WEIR HIM

7 thoughts on “WEIR HIM

1. Go SYM straight with yuh insincere apology, yuh think is everyboddie a guh overlook yuh repeat disgusting behavior!!?? Who remembered when pinkwall posted how he dissed up his Ex GF with fat shaming? Thus he has always been hyping pon ppl so if it wasn’t his Mussi “one in di island car” it would be sumpn else n if it weren’t the cops ,it would be hyping on anyone else.

U mustn’t accept apology when the facts show the person genuinely isn’t sorry. I’m sorry I cheated but I go out n cheat 5 more times…is that the behaviour of smaddie who sorry??For those who dont know,werewolf is ONLY apologizing because Bolt lick out pon weir’s disgusting antics…ask me how MI know!!

2. Aaaawe, hush, booboo! Mi Neva even si di video. We’re humans and as such, have our fair/unfair share of mishaps/fu@k ups!

3. F off, yuh did a look a hype and through Nuh body nah back yuh now this. Humbled much? ..I’ll wait and see.

4. :shakehand2 Same so Yardie! The backlash a reach dis idiot so him a come wid apology. Know yourself before you wreck yourself. I teach my children all the time about the unwritten judgment, sometimes the less you say is better for you.