DIARY OF A FOOT SOLIDER FOR CAT AND WALDIE

DISCLAIMER *****MI NUH RESPONSIBLE FI NUTTIN WHEY WRITE BELOW …OKAY************

Diary of a foot soldier for cat and waldie….

I was recruited at a young tender age of twelve years old from waltham by cat to be apart of his gang of young killers in maverley….cat assigned me under the wings of the late natorious shadow to learn all the tricks and trade of killing without any remorse….i prayed to god every night to deliver me from my force lifestyle…i fear these two demons waldie and cat so much, i had nightmare by just hearing their voice, pure evil in their hearts….they made me kill more men than my age…i was so young and look innosent i could walk up to any man and bullet them because i didnt seems as a threat approaching them…i was sent on one of the biggest operation of my life, me and my leader shadow and domonic was to kill a man wanted by waldie inside of the hunts bay police station, inside the station was the only chance we had to take him out…we attack and missed our target man….we came up under heavy gun fire from both police and the military….my leader shadow was gun down on that day….domonic was shot i escape uninjured with domonic on a bike…..our brave suicide mission have become a media phenomenal… iformation started to leak about the brazing hit at the police station..things started to lead back to waldie and cat so they decide to clean house to cover their tracks….they send call me and domonic to kill a man at mountain view….but it was all a set up to kill me and domonic…but i didnt knew that at the time….i was sick that night of the operation so i had kapash to replace me to mash the works…when my friends reach the link up point we the linky them from mountain view it was straight slauter….waldie made fooba bb and moonie from mountain view execute them…not even a fenural them get…i was on the run for mounths nowhere to really hide from waldie and cat cause them a god a road…it was just the mercy of god that kept me alive…the news of waldie death libarate me and made me a free man.

64 thoughts on “DIARY OF A FOOT SOLIDER FOR CAT AND WALDIE

1. My prayers is for Deliverance from the evil forces around the World (A special prayer for Jamaica land we LOVE). It grieves me to see the Power that these Demons have, 2 MANY LIVES taken. We all know that it’s just a matter of time before they all die, the sad thing is a new set take over, so the cycle goes on and on. PEOPLE START SENDING YOUR CHILDREN TO CHURCH AND PRAY OVER THEM. ONLY GOD CAN SAFE US. Young man uppa top pray to God so that he can change u. The Lord can use u, God used Paul and he use to persecute Christians (I believe that’s the right disciple)

1. In light of the Texas massacre…church not even safe. We as human beings need to respect the existence if each other. God don’t need you to pray pon that…It was instilled in us during our inception. The demons that mankind bring forth cannot be save.

2. This one caught my eyes, this sounds logic and real, as these ppl are known in the community, as a matter of fact, they came there at the age mentioned for real, the thing that strikes me is this, the boys went away, and all we heard was that they were found dead, but the place of the killings were unknown to most ppl. So I believe this story 100% Mr. Untouchable (Cat)your days is numbered, your days of perpetual wickedness is coming to an end, and I know how much u fear death, and love life, but you have no respect for the person’s life, the eyes of God is on you, and the blood of Jesus Christ is against you, you will die like a dog, just like Jezebel and is going to lick your blood, you are a demon.

3. Well thanks for the info. You owe us a lot more, now you free to fill in many blanks.

There are countless people wanting to know the location of their love ones that you murdered and dumped. God may shine mercy on you if you use this forum to relieve these distraught families and tell them where unu dumped their family remains.

What are the recruiting methods used to bind you to them?

Waiting patiently…

4. NO MAN, A SO WALDIE WAS GOING ON BAD? HIM DID A LIVE TOO LONG IT SEEMS. WHO IS CAT? HIM NEED FI DEAD NOW. WALDIE IS THE TYPE OF PERSON I DESPISE, WEAK SHORT PENIS MAN (I’M GUESSING) THAT CAN’T THROW A FIST BUT HAVE TO PAY TO GET THINGS DONE. OLD DEMON BWOY. SENDER KEEP PRAYING TO GOD IT SEEMS YOU WERE SICK THAT NIGHT FOR A REASON. (I HAVE HEARD LOTS OF STORIES ABOUT PEOPLE AVOIDING DEATH BY FEELING SICK, AND AFTER THE DANGER PASS THEY FEEL GOOD AS NEW IMMEDIATELY AFTER.)

5. Paul persecuted “followers of Yeshua the messiah”, Christianity the false religion did not exist at such a time… The Roman emperor Constantine Invented Christianity… The bible does not belong to Christianity, but belongs to the people/followers of Yeshua (who you call Jesus)…

A Dat Mi Seh…

For up above steppa youth, no words can be said about what u go through, pray for salvation… Life is a gift from above and should be cherished… Evil has consumed the hearts of men, they know not what they do…Life is precious. .

