USAIN , KASI NAH TEK CARE A YUH

DUE TO HOW DI PEOPLE DEM TOUCHES……MI NOT SAYING IT BUT I WILL LEAVE IT HERE………… BUT USAIN YUH CAN CHECK TWINNY CAUSE SHE DUS PAY 9K :shutup:

28 thoughts on “USAIN , KASI NAH TEK CARE A YUH

1. If she had demanded or commanded respect from him in the first place, he would have treated her better. Dem lucky, Bolt is rich and Kasi not leaving the money. If the rumors are true that she slept with his brother then I understand why but at the same time, he was the one that “look” her and enter a relationship with her, so he’s to blame also.

2. I saw it and I was thinking he needs to fix his yuck mouth. You are a star Usain. Fix up yuhself man.

3. Ah bwoy. Meck I meck mi own money suh mi nuh haffi stick with wah mi stomach caan teck fi connect to other ppl money.

4. Bolt can get most gyal uptown because he’s filthy rich, he doesn’t give a damn about his hygiene, his money does the talking for him.

5. She’s not his wife. Who business with his mouth. The story dem so tired bout this girl every nit picking a get pick. Kasi I really hope you get the ring and the baby. Jah know.

6. Kasi is a BOTTOM FEEDER what do y’all expect? :hammer :hammer :hammer Miss Piggy blocked me on Instagram bc I told her she’s a loser. Lmao!! Like come on….!!!! You’re dating a millionaire and you get treated like a woman who’s dating a average man (Financial wise) I coulda never in this life time or any other for that matter. Self worth and self love is a hell of a thing that most women was NEVER born with or possess ([Kasi] as prime Example. :hoax2 :hoax2 :hoax2 :hoax2 :hoax2

7. Bad fi bad though a Kasi fi teach him proper oral hygiene at this age? What about his manager and PR ppl, dem nuh see him? Plus they are paid to ensure he has an appealing image. I know not everyone can do teeth bleaching cause of sensitivity but there are ayurvedic things that can be done, simple, cheap, time honored remedies that work. Him pockets too deep fi him look suh, di foot mi can forgive due to the nature of his work, but what is di excuse for the mouth? Him mixing up himself with too many different ooman and dem fluids dats why him look suh.

8. FIx up wah!!! For him to go and grin his sparkly white teeth in next woman’s face. I don’t blame Kasi!!! Leave him to it -yes!

My Granny always said “you don’t buy man shoes cos they will wear them and walk out on you”. She obviously didn’t mean it literally- but you get the drift.

In any case, he can’t see that his teeth need whitening or fixing??!!

1. Im with you on this. As soon as dem lef dentist a straight inna next gyal face him aguh smile up inna. Mek dem stay she can tolerate it so its fine.

9. Long time mi did tell onoo, sey him teeth dem waan fix and that missing side tooth need a dental implant. He can afford veneers, dont have to go blinding white but chose a natural white unlike those yellow things he has in his mouth

Grosssssss

10. This issue with Usain looking like a homeless is thought-provoking.
    This man seems happy and content with his physical appearance (be it his teeth or his toes). It is beyond me why someone would have billions (Jamaican $) and not want to have the best teeth, nicely pedicured toes and nails. There are currently a lot of people with the best teeth (veneers), best boobs, butt, lips etc and they have $0 in the bank.

To each his own…

11. Usain is more than capable of handling his physical appearance; he has MORE than enough funds to fix every single part of his body if he decides to. As for kasi…. In my opinion she has no ambition, no drive, no desire to be or own anything in life. Why is she unemployed ? why doesn’t she has a boutique in Jamaica? Why isn’t she a real estate broker? The list of question goes on.

Again, work is not for all females. some will be housewives, some will work their ass off. It is what it is…

I am almost sure she doesn’t give a shit about him; she is playing the cards until the end to see what she will attain. I can bet she WOULD NOT be with him if he was a regular deregular Jamaican man. (Cardi B’s voice lol lol)

12. Di teeth a kick mi dung bad bad, mi too close to di screen.. mi just waaa get some brush, floss, an a whole dentist fi look on yasso… kasi yuh wicked, cause look from when di publicist fi call di dentist whey macka diamond use fi yuh man :rolleyes: an all nung. but all wah gwan fi di teeth :nerd A di person next to him mi a pree :nerd issa man or issa ooman?

13. Ole YUCK mouth. How Kasi stomach that? :hoax2 :hoax2 :hoax2 :hoax2 :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak

14. @ Anon 1:55 true I see footballer Ronaldhino and Chris Rock get them veneers and look very lookable now … gaaawsh the runner can do way better.

15. Why fix what is not broken? I think that’s the thought that goes on in his head, because the women, black and white and in between is still sucking out that mouth, as long as he’s rich, his hygiene doesn’t matter to some women. It’s not like he’s poor anymore where he cannot afford it, all his teeth could be rotten in his mouth and women would still suck it out including Kasi, money is a powerful tool. He must thank God everyday for giving him those feet and the ability to run fast.

