P’BOY’S STORY AND THE COKE FAMILY

Patrick wasn’t innocent, but he was no “serial killer” as they are making him out to be. He grew up as a quiet boy, his dad was murdered when he was very young because of the same Tivoli man dem during the time of the Rema war. His mother also passed away some time ago so he was essentially an orphan

After dudus got extradited, the people of Denham Town decided they did not want to be ruled under the “Coke government”. They decided to stand up against what they were doing to them. This is why made P’Boy turn out into badness, the police in the area aren’t doing anything to help the citizens of Denham Town because the coke family pays them off.

Last year police picked up a family member of Patrick’s that stopped at a shop and was buying a few things and then let him out of the police car into Tivoli knowing that it would be a dangerous place for him to be. It is alleged they were paid off by either Live up or Titi man. When you have corrupted police and politicians these are the things that happen. The people in Denhamn Town feel helpless with the police and the government so its like they are fighting a battle on their own. They are fighting to be freed from the coke family. If they do not stand up for themselves they take disadvantage of them if they do they do the same thing. Patrick and the others were forced into badness. And if the government do not do something about it, it will not end. Because the newer generation will come and do the same thing!

136 thoughts on “P’BOY’S STORY AND THE COKE FAMILY

1. Oh please! No sympathy for dutty P-BOY who killed like the Coke out family. They should all burn in hell for the crimes they have committed on our beautiful island. I care nothing about being “FORCED” into killing. How much ghetto yutes CHOSE education over killing? F**K ALL OF THEM. Angela Striker son Ratty needs to be exposed, that battyman.

1. ratty an garth an di ressa dem fren dem from parkside use to mek wah battybwoy name deh deh weh dress up like gyal suck dem hood pan rooftop afta party a night time

2. Mother Theresa had to wait several years after her death to be declared n given Sainthood…but sender it sound like u saying Pboy must get his sainthood today tiday!!…why delay after all like u sey,he had absolutely no choice,he was really forced into a life of badness n murderous rampage

.plus a lie dem a tell fi call a man linked with some 50 murders…A serial killer.I tell u bout the nerve of these holier than thou badmind ppl ee see! :malu2 :hoax2 :cd :nerd

3. Pboy n all who involve in d crimes in west Kingston fi bloodclaat dead. Mi notice unu eva a meck it look like denham town man dem na no choice! Oh please d innocent people dem fi move out meck d army jus drop a bomb dung!!

4. Given how the Tivoli Garden’s Visa link large, how come Ratty nuh gone back a New York yet? Is there a price on his head back in the Big Apple?

5. Iron back will never have nothing .time is the master she soon gorn back a jail this time she will died in there they are billing her case really good dirty bitch

1. ….billing her case? WTF? Yuh mean building? Shyt girl, yuh rally foo-fool…damn? Girl, did you finish the third grade of primary school? Yuh dumb bad!

1. Yes dutty bitch dem ah BILL ah case gainst iron monkey back capital k foot Angela Striker who have di batty man son who work fi MTA and murderer Ratty who kill PIE in Annie party. Bitch you can’t silence us, only Met can do such thing. Fire deh ah yuh tail yuh think ah COOL BREEZE. Where him Cool Breeze deh? F**ka unno.

6. Thank you miss i am not telling no story me and pie his friend junior aka chigger usto party together in Ca and when he go back ratty kill him they can’t silent me I am not lying

7. They can kill but they cant kill all remember that i am here still standing Angella striker iron back or is camel back she cant even f**king read you notice when they show her flyers she always said she need her glasses ,not even her own flyers she cant read so what she is promoting dam dunce bat

1. Iron back illiterate fe real. She hav bank account an cyaan use ATM machine. Shawn need fe leggo batty and teach him madda her vowels.

8. Yadda yadda yadda. PBoy was as innocent as baby Jesus. The Cokes are the devil, but who is Iesha? I see 1 female in a batch picture full of criminals, so I’m curious about her. Who is she?

9. sender,y should the police care wen u hiding info……A suh unuh back d dutty criminals dem All d time n come on here looking sympathy for them…..They should all die n rot in hell….

10. Some of unuh dont read to understand,unuh pick and chose what unuh want to respond to. Yes the government need to do something about the whole west Kingston. Matter of fact the whole f**king Jamaica is corrupt! @shy girl everything you have stated is true. This whole thing is bigger than pboy. Throw the whole f**king coke family away! You mother f**kers know the terror them cause inah people life. There are so many people in west Kingston that are afraid of them. They are just to afraid to speak out. Anything they do in WEST KINGSTON nothing comes out of it cause they have the police in their pockets.

You guys are mad? But the girl tell on them. And because some of them love to show off and talk that’s how people know them business, who them kill and who they plan to kill.

