ACTIVE CRIME SCENE NOW AT POPCAAN’S HOUSE

A man was shot and killed between last night and early this morning at the dancehall artiste’s home in Cherry gardens. Reports are that there was a robbery attempt and the other occupants were tied up but alive……..stay tuned… for conformation and further information

20 thoughts on “ACTIVE CRIME SCENE NOW AT POPCAAN’S HOUSE

1. Maybe you are the moron? Do you think for a minute, that the robbery was a random event? Those robbers more than likely have been to that house more than once, either as the guest of the owner or accompany the guest of the owner. Lucky the people who were tied up were not killed in the process.

2. Where did I state anything about robbery? I said badness and music don’t mix and that’s what I mean. Popcaan is known for walking with an entourage and that is BAD BUSINESS for anyone who wants to be success in the music industry – especially in Jamaica. Please don’try come for me with your twisted logic.

1. These artists haven’t learn a thing from the death of Peter Tosh. Stop bring these thugs to your house. The day yuh can’t feed them they will turn on you. They have no loyalty, the mighty dollar rules!

2. I hope not! Tired of these young man with opportunities throwing it away to prove something to people who have nothing to loose. And if someone came to rob him, then shame, shame because people fi stop redeye over people things that they work hard to obtain.

3. Suh Popcaan di dey or not. This bag a nuff man inna house business nuh look. Same suh him dee cuss the hotel wey day when dem neva waan di one bag a man ting. Anyways I digress. Not because but still fi all, dem fi solve the case.

4. Popcaan deh England but you know him entourage big! The yute dem so lazy all dem peer a quick cash! This microwave generation

5. Truth be told, nobody too much nuh fi know weh you live when you are a high profile person. You fi keep two house, one likkle summen at a different location fi di falla backa man dem, and your real private residence should be unknown except for you nearest and dearest. Di way how tings set yah now you have to protect yourself in everyway and use wisdom in everything; change up your driving routes, times you leave and go to work, nobody not supposed to peg you down to nutten.

6. He wasnt shot he was stabbed. popcaan left him at the house to take care of it because he had some work being done on it while he’s on tour in England. A babmine killing. The man killed was my cousins baby father.

7. Popcaan a waste man. Buy house fi him man dem live inna while him mumma still a pay rent and still nuh dun pay fi har furniture. A him same unruly thugz run in pan him and kill the ute. He has cameras on the property but they walked where the cameras couldnt see them. Police did all raid the house and find wanted man, as I said Popcaan a waste man.

1. Wanted man? I suppose is the best place fi hide out nobody nuh expect wanted man fi living in the lap of luxury. But some interesting news been coming out of this community recently. Butuh a Cherry Gardens a still Butuh.

8. Fu**a dem.. WHICH PART A ANDRE MODDA LIVE INA RENT HOUSE, AND WHICH “FURNITURE” YOU TRUST HER AND SHE “NUH DONE PAY FAH” ?????

PEOPLE WICKED Y.F