ANGEL BLAST KAFFI BLAK

dangelmusic

In life you meet good people and bad people we all do at some point in our life, There’s a video circulating made by kaffi blaak Claiming that while we were on our promotional radio tour in New York “he claims” that I messed up his car seat while I was on my menstrual ” he claims ” Now let me set this straight for persons that watched the video with that brand new tampon and rapper on the ground in front of the hotel why the hell would I have changed my tampon right there and I’m actually at my hotel?. Now this vindictive salava b*tch have the nerves to make a video of his car seat with a tampon saying I’m a so-call Jamaican celebrity blah, blah, blah. But yet still I’m the same So-called Jamaican YOU Reached out to, to do a calaboration with. In which yuh bawl dung mi price mi Neva watch noh face mi just dweet fi the love of music. We had a plan set out to make music, but its obvious you had other plans to black-mail me for no reason because all i did was trying to help you, I personally think this all started after our first performance when I told you to work on your delivery because you didn’t sound like the record there was too much autotune and that just never cut it. You really think that you could just come in to our Jamaican culture bragging about how much money you have? its just not gonna work… we’re about TALENT sir so hate me all you want for telling you the truth. And since yuh claim mi mess up yuh car seat wid mi period the time yuh tek fi mek video why yuh Neva use yuh cow tongue an lick it up then nyam di tampon eeh? since yuh love play wid blood, “Talking bout meee dirty” for a man that have mother, daughter and other females siblings AH YUH A DI BIGGEST DUTTEST B*TCH… Have a good mind drag yuh a*s a court cuz dis a big lawsuit, so yuh can put yuh money weh yuh mouth deh. But girl dayzz are filled with too much to do “God ago deal with everything” Ps hope after releasing that idiot video you will finally get the career you been longing for years now woooooiiieee

***D’ANGEL WHEN YOURE GOING TO SUE PEOPLE YOU DO NOT HAVE TO GIVE THEM A HEADSUP, YOU DONT CALL THEM OUT OF THEIR NAME AND YOU ASK A PROFESSIONAL TO RESPOND IN A PROFESSIONAL MANNER. THIS YOUNG MAN TRIED TO DEFAME AND DEGRADE YOU IN THE WORST POSSIBLE WAY AND HE NEEDS TO BE DEALT WITH PROMPTLY BUT ALSO EFFECTIVELY . INSTEAD OF RESPONDING ON INSTAGRAM HE SHOULD HAVE BEEN HIT WITH A PROPER CEASE AND DESIST AND YOUR CASE FILED. PLEASE DO NOT SPEAK ABOUT THIS ANYMORE IN PUBLIC, FILE YOUR CASE AND IF YOU CANNOT AFFORD A LAWYER PLEASE PUBLICLY ASK ONE OF YOUR FANS WHO IS SCHOOLED IN U.S LAW TO HELP YOU WITH THIS CASE. THIS MAN MUST NOT BE ALLOWED TO DO MUSIC ANYWHERE ***

P.S DO NOT ACCEPT ANY APOLOGIES BECAUSE HE ATTACKED THAT PART OF YOU WHICH CANNOT BE BOUGHT OR SOLD.

10 thoughts on “ANGEL BLAST KAFFI BLAK

1. Morning Met. Your reply doesn’t need a follow up…It’s on POINT.

D’Angel, I talk mad crap about you , But I strongly feel for you on this public disgrace. Follow through Muma…somethings cannot go unpunished.

2. Mettyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy “KEEP IT CLASSY” and too many don’t know that…..Battling for ATTENTION is kept on Social Media, while EFFECTIVE battles are won in COURT wid baaaaayyyyyyy badness backs dat! :cool

Quena-

3. Him diss the program, him diss the music n him diss the Yardies by extension to D’angel!!Sue out him dutty nasty claat yes.Kaffi shytstain go suck yuh mumma straight till she suck out n dead n her blood poison yuh!

!From yesterday mi realize a stage yuh stage di ting but mi did too busy a do di ppl dem work fi address yuh.Go sym again n agen n don’t phuck yuhself with the Yardies! !

4. Your song is befitting for this situation GOD A DEAL WITH EVERYTHING, ole dutty bwoy. Even if the story went the way he say it did, y shame anyone like this, this is LOW.( I don’t believe it because D’angel alway clean, u can tell she take pride in herself). DON’T WORRY GOD A DEAL WITH EVERYTHING. D’Angel worst things a guh happen to him, nothing good can come from this, HEADS HIGH MAMA

5. The something burn me esi! Kmt. Hell my cousin will assist her if she is serious about taking his ass to court old dirty dog shit!