11. Any one on pink wall know Angella striker real name and real address please send it on her ms met put it up I am going to contact the US attorney General about this crow bate give him all the information I have on her please send it.Thank you.also I need her date of birth a too much people she set up to Rob and got kill I am here for her the Dutty coke family

1. Just send the FEDS to Pat’s Palm Tree restaurant on Church Avenue (D&P). They would love to know that Pat’s son Jason is a murderer as well.

F**K THEM ALL AND DONE!!!

12. Thank you. I need the resident address too please and if you can send some up to date. Pictures of all of them her man Derrick is back from Jamaica as yet???.I know about pat with the dread man lol,I will send them there
    MS Met I have been on your site since 2012

1. Derrick good cause him nuh kill or set up people fe get kill suh mek him BILL.

Wait till her next dance an make di alphabet boys raid de place and call it a day. Why must she go down in the comfort of her apartment when she mek man dead ah road? Send dem to her next dance.

13. this is like reading a novel shy girl keep your comments coming cant get tired of reading them omg i love this site the best place for unedited news

14. I BELIEVE THE GIRL UP TOP WHE SAY RATTY KILL HIM FRIEND. ANOTHER ONE OF RATTY FRIEND FROM PARKSIDE DID TELL ME SAY HE THOUGHT RATTY WOULD TRY TO KILL HIM. DIDNT RATTY KILL CUTE CUTE TAN TUDDY YAPPA?

15. This don’t even mek sense, why would a boss kill a man Infront of a girl..and if it was a man that is the witness what was his role? Did he report the crime to the police? What are they offering him to talk? When pboy a shoot up the place him n quen quen nuh body Neva ball out. What him think u a guh shoot ppl and nuh expect people fi shoot after yuh.. As for Iesha, mi know have u family and u pregnant right now…but u and dem safer if h keep u mouth..FYI it wouldn’t Tek 5 man fi kill pboy u nuh see how easy him dead.

16. iesha is turnip niece and randy rich baby mother she did breed fi titiman wen she young and dash it away she is a taker and brung up things a year time for lil miss

1. Should we know who turnip niece and randy rich are? We are not from West Kingston. Tell us who these people are.

17. Angela strikas a fool mi see Angela Buckas drape her in a club one night an she don’t do a thing
    Big up di original Buckas family

1. Angela Striker is not known for badness, she is known for having a battyman son and one that killed PIE in Annie party back in the days. Ratty is known for getting his hood washed by drags, nothing new though because Parkside “bad” man dem all experienced the lips of next man pon dem hoodssssss… Buckas

1. WHY WHEN UNU PUSSYCLAT WAN TALK SHIT UNU RIDE IN PON ANONYMOUS NAME PUT YUH RASSCLATTTTT NAME FI WHEN YUH GO A ROAD BER GUNSHOTTTT AH REACH INNA YUH MOUT❗⚰ STR8888❗

18. Hmm, so if Lesha or whatever her name is was coerced or threatened to bait Pboy who she was in a relationship with, maybe she is smarter than people are giving her credit for and did the right thing by snitching on the Coke’s? Just a theory, but, what if she was and has always been afraid of Titiman, who exerted control over her from a young age, and was actually in love with pboy and decided that the only way she was ever going to escape Titiman and the coke family was to rat on them, escaping with her life while also getting justice for her lover and fulfilling his final wish to see the cokes destroyed?..it might sound a bit far-fetched, but truth is stranger than fiction. I hope she did rat on them though, because she would have certainly been on their list of future victims.

19. Pboy and everything from dehnam town fi dead, timo you next, funny how dem start war and when war reach dem a bawl….weh unnu do fi west Kingston some a unnu a chat and not even know nutn, likes tivoli alone crime commit a Jamaica,..check the #s between 2000-2010 west Kingston had the lowest crime rate in a Jamaica, no rape, no robbery, no murder, a politics dem use and get out the boss… batty bwoy boy how u shoot the boss pickney you lucky all u muma never dead hear dat… when dem shoot up all dead yaad and 9 night nuh body never a cry…so a who have police inna pocket….unnnu use unnu head this nuh mek nuh sense.. nuh a unnu used to come pass a passa, and it was the safest party in Jamaica n a dudes mek day happen..

1. Yu are a idiot like the typical average Tivoli person. EVERYBODY me know who come from Tivoli is dumb as a door knob. GET A LIFE

2. YUH MEAN NO REPORTED ROBBERY, RAPE OR MURDERS? YUH WOULDN’T HEAR ANYTHING BECAUSE A YUH PEOPLE SAME ONE DOING THE RAPE OF THE UNDERAGE GIRLS, THE EXTORTION OF THE BUSINESSES DOWNTOWN/CORONATION MARKET AND THE MURDERS, WHERE THE BODIES DISAPPEAR FOR GOOD.

