WEIR YOUR DAYS OF STARDOM ARE LONG GONE

Warren needs to be careful. This video made him seem arrogant and entitled. I don’t know what was going through his mind but this…this ain’t it

Video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=m5ISQmIaZNk&feature=youtu.be
Police High Command Commends Police Team

– The Police High Command is commending a Police Corporal and his team, for remaining professional while executing a Vehicle Checkpoint Operation involving a popular local track and field athlete in Trelawny recently. The encounter, which has been widely circulated on social media, has received numerous feedback commending the officers.

The High Command is pleased with the level of professionalism shown by the officers, in a situation that disrespectfully challenged their authority and showed disregard for the rule of law. This Police team exemplified the fundamentals of excellent customer service, the standards by which the organization expects our officers to interact with the public at all times.

Furthermore, this interaction highlights the hostility faced by the Police on a daily basis when conducting public safety operations and traffic stops. It is commendable that the team exercised restraint, remained calm and respectful throughout the encounter with the athlete.

While officers have a responsibility to be professional at all times, citizens also have a responsibily to comply with the instructions and not to obstruct the Police when carrying out their duties.

12 thoughts on “WEIR YOUR DAYS OF STARDOM ARE LONG GONE

1. Never provoke the police. They will make your life harder. On the other hand, weir was looking for sympathy and it ends up backfiring on him.

His ego ended his career. He got lucky in Olympics and did not work hard. Talent will get you in the gate but only hard work will get you through.

2. I kinda wouldn’t commend the officers for doing what is the mandatory standards of decency n professionalism expected of JCF members!I DO NOT want Werewolf weir being an ambassador for me nor our country!Hyping is only OK if yuh have something to hype for and on!U deserve a One SYM with yuh duppybat dunce AF behavior!

3. What lil prick wid him damn scatta teeth. Should bought braces when money was flowing in, up inna di camera like u cute. No f*ckin manners.

4. Warren think him a smaddy well known, him mouth a run like diarrhea. Humble yourself youth cause you will easily end up a beggar in Jamaica cause you already bruk like churchmouse.

5. Lucky a warrant wasn’t out fo that unpaid unpaid ticket. Go pay it before one is really issued after behaviour like you expected kid glove treatment when the Police dint even know who your washed up ass was.

6. Some of you too stupid and dont know your rights its against the law for the police to search your vehicle without reasonable suspicion, if they want to search your car you ask for the reason and if they cannot provide a valid one you can refuse the search, the only exception is if you are in a area that is under state of emergency law.

1. Him extra and lucky a neva some other police whe wudda bad up him lickle blowow. Thats why he did so much talking, they treated him with respect so it was an opening for him to attempt to disrespect. That was not an illegal search so mi nuh know what rights you are referring to.

I couldnt really watch much of it because of his juvenile unnecessary
      behaviour. He better cut that shit out quick. Bravo to the police for keeping his patience because I was annoyed watching the highschool fool fool behaviour from a so called man. Whateva, his time is up

7. They did give a reason, they were searching for drugs and guns, dangerous drugs act subjects any individual or vehicle to be searched at anytime on public thoroughfare

There are other acts that enable same.

“I suspect that this vehicle might be transporting drugs or weapons” that’s all squaddy needs to say and the law gives him the power

What we saw in the video is a bitter athlete who thinks he is better than the working class
    Noone likes that idiot. We stop ppl who have more money than this broke punk and they don’t react so sincerely

As a matted of fact police rake pics with famous ppl all the time after searching them or writing them tickets

8. Damn mouth a spring water like cho cho wid him teeth fava God stay far and dash dem in. Mouth fava rake and teeth a kin like con dog. Me upset with this crosses and woman really Mek this breed them and trick them. Bronze medal can only get you so far . Scatta needs to go look a life.;some hog pen down Trelawny needs cleaning . And him mother just as bad she don’t tell him when him wrong like him have her secret.