A RETIRED POLICE LEFT A LONG COMMENT ON THE OLD WEBSITE

Wow!!! Reading some of these comments shows how the Jamaican people’s mind warped with madness! Why would someone glorified or worshipped someone responsible for killing others in the community and not doing something constructive for the youths?
I know all of these men that they are writing about and it is sad how they’ve taken the wrong path in life instead of using the money to uplifting things.
I am not going to comment about the men’s background, and before they migrated and made money, then they returned to Jamaica wanting others to fear and worshipped them. The reason why most people behave like that it is because if low-self-esteem, lacking love, and wanting to be mini-governments without elected.
If these men and others who want to be like them, look at the result for all of them? DEATH!!! Who in their right mind thinks that living like that is cool and something to glorified?
Whenever, a gunman or don is killed the illiterate, licky-licky, amoral, unethical, and lacking decency and empathy people revered, celebrate, and lauded these killers.
I know “Honey and Carlos,” very well. As a young man growing up, I knew Honey’s babymother “Myrna,” his sons, “Paul, Markie, and I can name more.” Honey’s babymother and children used to live along Portland West, Waterford, St. Catherine beside my late uncle and they are friends of my family. Both brothers (Honey and Carlos) when they found out that wanted to be a police officer when I grew up. Carlos told me some pointers and how to deal with gunmen….
To most ghetto youths, I know that people like me is NOT a role model to them or want to emulate me, is because they would see me as an enemy (informer) of the poor and criminal minded people.
I used to work at Hunts Bay Police Station as a Detective and I know all of these men, including Bitty’s cousin “GO-WEST or Raymond,” also the late “James Hinds,” and I can go on and on!!!
If these young boys mothers and fathers do NOT interject, take charge, guide, and let these boys know that crime doesn’t pay and the only sure thing is DEATH at a young age. Then the cycle is going to continue of death, maiming, or jail then prison!
When you are dead, no ghetto accolades, respect, or lies can bring you back to life, because you’re gone! The stupid, illiterate, and licky-licky people are praising you a “dead man,” for harming the fellow man in your community or neighboring communities. How does that help your life when you are gone?
Some of these fools who are talking about “Waldie, Bully, Bitty, and others who are dead,” is this kind of don and that do and who is the more prominent don…that is so stupid because at the end of the day, they are all dead, and the reason is because of the life they choose.
Now, what benefit it is when they killed someone from the community because of a disagreement? Our people are so illiterate that they can disagree to agree? As anything they want blood to run and someone dead? But, these same people who support and cuddles shooters or themselves are gunmen whenever they are staring down the barrel of the gun and realize that they are going to DIED, they always SHIT UP themselves, still!!! I remember back in the ’90s there used to be a don who lived on Maple View Road, Kingston 11 and he and “Bitty,” gang in war. And he was killed by men from Top Waltham Park Road (Tenor Fly) and one thing i give him credit for is that the people never used to kill each other and he used to encourage the youths to go and stay in school.

I did my years in the police force and resigned, I migrated to America, joined the military, served in Operation Iraqi Freedom, and now I worked with the Department of Defense doing things that I love….One thing that I hate as a Jamaican by birth are “gunmen,” especially the ones who are cowards and are responsible for killing others in the community.
I do support PRE-EMPTIVE STRIKES against criminals, as the American military does overseas. You don’t have to be a physical threat to us, but you’re considered a threat, and we send in a drone and blow you up. That’s how the gunmen should be treated….Cockburn Pen/Cockburn Gardens was one of the most beautiful places during the ’90s when other communities were at war with each other and this low-self-esteem, lacking love, and seeking attention men created artificial border lines in the communities.
Indian Peter from Maverly who was involved in the bank robbery I knew him too!!!!!! He used to come to my house in Jungle!!!
How many are more youths going to waste their lives because of some stupid, short term thinking, and want others to respect and fear them?
When you are educated like me, with your degrees and have access to rub shoulders with people others only see on TV, which path would you want to choose? My way of being a top man? Or the guys these people calling Don this, don that and how many people they killed and they are all dead?
EDUCATION!!! Read, read, and free yourself from mental slavery because the late Marcus Garvey did NOT want Jamaicans to live like this!

21 thoughts on “A RETIRED POLICE LEFT A LONG COMMENT ON THE OLD WEBSITE

1. Wasn’t Dudus the biggest area Don pushing drugs from the 90s to 2009..if so why is his eldest son Titty Man on a murder for hire charge ?

shouldn’t he and his mom (1st Lady Sue Gayle) be flying all over the world and enjoying Dudus’ drugs money..it’s not adding up

2. retired officer..ppl just enjoy the Movie like stories that surrounded these gangstas lives..same thing happen with the legendary Cowboys and Mafias in America..the average person doesn’t wish to live like them

3. with all the education, you support Pre-emptive strikes.. that is a fancy word for a death squad…

With thinking like that , then there is no difference between Police and Gunmen

1. You are right if you think someone could be a threat and you murder him in cold blood you are a murder full of evil and you deserve to die. America go around the world and create enemies that is why you see terrorist blast them up they are no different from the so called terrorists and usa is not the good guys.