Yuh sound dumb as f**k. We all know you showa people are brainwashed by the Coke clan. Do you remember when Jim Brown and his merry men slaughtered all those people in Denham Town back in the early 80s? Where were you when Dudus was killing people a “Jail” and chop them up with circular saw?

20. Dutty Janet Reds aka.Keely shut yuh stinking mouth bout boss.
    You always act like the Evil Coke dem a God.
    About time the whole a Tivoli bun down and kill out the jancrow dem all you fi guh down mek dem bag yuh too.
    Dam dawgshit oonuh..

21. Good afternoon ms met I did a job this morning I will finish it up next week some one going to come and see me for me to sign something them better know what time it is

1. Please shut up now… because you have nothing of evidentiary value.
      If you don’t believe me… before you start to curse call your local precinct or district attorney.
      I dare you… Then share the outcome.

22. I dont see how them deh pon every site a defend the set a family dem weh favor gorrila. You know how much people dem kill? Who dem nuh make drink acid before dem dead,who fah throat dem nuh slash, and who fah body dem nuh burn with car tires? And all a who dem kill and make dem body cant find,a who dem carry guh dump a riverton and other places in Jamaica. “Everybody a Denhamtown fi dead” suh what must happen to everybody a tivoli? Down deh haunted nuh bloodclaat! Down deh coming like ghost town. The people dem down deh just scared that’s why they are not speaking out. Is a bomb fi drop down deh. All them do a rape off people gyal pickney. LIVEUP is the biggest rapest a west. Followed by him nephew. So f**king stupid! Unuh nearly kill off unuh one another down there over donship. Uncle and nephew.

23. Yes Shy girl, fix them business fi them, is long time somebody should have done this, them is one wicked set of people, but “Show”, Striker look like them ole retard she and her ugly murderer family them. Bring them dung, anything you know, talk up di things them Shy girl, don’t leave no stone unturned.

24. Coke dem wicked long time. Jim cuffy and Danny Banton kill mocho Keith over rema and bun down him place from that day rema ppl Dem hate the coke.

25. YES LIV UP IS A UGLY PEICE OF SHIT HE USE THE FOREIGN GIRLS FI SEND HIM MONEY. DEM PEOPLE DOWN AH TG JUST FRIAD BOUT PRESIDENT DUDUS AH WICKED AND FI STAY AH JAIL. WHAT HAPPENED TO EDDIE BLACKS FROM TG? HE USETO ROB ALL THE OLD COUNTRY LADY AH CARNATION MARKET. THE MAJORITY OF PEOPLE AH TG IS ILLITERATE SO AS LONG AS YOU AH GIVE DEM A TEN DOLLAR DEM GOOD

26. Juries go SUCK your self we will see.tannancy no spoil no dance only interference mash it up. you will soon know what I know bitch.ms met and the good meters them like to brag about them evil deeds and they never know how sitting there with them lol,i am watching the NBA play off cooking my curry goat

1. I too was enjoying the game with my wife and kids, one of whom is a recent graduate now prepping for the bar. This adds one more Doctor of Jurisprudence to the family. Not everyone reading pinkwall is a “dunce bitch” my wife(Dr) loves it and got me reading also.()
      A fool’s way is right in his/her own eyes, but whoever listens to counsel is wise. Let’s not debate just tell me your state and I will guide you to the US Attorney’s Office. You don’t need the info I you see requesting here which wouldn’t be prudent for anyone to post. Once you have evidentiary material of fact and clean hands as the court requires then said criminal elements will no doubt face a true bill of indictment by a grand jury. Sorry for being rude in my initial response but the story was captivating and your comments were causing a kerfuffle in my head.

1. What kind of clean hannds she needs to have and she is not suing the person ? You sound like law _101. Any info the feds can get they welcome it, especially if it is accurate. Me mind tell me seh you yourself a try draw out shyour girl for your personal gains.

27. It’s a shame that @shy Girl could sit and tell all these lies about Angela Strikers and her family. As a friend of the family I know this lady and her family for years and she don’t get involved in no criminal activities. All she do is keep her yearly parties and hustle as a promoter, Yes she has a son that have get himself into trouble and have service time, in jail for something his friend did for 16yrs and because he didn’t want to talk he served his time and got deported to Jamaica. So with that being said he have family members and being that’ he’s popular and been coin as a bad his name can be called into anything. Even when he’s innocent. At the end of the day Angela Strikers will always be good because she have a praying family and she shows love to everybody that comes accross her. She may just be a little miserable at times especially if you fake like a $3 bill. As for you @shy girl you sound like a long time hater that stay behind your key board and spew f**ing lies. When Ratty was in jail for 16yrs or so why you didnt go report him and testify since he committed all the those murders. When you digging two grave make sure u dig one for your Waste family that no ones knows about. It just true the women popular and her son name easy for call because him Ratty and you know she always represents weh she come you’ll trying to bring her Down. One thing you must know vicious rumors and hearsay can’t used a court. It’s a shame a bitch like you got so much time to worry about a woman and her family at 3am in the morning waste Gal. Since you name @Shy Girl and you know so much about Strikers, why dont you identify yourself ? The way how you lie Strikers never went to jail for no questioning or anything dealing with criminal activities. Plus a nuff time me see them put up the woman and her family on pink and it all be 100% lies just like the time about she know man weh dead a Manhattan. As well as the time they said she and Big belly Derrick get stuck ah Jamaica the lies the f*ng lies you’ll Judas spew. This like reading the enquirer and it’s talking about celebrities and it’s a bunch of fabricated fiction. And what annoys me is half of these idiots people believe because them love gossip, try again muthf**kers DWL mi friend & her family good someone send this crap to me today and mi seh when I read the comments I knew this is a bunch of nonsense that needs to stop.

