USAIN REAL NEIGHBOR SAY JINX STORY JINX UP

SEE IT HERE…SHE DONT LIVE BESIDE USAIN BUT DI WAY SHE INA HEAT FI DI MAN MONEY HIM IS A BIG PROBLEM TO HAR….WHY JINX NUH GO SEX HAR HUSBAND??

Screenshot_2015-05-29-18-26-56-Optimized

0 thoughts on “USAIN REAL NEIGHBOR SAY JINX STORY JINX UP

1. The implications behind her comment irks me. It echoes the sentiment of old Vs. new money. Uptown Vs . downtown. It’s like nuh matter how much money you make, no matter how yuh moved on up, they will always view you as an outsider. Someone who wasn’t originally from there and should thus go back to where they came from. She need fi issue an apology.

1. You have time bout apology she deserves a bloodclot box. Big and serious Usain has represented JJamaica with such valor and esteem and this ole concubine whey just married the other day a class him. Anuh druggist scammer tief or badman and she a class him suh
      Mi clean Trewlawny man who have so much endorsement all like money brand like Hublot a feature Usain and she a style him suh
      Where’s Portia fi deport this idiot gyal

1. I was shocked when mi read seh is a townhouse complex dem in..do not get me wrong, not a thing wrong with that, and it could be executive townhouses, I doan know, but SP suppose to hab some money, not on Bolt’s level, but mi shocked still.

2. but she damn bright, she maybe brown and uptown but if it was not for her husband she would not know the real high life. I am disgusted, what a snob. Big up the real neighbour.

3. Apologies are made by people who are truly sorry for their deeds. That is who she is and that I how she feels. She can go keep her apology. SHI WAAH SMADDY SHIT HAR!

4. Snob is too nice of a word to describe this STRUMPET known as JINX…What burns me the most, she is not even the man’s direct neighbor and then have the nerve bout “why dont he go back to where he came from”. Jinx, why dont you???..DISGUSTING..SEAN PAUL, IM APPALLED THAT YOU WOULD MARRY SOMEONE WHO DISLIKES YOUR OWN PEOPLE.. SAD INDEED..

5. Well for all we know Usain Bolt made his money through legal means. Can’t say the same for her Father-in-Law. Wha kinda family that miss highty tighty married into? So prim n proper and high-class but got married to a convicted drug dealer’s son.

6. U r a married to drug dealers son. U r obviously very unhappy to say such hateful comments. I bet u will divorce in a year, guaranteed! u too hurry come up. U r not uptown, u r a low life..U think a man like Adam stewart or a Matalon would ever marry a low life like you. u can look down on certain ppl, but know some ppl are way above u…u r a hurry come up scum wishing for spotlight.