6. REPENT!!!! Your judgment nah guh sweet. Seek God while you can. Waldie dead gone and Cat on the run. What do you have to lose?

Wake up Jamaica, this story should be an eye opener. They recruit your sons and daughters to do the dirty work.

1. Truth be told. Waldie go run and kill all of him friend them him is a real friend killer and act like him innocent. Memba the youth a cassava piece you slap couple months ago cause you fear the man. Waldie its been a long time coming but me and my kids can finally sleep good. Respect the Don we get you out cause it’s been a long time coming.

7. My heart goes out to this young man and all others who are still caught up in this wickedness in Jamaica, imagine ppl a choose ur destiny fi Yuh and there’s nothing u can do about it, these inner city boys are really doomed when they have these demons roaming their communities and calling themselves dons. I pray ur far away where no one can harm u anymore.

8. We have a few more animals like Waldie in Jamaica and aboard so please submit a few names and hopefully the different governments might address them.

9. HIM KILL THE GUY RAMBILE OR WAH HIM NAME And ONE A him soldier goh tell d fada dah a waldie kill him son , d fada offer d guy 20 million fi kill him an him family , d boy dont dou nothing more dan goh tell him, him give d boy more money an send man goh kill d fada , soh d family pay man an police fi dun him .

10. Yes him mind bad, I won’t blame the likle youths he use them, groom them from dem a all 10 yrs old , nuff a uno dont even kn whats up .

11. JUST SHOW THIS TO A POLICE FRIEND HIM SAH A TRUE , YOUNG MAN PLZ WTOTE A LETTER TO THE GLEANER AND TELL PPL WHERE THEIR LOVE ONES ARE , PLEASE

1. NO.

Is JMG him fi deal with. Met has established a medium for anonymity and the forum is managed by her, soley and without favor to one level of society.

Right yah so him fi lay down him burdens!

12. I read this story about 5 times,cause every word in it is true,I remember the shooting in the police station like it was yesterday,but u very brave bredda.But I always wonder why people couldn’t run away or escape getting in these messy life,Met me love u bad,a since year me know bout this pink wall n trust me I learn so much n open my eye so wide,met continue doing what u are doing mumma met,bless up.

13. ……the news of waldie death libarate me and made me a free man.

WTF……..How so? Cat is alive, right? How were you liberated when Waldie died, if Cat is alive and know you are leaking their business to the public? The newspaper article make no mentioned of the second person being shot (domonic was shot) or the Military being involved in the shootout. Color me Skeptical about this story.

1. I understand your skepticism of the story because it sounds too movie-like to be true. However, Jamaica has a serious shadowy underworld of psychopaths roaming about, that ordinary people don’t readily understand because these guys live by a completely different set of rules. I have personally witnessed the depravity of some of these people and see how they operate. A personal bredren of mine had his head blown open not long after he told me that he wanted to emulate a don who had recently been killed. My bredren was a killer who had been charged for multiple murders before, but if someone didn’t tell you that fact or, that he was carrying a .45 while standing next to you wouldn’t know that- he was just a cool good-natured youth.

I don’t remember a report coming out the second shooter was ever found so the police couldn’t be certain that he was also shot. Also, in this article related to the same shooting you’ll see where some witnesses said it was soldiers that were firing on the men and others said it was cops.

http://jamaica-gleaner.com/article/lead-stories/20161229/gunman-cut-down-after-attack-hunts-bay-police-station

2. What is there to be skeptical about when you reading it from the actor himself? Met wasn’t going to tfraudand post it if the actor was a fraud.

So, because the news didn’t report and write everything you think it’s a lie, if NEWS don’t say a so it go a lie?

When you hear say Jamaican people give full details of a crime to the police much less these raggady ass news outlets?

This forum is trying to help from a far and if you is a doubting thomas with no good intentions, please to go back to worshipping The Star and Observer because they are SO credible 😀

14. http://jamaica-gleaner.com/article/lead-stories/20161229/gunman-cut-down-after-attack-hunts-bay-police-station

Gunman Cut Down After Attack At Hunts Bay Police Station

Passersby, and even police personnel, were sent scampering for cover after two brazen gunmen, one of them heavily armed and clad in a ballistic vest, ambushed another man outside the Hunts Bay Police Station, where he had gone to report as part of bail conditions.

The incident occurred at about 2:15 p.m., said Assistant Commissioner of Police Ealan Powell, who explained that the victim had just finished his report and exited the station when the two gunmen rode up and opened fire.