1. You sick bitch. Angela Striker is have partook and supported the criminal activities of her son Ratty for many years. She knows of him killing MANY people, setting up MANY people to be killed and still, she glorifies her BAD MAN SON. Please do not come here with your premeditated epilogue thinking you are convincing anyone of Angela’s innocence. She not only promote her yearly parties, but she also gets paid to set up men to be killed by other BAD MAN like her son, Ratty. Ratty did HIS time, not time for anyone else’s criminal activity. You wretch of the Earth, get a life and stop supporting killers. You are nothing but a piece of shit, scum to be honest. You are a waste of sperm, an abortion that didn’t go as planned. F**K YOU, ANGELA AND RATTY. You need to teach Angela how to use her ATM card and stop making her look ILLITERATE in these streets, bitch. LEAVE SHY GIRL ALONE, STOP TRYING TO SILENCE HER. YOU ARE A PART OF THE PROBLEM SOCIETY HAS TO DEAL WITH. BITCH GO SUCK ANGELA’S DICK. Why would Shy Girl testify against Ratty knowing her life could have been taken without repercussions? BITCH PLEASE. The 67th Precinct is sick of Angela and is waiting for CONCRETE EVIDENCE TO SINK THAT BITCH. Keep defending criminals because when they go down you will be right behind them. The same way you can stay up and comment at 11pm, SHY GIRL CAN POST AT 3AM go suck Angela pussy because what SHY GIRL DID NOT MENTION IS THAT ANGELA IS A LESBIAN. Let’s pull cards and state facts bitch.

28. YES YES PARKSIDE BATTYMAN ALL DUTTY FABIAN MI HOPE YOU STOP USE THE GAL PICKNEY FO SEND YOU MONEY DOWN AH YARD

29. @Shy girl your a real evil an wicked soul that soon perish like the rumors and lies you tell. Are you a boy or a girl ? Asking for a friend Dwl waste of a sperm. I hope you get running belly with yuh taste bad, white looking curry goat. You ole Jezzibell or morphidite. Lol

30. I too was enjoying the game with my wife and kids, one of whom is a recent graduate now prepping for the bar. This adds one more Doctor of Jurisprudence to the family. Not everyone reading pinkwall is a “dunce bitch” my wife(Dr) loves it and got me reading also.()
    A fool’s way is right in his/her own eyes, but whoever listens to counsel is wise. Let’s not debate just tell me your state and I will guide you to the US Attorney’s Office. You don’t need the info I you see requesting here which wouldn’t be prudent for anyone to post. Once you have evidentiary material of fact and clean hands as the court requires then said criminal elements will no doubt face a true bill of indictment by a grand jury. Sorry for being rude in my initial response but the story was captivating and your comments were causing a kerfuffle in my head.

1. You talking crapa, bout one more doctor of jurispundence and the person just been prepping for the bar. After dem nuh pass yet plus how the doctor come into it? Don’t they have to get the PhD in Law before them can be called a doctor of jurisprudence? Show off truly brings disgrace(frightene friday )
      No watch nuh face from your child is excelling, maximum amount of respect is due to them for their achievements.