4. how them preemptive strikes worked out in the Middle East Mr Officer ? U now have ISIS and a destabilized region filled with terroristS

they sent U guys to Iraq and Afghanistan when almost all the 9/11 terrorists were from SAUDI ARABIA ..a US ally

5. I agree with a lot of what this former police said. He should have left out the educated part, because NUFF bad man are well educated and chose the path of killing because of what they were taught. The police force is a part of the problem we see in Jamaica, because there are corrupt cops who are playing both sides. You cannot enforce the law during the daylight hours, and break them when night falls.

1. “Myrna” was written in quotations INDICATING an alias, but you did just feel to let EVERYONE KNOWN HER REAL NAME.

EDUCATION EDUCATION

6. Gangsters consider other gangsters a threat and conduct preemptive strike, we call that murder. I don’t want the government doing that. Next thing you know political opposition and anyone who disagrees with the government suffers that fate, death before arrest and charges. No sah. I don’t support that.

7. OFFICER! come back here. Me did a see wid you until you did so the turn-coat part.

You get ZERO respect for your participation in IRAQ “fake ass freedom” and from the tone of your “pre-emptive” strick fuckery a SO YOU WOULD STAY IN THAT GODDAM SHIPPING CONTAINER AND SEND DRONE INTO JAMAICA!

A cookie for your observations, but a strong side-eye to you capacity to be a fucking traitor. How much innocents you slaughtered in the East to impress those red blooded, apple pie americans? Sure you shared the raghead, sandnigger sentiments in a fight that had zero to do with your black ass.

8. Sir….you make a few good points, but please drop the pretense of being educated with a degree (unless it a fever). Enough said. Now please continue.

9. Pussy a nuh degree di youths dem want.. Dem want structure, Jobs, and dem want stop get treated like low class citizens cause dem from di ghetto,, nuff a mi friend dem a Spoilers have degree and blah blah, dat nuh help dem out a di ghetto, dat still nuh give dem a better way or get dem a good job,,, And unoo uptown people weh deal wid wid unoo own,/Nepotism naah help nothing,,,.. SUH SHUT THE FUCK UP…

10. :hammer

Not fair. You can’t debate him pon him education or degrees. You read like you have as well and a mash corn ting when people fass wid me and mines.

BUT you good outside a that. Me want him ova yah too. Poor thing go pon de old site.

Met! Yu too busy fi me now a days Ma?! :nohope

11. Hope you get to 100% soon. I know mommies are spent during back to school, plus YOU always on the go.

You are special and people like me need you at 100% :kiss :kiss :peluk

12. So why you have fi ‘pussy’ up the man?

That right there is where you give energy to him argument. He clearly stated that he’s from Jungle. You never know that many men raise up out a ghetto?

Me disagree wid him America bragging, bit me not discounting him observation about ghettos youths not looking beyond the 5 mile radius dem live inna.

FYI: no badda come cus me cause me roll thug too :maho

13. I was with you until you brought in America, where were you when the C.I.A. was dropping drugs in predominantly black neighborhoods(I green up in the south bronx)and dirty Ronald Reagan started the fake ass war on drugs. I was there and America is the biggest gangsters with their shiny badges. To help with their so called fake lifestyle of the lying ass white man. Say what you saying about glorifying Dons in the ghetto but you lost your credibility when you started to praise the legal gangsters of America, they are worse cause they have opportunities and education much more so than the poor ghetto youths.

14. Go suck u madda bout Myrna written in quotation..Myrna n Blossom a sister..Myrna was the rankin…she hate dem like poison..stop bait up and call up me aunty name pussy..

15. Fe show say u is a real fucking asshole..u tell which part d ppl dem live..Portland West Waterford..If u know Portland West like u say, its not that long of a road.Jackass a sure u neva sure if a Myrna or Blossom was him wife hence the quotation. You dont even know say she did married to him. Friggin fool and liad..all baby pon breast throughout the world know say Blossom was him wife n Myrna was dem steppa sista..ole homeguard bad gal blah blah..so what is ur point cratches..bout Education Education..u can see say u was one a dem real dunce bat homeguard wa dem jus take up gun ge. 1 & 2 a dem kids a d same as dem…menance to society.u wa one a dem kno who u be and ge u one inna u ass..u dont even know how much time dem go fe kill Myrna cuz she flex like a man.
    & man did fraid a har. She no want u call her name wid dem..she hate dem..she a Christian now..she no wa memba dem ole crosses time deh..the Dept of Defense no have nutten fe u do..nuff crime out there to be solved u a waste time a call up dem ya ole long time wicked man wa dead from 19 how long name..kmft

16. Retired officer is looking for people to look up to him. Who cares about the people you know from “tv”? Officer house negro, what good have you done for your community? If you want change look at ” the man in the mirror”. You should honor the criminals because they gave you a job so don’t forget that we all play a part in this thing call life. I just don’t have time. Kmt