ANGEL A TRY ENO

7 thoughts on “ANGEL A TRY ENO

1. Mi haffi give har ratings cause she a hold har own. All dem talk an try mash har dung ….. She always bounce back. A long time she a do dis an she still a hold firm. She might nuh have whole heap a hit tunes but she consistent and she can always get a fawud cause she still sexy and cute. Gwaan Angel. Lol.

2. Iron balloon and well overrated! My girl full time to go do something else! She is not a good performer at all. She always look so awkward and stiff…that’s my opinion and me ah stand by it straight!

3. she still done know how to dress, boring and shape like man – I still think har son ago be funny tho god forgive me – spice a mad har

1. Why yuh speaking battyism Inna an innocent child’s life!!??One day sooner than Yuh think it may turn out that you will be singing “Amazing Grace that saved a wretch like me” while D’Angel’s Son a prosper!!Hopefully God would have given you the forgiveness you NEED than the one you seek. :malu2 :hoax2

4. You really bring in the woman child in your lame ass comment. You know what your child will be? hope dem nuh turn out to be some dutty useless criminal wah nuh serve no purpose to life. Damn bright and fresh. Diss her as much as you want, cause she signed up for public life and that comes with the territory, but leave the lady child out of it cause that is an innocent child who nuh sign up for nothing with no strangers.