31. It’s a shame that @shy Girl could sit and tell all these lies about Angela Strikers and her family. As a friend of the family I know this lady and her family for years and she don’t get involved in no criminal activities. All she do is keep her yearly parties and hustle as a promoter, Yes she has a son that have get himself into trouble and have service time, in jail for something his friend did for 16yrs and because he didn’t want to talk he served his time and got deported to Jamaica. So with that being said he have family members and being that’ he’s popular and been coin as a bad his name can be called into anything. Even when he’s innocent. At the end of the day Angela Strikers will always be good because she have a praying family and she shows love to everybody that comes accross her. She may just be a little miserable at times especially if you fake like a $3 bill. As for you @shy girl you sound like a long time hater that stay behind your key board and spew f**king lies. When Ratty was in jail for 16yrs or so why you didnt go report him and testify since he committed all the those murders. When you digging two grave make sure u dig one for your Waste family that no ones knows about. It just true the women popular and her son name easy for call because him Ratty and you know she always represents weh she come you’ll trying to bring her Down. One thing you must know vicious rumors and hearsay can’t used a court. It’s a shame a bitch like you got so much time to worry about a woman and her family at 3am in the morning waste Gal. Since you name @Shy Girl and you know so much about Strikers, why dont you identify yourself ? The way how you lie Strikers never went to jail for no questioning or anything dealing with criminal activities. Plus a nuff time me see them put up the woman and her family on pink and it all be 100% lies just like the time about she know man weh dead a Manhattan. As well as the time they said she and Big belly Derrick get stuck ah Jamaica the lies the f**king lies you’ll Judas spew. This like reading the enquirer and it’s talking about celebrities and it’s a bunch of fabricated fiction. And what annoys me is half of these idiots people believe because them love gossip, try again muthf**kers DWL mi friend & her family good someone send this crap to me today and mi seh when I read the comments I knew this is a bunch of nonsense that needs to stop.

32. THE LIES THE LIES GOWAYY IT IS TRUE WHE SHYGIRL AH TALK. RATTY KILL NUFF NUFF PEOPLE BOUT GO AH JAIL FI FRIEND GO SUCK YUH MUMA STRIKERS IS A WICKED LONG TIME.ANYBODY WHE MIX UP WITH THE UGLY COKE FAMILY HAFFI BE WICKED. MET SHYGIRL TELLING THE TRUTH AND SHE AH BEAT DEM BAD

33. Good. Morning ms met don’t you see the cronies of the Dutty coke family come for me.i shy girl is not paying them any mind I know what I know juries I know how to get in touch with the US attorney General in DC office okay thank you any way

34. MS Met ratty friend I usto hang with .He usto come to CA on Tower airline in the 90s stay in Hawthorne CA some times at the cockatoo hotel .some times at ranking house in Gardena CA,ranking usto have a fish shop on western avenue in LA okay his name is junior aka trigger light skin young youth I usto talk to his baby sister on my phone I usto live behind the hotel and we usto go to the club at 135th street and Crenshaw Blvd to party we pie .ginger he usto live with ranking now ginger live in Arizona

1. usto = use to?

Shy girl, are you dyslexic? you keep using this word over and over again, which makes no sense. Which federal agency would take someone serious who, for all intents and purposes, is an illiterate? You use Met site to mine information and then throw it back at us as yours and pretend to be in the know, have links within the federal government when no such links exist or getting information by eavesdropping on other people’s conversation. The sad part, is you have these morons on this site believing you know what you are talking about.

I’m convince that you are mentally unstable and think of yourself as someone important. Didn’t you say you went to UWI and is a medical doctor? You are one sick bitch.

35. Them ago dead fi ppl them don’t related to because of fame she Angela don’t related to the coke family and me can prove that she got family that is his family but she is not no blood related to the name coke

36. Striker is dudus aunty go suck your self dog shit thank you ms met they will see.we also usto go to the Hollywood park casino and the race track.i only know ginger by seeing him i never ask where he is from okay

37. Any way bitch if I even know where ginger from I would not tell you .I am not a Fool low life Bottom feeder old murders you can’t pull me out to know how I am

1. No no SHY GIRL, I asked about Ginger. I am NOT the crow bait who’s trying to throw us off by saying you don’t know what you’re talking about. Nuh watch nuh face, I thought you were referring to Ginger who used to roll with Chiney man back in the day.

38. Okay I don’t know if the ginger I know .know chiney okay sorry .they just charge two more of them ms met for the man in Jamaica murder Monday they are going to court ratty have not charge yet and another person I guest irion front do have any money for Lawyer for him to get question and charge lol

39. Shy girl is a bipolar schizophrenic nut case. She was living in la the last time I know she went to jail for shoplifting. She tried to play crazy so she could get minimum housing and ending up turning into a metal case from taking the medication. The only Feds connection she have is her SS check.

1. I’m glad you provided the proof that Shy Girl is a bipolar schizophrenic nut case. Even Stevie Wonder could see this from a mile away. However, I don’t think she was playing crazy or it was the medication that made her that way. Shy Girl has a personality disorder, more accurately described as a narcissistic personality disorder. She has has this grandiose belief of self-importance, hence the reason she says stupid things, such as, she is a medical doctor and graduated from UWI.

A RECENT study that claimed 40 per cent of Jamaicans have a personality disorder has been slammed by high-profile figures on the island and Voice readers

http://jamaica-gleaner.com/gleaner/20110211/news/news6.html

That is why so many Jamaicans bleached their skin, the country is plague by high crime rates and why we engage in all these petty theft to acquire name brands to give the illusion that we are successful or rich. Do you understand why so many Jamaicans buy these high end vehicles, new or use, when most cannot afford to make the payments (car get repossessed) or maintain these vehicles when purchase used. Why buy these 10-15 year old mercedes Benz while unable to fix the air conditioning system because it will cost you $1500 and be able to make the monthly financing payments.