“The police observed what was happening, and, having heard the shots, they came out and saw this man (attacker). The man ran, firing, and the police gave chase. He was shot and was taken to the KPH, where he was pronounced dead,” said Powell, noting that the man was found clutching a Glock pistol and more than 20 rounds of ammunition.

The other gunman reportedly made good his escape.

Shot In The Back
    The police said that the shooter’s victim was shot in the back and was in serious condition in the hospital yesterday. One other person, a woman, was reportedly hit in the shoot-out. Her condition was not immediately clear yesterday.

At least four motor cars were reportedly damaged by bullets.
    Another man claimed that it was a group of soldiers passing by that shot the gunman.

15. Knew Waldy in his early twenties, he used to be a nice guy,,,,, alwayssss smiling. This was way before he made all the money,,,,, before the fame,,,, before di woman dem and wayyyy before the hype. when him use to rent ah one room and have 2 shoes….. when him and him fren dem run boat,,,and eat outta one pot. As the money start mek, his evil persona tek over… Mi watch uh beat uh woman,,, order uh fren dem murder and torture people!!! It fcuk up cause you had likability and actually was fun to be around. I know of you killing 2 of your friends, which don’t include bully. Bully and all ah wi use to chill under one roof,,,, laugh and chat . Waldie had an inferior complex, also wanting to be top of,, or the best at . Him bad mind and jealous fi true and hate any man whey deh wid ah woman before him .Most of the woman he was with have no morals,,, dems say money over everything!!! E.g. Waldie torture Camille Lee baby father yet she used to Fcuk him. The fcuk up ting bout waldie is him sneaking,, he could be talking to you on the phone and by the time you hang up, him seh man fi kill uh. Seen him do it before!! Waldie could have been more than he turned out to be,,, he was smart and ambitious but he used his knowledge in the wrong way . Nuff people whey live ah England and come from pen suppose to glad seh waldie dead,, cause mi know nuff just use to talk to him cause dem fear him . Cause dem know fi sure,, ah nuff ah who grow wid him, him put out hit pon!! but yet uno still talk to him like nothing. I couldn’t do it ,,,, dats why mi tek whey myself. Thank god mi nuh run down people fi hype ,,, more for the values and morals, which most of them don’t have . As they say,, no loyalty among thieves

16. Anon 3:06 I’m sure you are not that naive to believe everything the news report from police high command. What you have to understand our news media do not operate like investigative journalists like overseas. They report what they are told, hence the whole heap of corrections sometimes. Also, note for security reasons they can’t report everything. I believe this story. It seems Waldie ran the biggest hitman business, his guys are well equipped and trained as assassins. And it seems when things get hot he takes out the same guys he sends to do the jobs.
    Good riddance to this DEMON can’t believe these women lay down with such demon and procreate jus fi money!!!

17. Ano 3:06, shut up , solidiers was dere wen d shooting gwan, shut d fuk up , me man wuk dung dah , me just show him d yputh ting , him sah a true , u soynd like u a one a him gal , d story is true . Nuff a uno soh fool , dont even kn soldiers dah a sum police station , most time fi goh pon Rat patrol , shut up mon kmt .

18. Sounds fake to me. Yes their was a shootout at Hunts Bay, but the so called target, was not at the station to begin with, but was chased onto the stain compound by gunmen. Then were engaged by the police.
    Writer knows enough to make up a story.

1. Chased or not he WAS at the station and was leaving the premises.

“…ambushed another man outside the Hunts Bay Police Station, where he had gone to report as part of bail conditions.”

1. If you check the site archive someone had made mentioned that nick go to works had taken a photo of some dont and the camera was confiscated by police with the Don photo, so the dots connect now , was that don waldie ?

19. Unuuh go fi kill buju but that wasn’t WALDIE doing foot soldier so stop making up story.. That order was given by another don from latore rd…i wont call no name

1. If you nah call name why you a challenge a next man version of events, one willing fi call name?

Unu nah go divert this rass! Bout yu nah call name…go sit you ass back dung inna de gossip circle and get the name…we nah tell you it.

20. And it was only shadow and the rider which is Dominic went to kill buju and Dominic ride off left shadow when buju run back in a the station and the police start fire shot off a shadow, foot soldier has much as mi hate waldy that was definitely Latore don who live a foreign give that order fi buju dead….

1. So you were on base when orders were given and when the hit was taking place?

If waldie was the boss of these 1/4 bread hitmen, you don’t think latore rd. boss would subcontract through waldie enterprise? Hence, this youth telling we how it go?

God know unu good

21. Met or reader is it true that Waldie and Melon were building an apartment together? And apparently dem just shoot up down a Marverly since night.

22. 9.35 no I dont know Doneisha in person only hear about her but I know Buju and others, Buju and her never deh cant say too much let me Leave it there not saying foot soldier dont know the parties but his story oh buoy..

