Wid hat and glove and boot
Dan put miself pon Instagram
In buttu birthday suit!

But mi naah get eena temper
Mi a guh hole mi tung
For she nuh got nuh dress at all
For mi guh dress har dung!

20 thoughts on “ANSWERING ISHALLNOTSTAYONYAH..MISS LOU STYLE

1. Mi like it… mi did know from shi sing equal rights are career done….No but she decide fi go finish it and speed tank cloth … everybody a se how di Gyal fool

2. Excellent Caribbean oral tradition
    Colloquial language
    Patois
    Respect yuh elders
    Great poem
    Ishwana front ah style her . Head buss . Disrespectful bleach out gyal
    Leave Miss Lou
    You cannot walk in her shoes or legend
    Nothing about you is legendary
    Yuh breast and butt hair and bleach faker than imaginary !

3. Mi seh if Miss Lou did alive she woulda dun har nastiness inna the classiest way u see man, mi seh there would be noooo coming back.

4. She tek di legendary too far. She neva expect di nyam song ago dead dung suh fass poor ting.

5. This girl is creating a negative surrounding around her by disrespecting others. She doesn’t understand that words are powerful she betta stop play with GOD he will allow her to wear worst then whatever she said she not wearing she really need assistance

6. Mutabaruka say him defend Ishawna when she put out the song equal rights. But him a say right now because she disrespect miss Lou she can’t talk about equal rights no more. Him say Ishawna need to apologize but she don’t care.

7. It has come down to this,what is man but dust?All the hype in the world but dust we are and dust we shall return! !

Ashes to ashes,dust to bbc dust…bury ipoopinnaishawna cuz she just dead!!

8. She did a song with that line. So I think she was referring it. I don’t think it was so disrespectful in the song but as a status by itself yea.

1. :cd disrespect no matter what highway,street or avenue she did it on. The gal need to go away and stay away.

2. Certain Iconic figure that help other could tries to recognized us. Should be off limits for these artiste when they are doing song or making a public status. I am not talking about her fellow working colleagues I am talking about iconic figure that paved the way for us young generations to do and say what we want today.. Ishawna is sayibg that she’s a boss now. If she knows what it is and took to became a boss in a men’s world. She should have never said such words out of her mouth about a woman that could have been her mother grandmother aunt sister. She is no boss she just a set up shop for the meantime. Who will want to work with her knowing she does care about what comes out her mouth?

9. The plot thickens….wid Tanya Stephens on social media adding her one cent worth of comment to what Ishawna said. These 2 cunts are 2 eediats who like to wear dark shades on the cloudiest of days. Both pussies are slaves to de insecurities inna dem owna life! Mi see wey Ishawna and Tanya a hope fe annada hit song you know, But nope, de Demons are not going to win today!

10. Shawna busy a put up picture on if and a talk bout ppl outfit, but she Naruto talk how under her dark like cave. Met She put up one picture and me a say to myself to a brown brown gyal how under her black like when night come down pan country road not even bokkle lamp can direct you the way how the place dark, under Ishawna dark like shebadda lip

11. Met every time u see Shawna a ten picture and a use her hand fi cover up her front like she decent a true under her black like shebadda lip men she a hide it.

12. She’s not a dunce girl she knows better and is doing all of this for attention. That’s the thing I don’t like.

13. mi loose offa i shawna

a try style Miss Lou.. De ambassador for JA Culture..fi get likkle stripes
    smh
    from equal rights ‘hog wash’ chattingzzz..to styling A Great Jcan Legend

i shawna..keep to u music career..leave Jcan Culture out of u mout..