Shy Girl is obviously deranged and confused individual. That is why she post conflicting information. One moment is was sleeping with Chigga and the next it is Trigger 😀

1. You thanked Anonymous @ 12:17 for providing the “proof” (what proof?)that Shy Girl is a bipolar schizophrenic nut case. Then you said that she has a narcissistic personality disorder. You two doctors need to get it together! I didn’t realize that bipolar medication can actually cause bipolarism, but okay! @ Anonymous 12:17 😉

Stop try discredit the woman. She has to try to hide her identity for obvious reasons. Having certain mental health disorders doesnt automatically make you a liar. Lef di Oman alone. I ain’t defending her earlier posts btw, I’m defending this one bc she full of details.

2. Mi did start write a few sentences to reason with you but quickly deleted them because mi nuh wah madness reach me. Just know it’s difficult to “play” with a psychiatrist/psychologist/psychotherapist, so your entire comment is ridiculous and untruthful.

40. now I am crazy and all the things you are say I never been to jail or get a check or free housing I own my home and work.come again with some thing else .clowns also I call met me met because I was raised to respect others.now I know you roaches are sick as f**

41. Shy Girl, don’t pay them any kind because they want you to stop telling the truth and forget all this never happened. This is what they do when their backs are against the wall. They will question your education, career and everything else but what they will not contest are the facts you are sharing with the world. Those who know know that you have to put on an ACT to disguise yourself. However you choose to deliver the truth, just deliver it and don’t watch what they are saying. Angela Striker sent them to reply on behalf of her illiterate ass. Keep us posted.

42. Good evening ms met and the good good meters I am not paying those clown any mine.i just wake up checking in they can’t stop me to talk what I know don’t worry Marie i have that Angella striker lock she is done for good and some of her people in CA i am going to send the alphabets friend of mine to there houses and APT too ,the bounty is on Bitches

43. And I need to tell them something I am a relative of ex bad bad police Trinty cousin me have contact a yard and abroad.also a couple of brown suits man what wear the brown suits a yard where just hanging with me and the family right here watch and see

1. Please don’t give too much information about you, keep the attn on Angela and the others who we need off the street.

44. Angella striker are you getting ready to buy your plane ticket to go to.your son Wayne Payne aka ratty court hearing on Monday bitch this is just the beginning of you and all problems.no more bad man killer son to defend you bitch you should be scared now you are a perfect target now because Shawn too femanine to defend you him pussy and ass to loose to run and fire shot.f**ker you

45. DAMM SHYGIRL DIDNT TRINITY SHOOT PRINCESS THOMAS FROM THE THOMAS FAMILY DAMION THOMAS MOTHER. DAMION THOMAS FI CALL TRINITY FATHER

46. I will not give them too much info on me let them keep thinking that they know how I am.thank for the advise I am not paying them any mind

1. Got you! The interesting fact from reading the Dudus thread was that the Cokes up to 2010 did not know who shot Jah-T off that Bike.

47. Dudus himself is not a “coke” dirty livity at the time, hated the fact that an adopted brother was running the place.

48. Livity & titi man inah jail and still a send people fi kill people. I hope him burn up ina prison like him daddy! Wicked set a pussyhole unuh. Livity send the hit pon steflon-don father. All dem doing is recruiting the young boy dem all some a dem weh run weh from st.James and give the boy dem season spliff fi guh kill. Leighton your days aguh bitter! You aguh waan dead and cant dead! The obeah woman yaad weh unuh live cant save unuh. There is a special place in hell for unuh!!!

1. Stefflon Don, the British rapper and singer? Was her father living in Jamaica? I thought her father lives in the UK?

49. Key word them sending man to kill and a witness is saying they all kill one man and liv up born into badness sounds like a setup they need to just give denham town them freedom still especially since them not happy with the system

50. WHAT HAPPENED TO EDDIE BLACKS FROM TG? HE USETO ROB THE COUNTRY PEOPLE AH CARNATION MARKET. DUDUS FI ROT AH JAIL

51. Don’t ask me any. Questions worry about where you all on your way to very soon .met I cook some nice chicken back and rice this morning.with some ginger tea to wash it down.these fools can’t get no info from me they are scared as f**k keep on thinking what I am doing you all will not know.striker send you all to ask questions she cant read and Wright to ask any thing the time dog a bleach she need to go on the run .tun bambey run

1. ….she can’t (cant) read and “wright” eh? Is this a case of the pot calling the kettle black? Shy girl, yuh seem preoccupied with Striker….I wonder why? You are really dumb! Go and take some evening classes at your local high school to improve on your basic reading/writing (“Wrighting” if your prefer) skills.