16. Unoo Eva wah call kasi name thou. Kasi is not the only woman bolt have and a grind he has others some of these women could be unoo sister, uncle, aunt, close family relative cause bolt run through most a di uptown girl dem much less half the gal dem a ja and overseas and dem neva have a problem when dem suck out him tongue out a him head. Nothing no wrong wid bolt teeth not everybody teeth ago white and most people don’t wanna do teeth whitening. Once him have good oral health, there is nothing wrong with his teeth being the colour that it is.

17. Usain just big and nasty but a long time him nasty he only did a clean up cause he never had no chance when he was in front of the camera. I know he must have hate it him couldn’t wait to go back to the cream cheese teeth, crusty toes, stinking boxers and lord kasi me know say him stink must have nuff sour cheese round it and smell like stinking toe I hope u no put u mouth pon it kasi but bolt a who tell ppl say money was go change u from being nasty them was wrong

1. Stinking boxers? Say it girl. You must have been intimate with him to get close enough to know that his boxers stink. Shame on you for airing your dirty laundry. Hey, at least you were smart enough to be anonymous. Little wonder you are all bitter because most of you were probably used and dash way when he done with you. Rather than take out your anger on him, you target Kasi. I bet you must have put your mouth on it which explains why you fraid for Kasi to go there.

18. Kasinid a gold digger and that’s a fact. You guys think she care about Usain??? Think again! Kasi left Scott when she found out he cheated and usain openly cheats on her and she heng on. She no kind of bolt did a splurge on her, but she’s pretending not to be into the money. Oh please kasi! As for those people saying Bolt no need nobody to tell him to fix up him nasty mouth and toes are just as bad. ANY WOMAN THAT KISSES AND LAY WITH A MAN WITH THAT YUCK MOUTH IS JUST AS NASTY AS USAIN. Him look like him frownzy too

19. Hello Met,

Can we please have a picture and some details on kasi ex man Scott…….the one before usain bolt bredda‍♀️

Please an tonxxxx

20. No sa. Kasi deserves anything she gets but bolt is a big ole man. He is the one with the money and can fix his teeth at his leisure. Looks like he doesn’t care and neither should anyone else. Some a unu a talk and go see fi unu man. His teeth look underdeveloped and damaged. I doubt there is much that can be done to correct it. Not everyone wants to walk around looking like gucci mane

21. Anon 2:25, Anon 11:16, and Met

There are still pics on the web of Scott, Scott and Kasi and Scott and Kasi’s mom. He looks like a decent man. After Kasi, Scott went on to earn a gold medal for JA in fighting and won a medal at the world cup. He became the CEO and co-founder of Harvest Gates Ranches (don’t know if they are still operating or he sold his interest). I am sure he is not losing any sleep over this woman. Some say that she was one of his sides so if that is true, how did he cheat on her? I am sure he did not do a quarter of he things the current one has, yet, she stayed. So, saying Scott cheated is irrelevant to the issue. The issue I seen on here is why would a woman leave a man (Scott and Sadiki) for cheating on her but not leave the next man that openly cheats and shows the world. Why other than cooking and packing for him, and being a managing director of something has she not secured something for herself? Heck, they feel maids and employees do that kind of stuff. It can only be she is trying to in the long run. The current man has said she is the 1st lady. He never once said she was the only lady. Some on Team Kasi either do not know her or are lying for her.

According to her own admission, she is around 30 this year, she likes women who are hotter than herself and she has participated and/or was an accessory to a crime. If a person really loved someone and only that person they would not be online talking about preferring anyone regardless of their sex. What would be the difference between her cheating on the current one with a man and lusting after or cheating with a women? What comment did she make about Amber rose kissing pic with the current one? The other comment was right before the current one. They claim to have gotten together in 2014 sometime but according to her she was in a relationship in late 2013 were she was beyond content and happy. Was that with Sadiki? Yes, people get bothered when they see brothers’ relationship diminish to some degree because of a woman. She does what she does according to her, but is the current one who is the biggest violator. How can you be a multimillionaire and not be able to secure your own women and have to get one who it is alleged that your younger brother was sleeping with. If it is true, you rely on a woman to bring other women to your bed. It doesn’t make him look attractive at all. That mess could turn out to be his kryptonite. Sadiki will always have the last laugh in that situation if it is true. If it is true, he will always be able to say, “Well, I hit it first”. Scott can also say he dodged a bullet. But some on her want to make Scott and Sadiki look irrelevant because they don’t have as much money as the current one. Some want to drag them but they are no worse. People only make reference to them to point out the fact others are making excuses for her saying they cheated, That point makes them very relevant. No, I don’t hate her. I think she still is a pretty woman but there are pretty women all over Jamaica. Actually, there a gorgeous women in Jamaica like every where else in the world. So, if some would not lie so much maybe others would not drag so much. I believe she knows what she is doing and is only appearing to be a doormat for a reason. Yes, Scott does seem very happy.