CLANS MAN WAR…DEM NUH WAA BACK TESHA MILLER

Tesha-MillerHead of the St. Catherine North Police Division, Senior Superintendent Marlon Nesbeth, says infighting between two factions of the notorious Klansman Gang, for control of the lucrative extortion racket, is the most pressing concern for law enforcement officers working in Spanish Town.

The two factions are reportedly being led by Tesha Miller and Andre Bryan, also known as Blackman.

SSP Nesbeth says despite both men being incarcerated, they are still instructing their foot soldiers to murder and create mayhem.

Meanwhile SSP Nesbeth, is reporting that murders have declined marginally in St. Catherine North.

Since the start of the year there have been 90 murders in the Division, down from 92 for the corresponding period last year.

SSP Nesbeth says all other categories of major crimes are also down, except for break-ins.

0 thoughts on “CLANS MAN WAR…DEM NUH WAA BACK TESHA MILLER

1. Now we see why Tesha did a look asylum ..and by all means he should get it if one think only about the legal aspect…dem gwine kill him skunt when him go back a jamaica

1. 😀 😀 man have to pay the piper and fi him price wid interest is high.

Goodgal…he’ll be escorted home in January 2016.

2. Check the “Jones Ave Record Label” then you will have some insight on “Black-Man” very powerful yute. Also check the very very corrupt entertainment(s) wey call up him name inna songs.

3. Andre Bryan, also known as Blackman

Nordeen Andre Bryan otherwise called “Blackman”

Nordane André Bryan, also known as ‘Blackman’ or ‘Blacks’

Andrae Bryan, otherwise called ‘Blackman’

4. Tesha may be afraid to give in himself to the police because he may be locked in the same prison that enemies are

5. I’m very afraid of these violent men. Jamaica needs cleaning. If these dons where preventing the killings and the raping of our women and children. Who am I to judge I don’t know this man but I’ve herd my fair share of stories…