WAIT DEH….SUH DEM NEVA LOCK UP MARLON SAMUELS HIM?

17 thoughts on “WAIT DEH….SUH DEM NEVA LOCK UP MARLON SAMUELS HIM?

1. National disgrace ,poppyshow of a wasteman doing it for the gram!!Yes Yanique has her ways but I told y’all longtime that she was the adult in that crazy immature empty shell of a relationship.This yute has some serious psychological issues that have been left unattended and there isn’t anyone in his camp to tell him stop his almshouse fcukery in “Doing it for the gram”.

Who nuh busy a nyamm him out ,are busy clowning him out.His recklessness has always been well documented and overboard but this takes the cake for poor parenting skills! :malu2 :hoax2

Ps:Who remember the hype n social media spectacle he made bout suing Curvy diva Yanique for her truth??I bet u might be wondering what a gwaan fi da lawsuit case deh…well again I REITERATE…Poppyshow him be,tek whey him phone n launch a crisis intervention fi dis Narcissistic delusional wasteman!!REAL icons don’t endanger their kids!!

1. That video ( incident) was about over 3 years old.. I think the baby mother has reported it as she has a case coming up in January for custody of the children and common law wife entitlement. This man threw her out the house and took away her son. She hasn’t seen him for some months now except for social media. His daughter no longer speaks to him either, this man has damage himself and his reputation. His family and friends are yes men none will tell him the truth as they are afraid that they might loose all the benefits they all enjoy. Whilst he is acting a fool on social media the baby mother is building a case against him. Imagine him going on Spice talk show to talk crap and actually think he sounds intelligent. Spice should have asked him his take on STD’s. I feel sorry for him he has turned himself into a monster. Marlon I know you are reading this you have got Narcissistic Personality Disorder please go and get help before you self destruct. The couple friends that you have around you are only interested in what they can get from you (opportunity), they do not like you or else they would tell you the truth. I bet they sit behind your back and laugh at you because only the blind can’t see that most of your actions are abnormal.

2. Nothing is wrong with him carrying his son to the gun range So all unnu jamaicans weh a acted up chill the fuck out because in America they been going to the range since they was baby, But on the other hand the drinking is very unacceptable and to put it on a public platform especially one as big has yours Marlon i Deem you to be a big fucking idiot and waste man for that simple. We has a people a jamaica channel we anger in the wrong direction at all time yes we have a gun problem in the country but marlon show his young son to fire a gun is not wrong that builds Character if you never now a the one them weh nuh use to gun do all this fucking killin rape we family dem bun down house shoot baby and all think rational not emotional. And please I ask for no one opinion SO PLEASE KEEP DEM AT BAY.

1. America has different gun laws. If fact it is in their constitution. Jamaican gun laws are obviously not like the US. You are comparing apples with oranges.

3. There is nothing wrong with taking a child to a shooting range, are you people aware that there are international shooting competitions for kids and lots of counties complete in it. With regards to the alcohol I doubt the man would give alcohol to a child on a IG video he is not that crazy.

1. In fact, see many instances on IG with Jamaica families (with kids) on bird shooting trips with their guns shooting at birds. Double standard?

2. You guys keep talking about other countries, outside of Jamaica, with different laws! Do you hear yourself????? I doubt there would be any issue if our laws so permit!

4. The range’s license should be suspended with a heavy fine. The father’s custodial rights should be revoked temporarily and until he proves his ability to be a fit parent. He endangered the child and others and this should not be ignored simply because he’s a “celebrity” of Jamaica.

1. On another note this is Suzzette Thompson doing’s only you alone know the law good enough to think about using a video from over a year. To get back at Marlon. That’s what you want for him to loose custody and loose his gun license. Regardless we all know he is a good father and would never endanger his child life. It is up to the FLA to state their policy and if so how could he get away with it on their property as for the drinking if you follow him you would know that it wasn’t wine the child was drinking.

1. This is Suzette Thompson, I have decided to participate in this discussion thread. I’m not hiding my identity with pseudonyms because I need the public to understand that I don’t take my name being called maliciously to exact revenge or attempts to slander my name lightly.

I’m writing to the unscrupulous person(s) who made an unprovoked attacked against me by making defamatory/derogatory post about me. To the author of the contents that were published, had you known me you would known that I don’t engage in gossiping about other people’s affairs. I am not the sort of person who makes inaccurate deliberate offensive or provocative online posts about anyone. I guard my privacy so let this be a warning you cannot hide behind the posts or fake social media accounts. There are clever ways to reveal your identity without breaking the law, and I can assure you and your accomplices be warned that I will use the full force of the law to make a matar out of you.

I would like to address the person who has sent in the comment that I have posted a video to jeopardise Marlon Samuels’s custody dispute. This ill fated attempt to disguise your true intentions won’t work. You know your true motives and yes you’re aware of my legal skills so ask yourself the question what do I have to gain in publishing that video?

Just be prepared for the legal ramifications because your post was made on unreasonable and inaccurate grounds without any proper consideration of the circumstances because of your anger, hurt, jealousy towards me. I strongly urge you to find another outlet next time. Members of the public, pinkwall readers I’m respectfully urging you not to condone such behaviours be mindful about what you write about another person.

5. But di little girl kill har trainer on di gun range an mi nuh hear nuting bout it ppl carry dem kids to di gun range all di time big up yuh self Icon dis too shall pass

6. Falla fashion monkeys no wondwe USA HAS RULES ja hav none ad long as u got money…did he giv the kid. Drinks.. The bc msn kill khajeel mais an get wey

7. Afta Jamaica nuh have dem rules n laws deh…. When mi a likkle picney mi a buy liquor n cigarettes fi my father an him mek mi drink liquor… An mi a drink ganja tea from my yiy deh a mi toe. Jamdung nuh set up suh. Changes needed yes but a nuff a dem tings yah a gwan it dus highlight cause him a cricketer an him post it.

8. This is Suzette Thompson, I have decided to participate in this discussion thread. I’m not hiding my identity with pseudonyms because I need the public to understand that I don’t take my name being called maliciously to exact revenge or attempts to slander my name lightly.

I’m writing to the unscrupulous person(s) who made an unprovoked attacked against me by making defamatory/derogatory post about me. To the author of the contents that were published, had you known me you would known that I don’t engage in gossiping about other people’s affairs. I am not the sort of person who makes inaccurate deliberate offensive or provocative online posts about anyone. I guard my privacy so let this be a warning you cannot hide behind the posts or fake social media accounts. There are clever ways to reveal your identity without breaking the law, and I can assure you and your accomplices be warned that I will use the full force of the law to make a matar out of you.

I would like to address the person who has sent in the comment that I have posted a video to jeopardise Marlon Samuels’s custody dispute. This ill fated attempt to disguise your true intentions won’t work. You know your true motives and yes you’re aware of my legal skills so ask yourself the question what do I have to gain in publishing that video?

Just be prepared for the legal ramifications because your post was made on unreasonable and inaccurate grounds without any proper consideration of the circumstances because of your anger, hurt, jealousy towards me. I strongly urge you to find another outlet next time. Members of the public, pinkwall readers I’m respectfully urging you not to condone such behaviours be mindful about what you write about another person.