AN IDEA FROM AN IDEA

8 thoughts on “AN IDEA FROM AN IDEA

1. What’s the whistling for sender?? All celebrities have a look from a certain inspiration.. This is a wack post sender I’m sure nothing you do is original

2. I doubt she’s the only one that sees someone else’s creation n make a rendition of it. Nuff hairstyle mi see and when mi guh ah salon mi tell dem seh ah dat mi want from di picture n if them cyan produce it dem nah get mi hard earn coins. Mi just hope seh she pay fi di bundles and the hairdresser time and she evolve from her 09 incident.

3. Princess Jasmine from Aladdin for the video Genie…why are you reaching? People even said Dawn Richards copied it from Arianna Grande…again…reaching ‍♀️

4. but to tell the truth the concept of spice video is that she is jasmine in aladin and thats how her hair looks spice just extened hers a bit more

5. As much as I despise Spice these are two different looks. Spice is clearly going for the Princess Jasmine hairstyle, while the other one is something else.

6. Nothing bout har original. A regular she teef ppl style she fi stap it..fi big artist like she yuh muss can pull something outta di box it’s art she must can create. Yuh fi be trendsetter ppl fi a seh yuh a falla spice not do odda way boooooooooooooooo bakkle.