52. And her batty man son Shawn can’t even swim in the ocean because he will .drown thrue him ass hole that dirty fish .you all glorified bad man I dont. because any thing bad belong into a land fill,striker go and wash out you bumbo it smells like Riverton land fill

53. Go suck your mother where I said I go to movies with trigger .slumb dog you don’t know how I am
    Keep thinking you know me,ms met I already sign those papers mother f**k ers I sign last Wednesday dog eat you all supper ,f**king with the wrong one I am crazy come catch me and you will get a Tin a milo.i said we usto go to the Club I know you all can’t read is the kids sending these things for you all on pink wall!! Iron back keep it bushing go eat jetset pussy in the dead house I am going to take back that even the dead refused your herpes tongue.tell people you have herpes the time you are bleaching .you and your Dutty friend Angella buckas two low life duppy

54. ShyGirl
    Sometime people a fight an yuh go try part it an yuh get tump inna yuh mout, me ongle did ask a who him cause him name call roun parkside people dem back inna di day, an him did involve inna di same tings but it seem like a him dem call ratty. A no nobody sen me fi ask, a me jus a ask, but yuh say yuh naw answer so we good same way, naw war yuh my girl

55. Shy girl sounds like a bitter old criminal that can’t even articulate a good sentence. Really first she said she got big time fed friends and turn around and ask jmg how do you contact law enforcement smh people attention she ah look

56. shy girl your jokes, your talking about ppl not being able to read but you cant spell simple words as write not WRIGHT, through not thrue or if a slang it wud be tru.

come on girl take a look at wat you WRITE before you post

57. Good I can’t read lol I can said any thing how do you all think pay my bills ??????.I will keep throwing you fools off keep talking okay I am screen shot all of striker friend respond .you all don’t get it as yet you .and her the rats the low life one I am talking,and there is a lot of people raised up in the getto don’t do what you all do they come out very well I know a lot of them on this site,get your all shit together the end is near .Angella Striker need to book her flight to go see her killer son .keep pushing dog shit,striker are you taking your Herpes medications come talk we all need to know suck pussy ass licking bitch.patsy buckas you are a fool because once then striker was plotting to get you kill she don’t like you she just trying to get closer to f**k you.over dumb lady is something I know .

58. shy girl your very bitter tho, why wait till now to talk, why u neva talk from dem hold dudus??? y now???

please go seek jesus

u aint tricking anyone bout u THROWING ppl off girl you just a dunce who needs to go to skool come off pinkwall ago look a reading class

59. Shy girl honestly I’m mad at u how u gonna dis the lady that she cant read but its obvious u never picked up a book either we over laughing like this lady is retarded

60. Shy Girl funny thing is the people/friends you are seeking revenge for were murderers and drug dealers themselves who got killed by others murderers and drug dealers before they did the killing. I can bet you didn’t sign any papers because no one came to you to sign papers…lol… You will screenshot all the comments made by Striker’s friends…lol… For the record I’m not her friend. Met please stop enabling this sick person who knows couple khaki suit guys in Jamaica… lol… and who is related to my former assistant commissioner of police uncle but not to our family… the Gardner delegation would like to trade shy girl keep the chicken back and rice and take roseanne… because she has stopped tweeting and is no longer embarrassing us. Thank you kindly Met… lol

61. SHY GIRL AH BEAT DEM BAD WOIEEE AND I BELIEVE HER SO ALL THE HATERS GOO WAYYY YES SHYGIRL
    HURT DEM. HEAD.

62. MS Met I am not responding to these bottom feeder any more .if they know what i know they better off dead than alive.ms met the justice department have set up to review every body what have dual citizen ship .this started up here in CA this is a big problem because a lot of yard people how lied on there paper work going to.be going to jail and get Deported look it up ms met,if any one did have a pending charge did not tell them on that form get convicted after it is over for them now,they are saying is thousands of those people papers they are looking at now

63. And. MS Met will not dismiss me how you know I did not sign any papers ??? I am going to tell you again I work for the Law okay dummy in skirt it look like you just come out of dudus wig and dress .also do you pick up iron back medications for her herpes ,you all know that I am telling the truth it hurts but I of to help put you all in prison you and Trinty is no friend or family I am donkeys.you all scared my GOD you all meet your match .I just eat some curry run down I like poor people food I raised up on that in Jamaica okay don’t worry about my chicken back and rice me buy it okay you want some johncrow.go truck off in a your big gumbo mums Patty boy Shawn or how the f**k are you.you don’t tell me met what to do this is her show and she run it her way .now what next

64. And if you. Are not striker friend you are Marlon Jones aka junior friends or family .i don’t give a f**k i am going to testify okay no one scared me case lock i dont give a dam they are killers need to be off the street.talk about they killers and drug dealers and murders they are another woman child don’t .iron back remember the time when you come to CA
    At the dance at Crenshaw and Adams when affrike sound what you always follow and because ,of you there was a shooting and flyer baby mother hanga got shot and kill on the steps???

