USAIN OH NO

WHEN MI GET DI PICHO MI SEH NO DIS IS IMPOSSIBLE………..IMPOSSIBLE FOR A MAN TO BE IN A RELATIONSHIP IN A HOT CLIMATE AND HIM TOE NAIL DEM LOOK LIKE DRIFT WOOD…….USAIN ASK YUH SIDE CHICK FI GI YUH A PEDICURE PLEASE BEFORE WI DEAD ROUN HERE

25 thoughts on “USAIN OH NO

1. Why everything unu scream badmind, yes his feet made him a billionaire but he’s not running anymore so he should take care of his feet, as you said he’s a billionaire so it’s not like he can’t get them looked after by a professional. And if he let it get out of hand it can also cause health problems down the line, that doesn’t look like slight callous that we all have, that looks like it’s taking over his entire foot.

1. Mr Bolt please soak your feet in baking soda and sleep with sock on feet ” heavy grease up with coco butter in a month your feet will look way better than what it looks like here . Fungus killing your feet mi son ‘ you have way too much money in the world for your two feet to be looking like this . Also this can lead to your liver and kidney problems later on in life !

1. :ngakak :thumbup I’m telling you, kasi is the real MVP because the things she have to do to in order to show off on Instagram and Twitter nuh normal.

2. Kiss mi teeth. Senda, go find someting do and left the man foot dem. Those are legendary feet. A young man who grew up running barefooted and used to kick ball and I’m sure had a few buck toes along the way. Look how low you gone.

3. And people want us to believe that Kasi love Bolt and was attracted to him and not his money? The only persons I will say really loved him for him is the woman or women that had sex with him before his fame and fortune. No wonder Kasi is always drinking or drunk when she’s around him, because she have to mentally prepare for what she have to do to continue living uptown life.

4. Can’t understand women who men take care of you financially and u can’t take care of the man in other ways … I understand that some men don’t like pedicures but lawd man Kasi u and the rest of them always fighting for some spotlight from him uno can at least fix the man toes let me help uno buy a pedicure spa it is for 22 dollars on amazon u have some men walking up and down in half way tree with the foot scrub brush thingy about 300 Jmd for it since him probably skeptic go earth elements and get some lemon grass and lavender and soak his feet and clean up the man feet go on youtube and search how to diy pedicure judging by the looks of things his feet will have to soak overnight lol and want likkle prayer

5. Why you all love call Kasi name so much? You can lead a horse to water but you can’t make them drink it!

Bolt is the worst type of person. rich and won’t take care of his hygiene. His feet look like mildew. I don’t care how rich he is, it shows how nasty and disgusting he is for his feet to be rotting away like that. A lot of nail techs would do his feet for free!

Then again he may be looking for an athletes foot commercial.

1. HILARIOUS! Go learn to spell and stop worry about me and Kasi. What a ting when Bolt crawny foot a mad unu. Bitch you wish a you di dutty toe dem did a scrape up. Bitter bitch.

2. Your mother is a concubine and your father sexing you from u a 4. You are the definition of a concubine. FOH sad hoe.

6. And Kasi have those feet all over her body from time to time, no wonder she drinks so hard and is drunk most of the time. One thing I know is that she earned everyone of those Goldigging cheques.

7. I agree they are unsightly, but Listen that fungal nail infection is very hard to fix . Mi father was an athlete, obviously no where near the scale of bolt, and his feet have never recovered from the years and years of work. And believe me, he has been to nail techs and doctors and tried all concoctions. They can only scrape it or use the cream, because the antibiotics would cause side effects. Read up on it. Bolt must have had the best assistants in The world whilst doing the Olympics. If they can’t heal his sore feet, I’m damn sure kasi can’t do anything.

8. Simone you of all people/ person mustn’t come chat bout people love calling up Kasi name biiiiiitttttcccccchhhhhhhhh u live on Nichole and get sister’s name how dare you

1. Stop u fi stop me. Kasi have the man weh the whole a unu want. Every day you all come over here wid unu bitter self and Bolt nah own unu. Sad set a bitches.

9. If Usain was my man. I would be taking care of his feet and rub up his feet with cocoa butter on a regular. Nuff gyal taking ugly penniless men. I see nothing wrong with his. All his feet need is a little TLC