A WHA DAT OVA KRYSTAL SHOULDER?…BREED OR NAH?

22 thoughts on “A WHA DAT OVA KRYSTAL SHOULDER?…BREED OR NAH?

1. a suh she really wah breed??? kmt im all for nice decent couples who dont love attention, but she pass desperate & clingy, pickney neva yet hold a man so i dont know wah she a try prove? 26yrs “OLD” & a tie dung herself with beenieman, nosah she beyond foolish.

2. So what if she a breed fi har man weh a claim har? Give the girl a break y’all just really love to hate like uno know what’s going on in their personal life! Nuff a uno breed fi man weh never even did wah di pickney low di gal

3. If she waan go breed fi him den big up herself. But which young lady inna dem 20’s a go waan run down fi go breed fi man weh hav how much pickney wid how much different woman! She a go jus mek herself another one pon him baby mother list! And worse if dem mash up u ago hear all manner a tings bout him!

Side note – what is the most amount of children and baby father/baby mother you willing to take up a partner with!?

1. Yo know a d same ting mi a ask mi self eno cuz mi know mi c har with belly pon d show. That’s y mi keep on asking where is that child… Mi a wonder if shi ave a miscarriage?

1. LOL. I’m waiting for similar antics like in Rio. Bolt don’t have no chill.

Of course “where’s waldo” Kasi is missing in action.

4. @ spoon : you are definitely correct. Me nuh think nuh young girl without a child should tek up nuh man with baby mother.

5. She looks a mess. Beenie stop letting the woman dress you. You starting to look like Bernie Mac or one African man.

6. Mi need more evidence…. Like a birth certificate….No never mind that I need the doctor who delivered her .. she is not 26.

7. She did a breed one time pon a show weh use to come pon TVJ. What happen to that belly Krystal? I don’t think shes pregnanat, I might be wrong. If she is then she can add her child to Beenie list of children.

8. the article say Kasi is in Trini, dont know how true it be. But she love attention so nothing more than she a wait fi Pinkwall ask her how she dont reach trinidad yet and the ppl them come drag her then she post the pics of her over there. Kasi sad af.

1. She ain’t there, he left her ass at home. He left with his man Chris Martin and some other bottom followers

2. These articles say anything to drive traffic to their site. Them saying that now people going look for her there and for an update. Full of shit like

Kasi is at home, claiming it’s a guys trip and she wants him to have fun. Okay girl. We know what Bolt’s idea of fun is so

Truth be told Kasi nuh ready fi Trinidad carnival. Is only in Jamaica people pay her any mind. She would have gone there and flop herself

1. Shi put up that she’s exhausted and that she’s taking a Valium to go to sleep, so Kasi have to take pills to go to sleep? No sah and talking about guys trip, he didn’t want to take her but because she’s such a liar she have to fake it for Twitter. Your right, she would look flop next to the girls in Trini, only some Jamaicans hyping her up because she’s sleeping with Ugo. She’s trying to sound like a cool girlfriend but we all know she’s worried because she’s constantly stressing over when someone new will take her place. No house, no car, no business and sleeping with a Jamaican BILLIONAIRE.