1. Yeah man mi admit mi is a old John Crow. We can smell the dead – and that’s why you attract my commentary so much.

It spelled Afrique if you talking the about the Sound System. Stop spoil up Jamaica legendary sound system name. Hooked-on-Phonics fi yuh bloodclaat.

Another reason why I man avoid some of the so called Jamaican’s when travelling. Your reasoning makes us look we’re a backward people.

Since you like profile people, I’d say your profile is something like this:

-40+ female
      -Run off a foreign inna yuh 30s OR get filed for by your mumma that ran off in the 80s.
      -MANY failed relationships with little or no friends
      -Former mattress or corners bangers, love the hype but seen as a bottom feeder
      -Have a little work but pretty much no life.

No worry yah sista, foreeeen tun nuff Jamaican inna idiot and retard, so we feel for ya.

65. Yo shy girl seriously it’s not funny anymore are u dyslexic cause damn ya writing is beyond retarded. I have no clue who you talking about but it sounds like u a bitter wanna be snitch. Why warn people you gonna tell on them. Sounds to me you just wanna hot up the people them head.

1. So what if she is dyslexic, is it a crime or something she should be ashamed of if she is? You are the one that is an illiterate, because dyslexia is a learning condition which affect a large number of the population. It does not mean that someone who is affected is illeterate. Tom cruise, woppie goldberg , just to name a few.
      Careful you don’t reveal your identity shy girl. Safe up yourself. The gremlins are out.

66. YES BIG UP SHYGIRL LOLOL BEAT DEM BAS. MARLON JONES WENDI HUSBAND TAMEKA BABY FATHER? SINCE HE WAS IN FBI LIST AND GET CATCH NEVER HEAR BOUT THE CASE.TAMEKA SEEMS TO BE DOING GOOD SHE HAS A NICE APARTMENR KIDS WELL TAKEN CARE OF

67. 7:29am you just get up off your card board box homeless bum.go to the YMCA pay your fee get a shower ,I am still in my Bed you all scared because you all think you all got away dont.and don’t ask me any questions or tell me when I should talk .put Striker on a flight now ratty need her lol

68. JohnnyBeGood you nearly kill me off Lmfao. ALL THAT you’ve said pretty much sums up “shy girl”.

69. Anonymous if you know so much about Marlon Jones junior baby mother Tameka you should know about what going on with the case dont???????,.You all think I am stupid wow lol you will not get that answer from me
    Go visit him at the jail house lol you spell APT wrong is a kid typed that for you.i know you don’t have a good heart for me dont????

70. Shy girl actually I was reading ya dumb ass writing while eating breakfast before work. By the way you sound I can tell you have no clue when an application looks like. You stubborn bad stop telling people to go wherever when you need to go to a school asap.

71. Don’t send me any messages you need to go to church go repent.tell paster how many people you help setup to get Rob and kill.and to that one what said I am stink you Dutty big gumbo ugley mother is stink.i know they are out there ,but if they come to find me it will be a shoot out as a. Mother f**ker .for real.i can tell you anything.and any one to go away I know how you all are Dutty bundles.bottom feeder .Tameka ,Wendy pretty soon gorn home to Jamaica milkshake and all the rest .old crow Bates wicked mother f**kers.you mad because you can’t bate me to tell you what you want to know to visit him down at the jail house

72. MET FABIAN FROM PARKSIDE MOVE FROM FACEBOOK WITH THE BEGGING STRAIGHT TO INSTAGRAM AH BEG GAL FI CARRRY DOWN SNEAKERS FI HIM. WHA DO DEM WUTLESS DEPORTEES AND FABIAN BABYMOTHER AH BRAG BOUT HER SON AH MINE FABIAN. FABIAN YOU SHOULD BE ASHAMED TO HAVE YOUR SON MINING YOU. GLAD YOU NEVER TAKE UP BADNESS LIKE RATTY CAUSE YOU TOO FRAID BUT YOU TAKE UP SCAM THE GAL PICKNEY FI MONEY. LUCKY DIS FAT GAL IS NO FOOL AND WAS NOT GOING TO GIVE YOU MY MONEY OR BUY NO SNEAKERS. MOVE YUH NASTY BUMBO

73. Shy girl u r a misinformed idiot ! First of all Ratty didn’t kill pie ! Anyone in Annie dance that night can tell u n quite sure they wud also tell the police. Angela Strikers has never set up anyone n does not co- sign anything wrong Ratty does . She his not wanted by feds or immigration because she’s a law abiding citizen! Shy girl bitches like u set up people fi dead or get lock up. U is clearly a big crosses. Her dance will be fine ! God over evil!