23. Old cat you mean. Cat noh Ave noh youngness to him. First time I saw this shit belly drunk ass thing bout him a tell my friend bout set link fi him. The look weh mi give him was enuff. Tell mi fren bout mi hype, mi fren tell him noooo she noh hype, she a sick head. MI baffled sometimes how these fools turn don cause most of dem fool fool noh f**k and so easy to ketch.

Bwoy cat foot soldiers how onu look pon him with a straight face or even mek him talk up Ina onu face to the way how dem sah him savage wen him a nyam pussy especially wen it rare like steak.

24. UNNU FI UNDERSTAND HALF AH DEM STORY IS COMING FROM THE CORRUPT POLICE FORCE IN JAMAICA HALF OF WHAT YOU READ IS A MIX UP OF THE TRUTH AND FABRICATION. Jamaica has a problem but its bigger than ordinary people and citizens.. DONS AND WAR LORDS ARE DEMONS TO SOME BUT TO MANY ARE ANGELS AS NUFF PEOPLE EAT DUE TO THEM…THE GOVERNMENT AND POLICE DON’T DO HALF THAT SO CALLED BAD MAN DO..I DON’T AGREE WITH KILLING AND BEHAVIOUR. YOU NEED TO LOOK INTO JAMAICA HISTORY MANY BLACK MEN AND FAMILIES WERE SLAVES AND TO THIS TODAY TRAPPED.

NO MATTER WHAT GOD ANSWERS ALL PRAYERS AND ONLY HE ALONE KNOWS IF WALDIE CALLED TO HIM FOR FORGIVENESS IN THE LAST FEW MINUTES OF HIS LIFE SO WE CAN NOT JUDGE!!!!

NO MATTER WHAT YOU DONT REJOICE ON DEAD!!
    REST IN PEACE NOW AND FOREVER MORE I PRAY GOD COVERS YOUR SOUL MANY HAVE ALOT TO TALK AND SAY BUT MY PRAYER IS THAT YOU SEE THE ALMIGHTY AND NOT SATAN…NO ONE DESERVES HELL NO MATTER WHAT.
    TIME WE COME TOGETHER AND CHANGE OUR WORDS AND THOUGHTS.

1. And the mind set and behavior within our Island nation come from you nasty, corruption who God give breath to by accident.

Physical Slavery gone more than a century. We live in a black sovereign nation. Sooo your excuse is as shitty as a old pit toilet. That robinhood mindset is you and your lot WELFARE! Unu want stay home and live fi free while unu send unu young fi tek set pon property of those earning their 24 hour keep (we all get 24 hrs in life).

You’re an example of Jamaicas’ problems…bad breed citizens.

**Mi… big pussc,whoring, stinking gyal PhantomPhoenix telling you dat (me use to de cussing now )

25. I had chills just reading what the sender wrote… To be groom at such a young age to kill people without any remorse and groom to have no heart when the deed is being done… These type of men need to stay far away from the ghetto youth dem because they are a bad influence and the way they shape the children to become murders… Well young man I’m glad that you didn’t go down there, it just wasn’t your time to go, so I really hope that this make you turn your life and around and move far, far away from the bad influences and go get your life together finally, you young life was spent do whatever that man told you to do, and when he was ready he would get rid of whomever in his camp he felt had to go… Moving forward to good and ask God for forgiveness…

26. Just an insight yes you get groom they watch you coming from maverly school they pick you from there.the Don was Patrick mouth him and melon nuff other man in the 90’s rob a bank in ochi Rios him get 40 years in prison but comes out to each week then goes back in his cell at gp that man all keep dance unu must know the story melon run go foreign rob kill sell to get his.come back and kill all labourite that was in the area yes he also hada nephew years ago Vito got stab on a bus yuh knew how much shot fire first that all war between jewsland and cc man dem dem rape rob do all manner of f**kry dem have police and political influence sender you young yoh dem all battery rape a nurse gal f**k the gal in her ass when name call she go report and before she go court them send brain go kill her in front the pharmacy nuff tings man melon is Mr untouchable with 600 man round him him day soon come red pussy unu kill so much innocent people but a so ghetto go .ehh yuh know how cat get that cut in him face late 90’s dem go st gorges match try first rob one of shower possie Don son Vivian Blake bus off the youth chapparita tg man dem cut him up nuff tings we can talk but the eye always a watch mavaley man dem a French killa

27. I believe every word the sender said. Melon have police working for him he is untouchable. Too much corruption. Arrest those police and Melon so we can get peace

28. Yow idk how, but i just came across this post. Mighty god of nazareth.. I don’t see how Jamaica’s crime rate ago lower with so much Corruption. Yute me believe every word.