AND THIS IS THE REASON I DONT WATCH LOVE & HIP HOP

IT IS OBVIOUSLY SCRIPTED SO WHENEVER MI DO SITDOWN AND LOOK IT GIVES ME A BAD TASTE IN MY MOUTH BECAUSE THE SCENE IS SET UP FROM START TO FINISH…SEE TOMMIE A CALL OUT SPICE YAH NOW
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PsMGwE3lRBw

11 thoughts on “AND THIS IS THE REASON I DONT WATCH LOVE & HIP HOP

1. Honestly I said I wouldn’t comment on Spice because I want her to win BUT when I see her say she out grow Jamaica and a yasso her growth begin I said OK. Maybe she will be the breath of fresh air in this toxic environment called love and hip hop. Then mi watch just to support her and the culture ONLY to see sey she signed up to war and act like dem I said ok anything for a check.

Then I watched closely and see har pon foxy and Nicki Minaj thing and I’m like NO Spice wrong move. Don’t come in this industry here in America and tek side. Nicki not bringing nobody anywhere she wants the top for herself don’t keep calling her no queen of nothing. Mind your business and stay neutral in the event CARDi,Remy, Lil Kim somebody come calling you ready. Don’t team nothing but Team Spice. I want her to win but she has to make better choices for her brand.

2. SPICE! You is one rass comic strip!

Yu fava a female green lantern in a de pea green body suit wid de supa hero boot…butch not to mention how yu look like dem instruct you fi stand up pon de X when yah pose wid de big red market bag!

Bitch why?!

Then the wig whey liok like it dye wid electiin day ink…bitch why?

One a dem yankee de a suxk yu pussc…ne no see how you reach inna dem crew. Dumb bitch yu be.

Morning Met. A de fuss me a watch it from Joseline wet stevie j wid orange juice 😀

3. Like really spice? I want you to know that most if not all yankee bipolar..and keep nothing inside them belly too long without dashing it all over the place. So my advice to you is tek notes or lest that platform!!

4. I watched last night ONLY because the tv was on it and my sis was watching. When Tommie was late for the video shoot I kinda liked the way Spice handle that. I thought she was a bit much but I like the way she put her foot down and let Tommie know that she can’t be doing this because it’s not good for business. I applaud her for that part …… even though she was a bit extra in her delivery. Butttttttt ….. then ….. I saw her jump up like Wonder Woman defending Rasheeda ….. before anyone even had a chance to come for that girl (the one Kirk breed). Spice fly dung like johncrow pon dead meat. Spice needs to chill. Don’t try to be the Nene of LHH …… puss and dawg nuh have the same luck. Chill. Otayyyy

5. Im not for Spice on the show but Tommie is just embarrassed because she watched it back now that she is sober and doesnt like what she saw. She said she was late because her pig was sick and she was acting dumb. She is ALWAYS drinking even when nobody else is. Its the same thing Karen King said about her last season that she was dragging her mother on tv for ratings.

6. No where to go but down, Spice this was and is a huge mistake. Let this be a lesson to u SOME OPPORTUNITIES YOU CAN PASS, THIS WAS 1. You have reach international stardom, please handle it with grace. Dem Yankee gal yah nuh have nothing bout dem, most a dem a junkies in designer clothes

1. Spice is no different from dem if so be the case. Ah dem ah gi ar ah buss not the other way around. Spice gwan like di hogwash she is pon di show last night. She mek Jamaicans look brawlin an vulgar an mixxy. Spice is trash.