BEENIE MAN WHY YUH TEEF DI GIRL STYLE?

23 thoughts on “BEENIE MAN WHY YUH TEEF DI GIRL STYLE?

1. Suh dat mean seh Beenie Man soon gone completely bald. Kiss mi claat. Dwllll. I weakkkkkkk :tkp :tkp :tkp :tkp

2. Over n over wi hear him teef young Artistes style/songs. Wonder which song/style it was? Well Peelie Man locks dem sure a fall out lickle by lickle.

3. Beenie’s song “come again” on the sweat riddim did not hit number 1 as per Sender’s statement. The song came out in 2006 and was part of his album “undisputed” which peaked at 65 on the billboard charts.Sender hopefully the producer Donovan Bennett and Don Corleone can corroborate your claims..in any event they might be party to it ,so why single out Beenie man?Good luck in your quest for justice if it can be proven they wronged you.

4. We need to hear your version of the song please.. And im sorry to say if it was just that one song you did a rely on, you would always be defeated…

5. kmt lady bye n lowe d man… come with receipts until then BYE! as the song say come again! if u were such a star in the making and your flow and style was so refreshing where are u now? producers would be begging to voice you… you had the opportunity at that time to do this, now im not sure this has any substance

6. Sweetheart Beenie song on the riddim was wack. Stop blaming others for your failure to take control of your life. Music didn’t work out, do something else. It wasn’t even beenie riddim he doesnt control what is released. You wouldn’t have made a dollar off that song. Beenie didn’t stop you from doing or being nothing, you stopped you

7. Sender quick question, did Beenie Man “knowingly” patterned you style and gave you no credit? Is it possible that he was pitched this sound by studio personnel / engineers etc because he was a bigger artist? What if he had no idea and just sing something that was presented to him? Also it is not uncommon for individuals to have similar ideas or concepts when it comes to creativity, I honestly believe that every idea is copied or inspired by something else. Maybe that was the direction that music was going into at the moment and if it wasn’t Beenie Man it would have been someone else. Now if you can honestly say he was aware that this was your idea/project and he maliciously ran with it then we having a different discussion.

1. Sender, Beenie man is very badmind, I have seen my promoter friends book Beenie n put other artists on the shiw and because him nuh like dem him ask promoter to take them off . A nuff disgusting things Beenie man do plenty, him a go reap what him sow. Usa tek back his work visa bout 2 years now him luddy. Beenie all do free shows just to spite other young upcoming acts, the boy spiteful n evil, u see how him a look mash up. I hope crystal run before she go men him tie har up.

8. Most times I just read and go about my business but then therr are day when I coke across posts like this…..Sender did you have other songs and the producers told you this song in particular was “THE ONE”?
    Ok, so Beenie stole your style, where were the other songs? One song cyah make career lady!!!
    21years ago and is only one song til today day SENDER!!!! 1 SONG! LMAO I did realize tho that you went from daughter to children, so you didnt want to do music, you wanted children! Lady go siddung and reconsider your life and stop blame people fi yuh short comings

9. Over the years Beenie has been accused stealing other artists songs/styles in the early 90s him and risto benji had a feud over the passport buddy song on who oriented it 1st, the feud with bounty started over who orientated the style 1st, so I’m not surprised by these allegations.

10. A nuh now beenie a teef ppl style n pattern and very good at it too. A dem deh ppl go far in life cause yuh affi step up pan everyone else fi get to di top an him very good at dat.

11. EVERYBODY SEEKING ATTENTION…NOW ALL KIND OF PEOPLE A TAKL BOUT6 ARTIST THIEF DEM STYLE…LIKE SPICE ..BEENIE MAN ECT …WHO ELSE IS COMING THROUGH…KMT……….ALL THE STYLES YOU ALL HAVE NEEDS THIEFING CAUSE UNNO NO KNOW WA FI DO WID UNNO STYLES…CHO

12. I feel your pain sender because I know for a fact that artistes will have other artistes kicked off a riddim if they can. On the other hand not because they hype you and your song in the studio means u would have gotten a breakthrough. Nuff talented artistes out there with really good songs, with people backing them and they still cannot get there.

13. U know we talk about Shenseea and Romiech all the time, some people bash her for fuckin him. But the truth is that girl would not be where she is now if she neva fuck Romiech. Idk why these men give female artistes such a warm time. They are talented, why they have to fuck yall to get somehwere????? Poor JCapri fuck off the whole a Head Concussion and is Charley Blacks end up give her the buss. Unuh seh unuh love women but most of you have yet to prove it.

14. there’s no way u coulda survive offa one song from 2005 till now inna jamaica whey ppl nuh buy music. u would’ve had to had other singles to follow and by the looks of it, come in like a one good song u coulda find inna u life. U think u coulda buy house n land outta one deggeh deggeh song. look pon Opal, bragga dat, potential kidd and countless others who find one hit. whey dem deh now? mi sure, dem nuh retire and a chill inna them mansion pon the hills.

15. But Beenie Man glory days nuh done now. He has his catalog, but when last him have a number hit or a memorable international release. I doubt him can put him pot pon fire off dat song now. Everything is for a moment, a generation of kids coming up who don’t know or who will care who he is.