist foes things look at tiny & TI. I have more class & education in my pinky than u have in ur entire body & I was with him b4 the fame do I’m not collecting the game. Just saying leave ppl f**king business alone. When asshokes like u talk u have no idea what my son goes through @ school….Get a life!!!!

12. Oh god poor girl she look hungry nuh f**k why she suh maga gyal stop run down man and go nyam some yam and banana fi yuh anorexia looking ass and stop give the man bones fi f**k

1. Fat nah wear again. Go to a gym and get healthy for the sake of your health and the mental wellbeing of those around you.

1. Offended skinny bitch,body weight is never a fad. When you learn that, you’ll become healthy in mind and body.

Lesson 1: Anorexia is a sure death.

Lesson 2: starving your body for health and fashion ruin the organs.

13. YLT, I’m not even going to address that every up top, im no Einstein but that math seems very off. I’m just happy she clean that statement up by correcting the “Jamaican woman”, to the percentage.

I’m having the worst time typing in these comments.

14. WOMEN, FULL OF HATE NEVER LIKE OTHER WOMEN LOOKING A CERTAIN WAY MI NO SEE NUTTEN WRONG WID THE GAL, MOST OF US DID SLIM BEFORE,, THE MODELS LOOK LIKE MIRASME BABY AND GONE A LEAD SO PLEASE…..GOAT HEAD F**K WHO HIM WANT F**K

15. MIXXITUP… dont mek a whore ketch u man, ,ARE U JAMAICAN?? U seem to have a serious problem with us who the bombo ask u fi sorry for us bitch go sorry fi the stinking sore under u, u no see we live a the coolest place by farrr…CNN travel say so come suck we out both local and overseas, talk to u man dem ask him if him no f**k you after him done f**k the whore dem for u boring no f**k

16. call it what it is killa always dappa body in good shape, him clothes sits on him I got pics from 1998 in Miami,, yes him miserable looking but hey, ku ninjaman and they still can draw a crowd

17. stay deh watch the gal, some a u no got no dinner all u do is f**k roun man and who dem f**k, a fi her pussy fi f**k old man kmt

18. Baby mother # 1 with the # 1 son notice u left out the part about how describing his dad negatively affects him because u r so hollow. Nothing is wrong with the girl & it’s their life! Don’t believe everything u hear about a woman rumors either come from a man who can’t have her or a woman who can’t compete with her!!

19. Hear the bitter gal dem, nuh wonder murder rate high a jamaica, hear dem,u see how uno can read but uno cant comprehend, smh. I feel sorry fi any body employ uno fi work, nit even in a harbadashery some a uno fit fi work in. Uno cant comprehend so because of that plenty a uno dummies a go always in a war. Some a uno a real dummy, nuh know how people conversate with uno at all. No child nuh in here n if uno have problem comprehending, uno can still go back to basic school or night school. Smh