USAIN IT LOOK LIKE A LIKKLE COUNTRY BUSH WUDDA SERVE U BETTA

usain-Optimized
Sean-Paul-wife-Jodi-Jinx-Stewart
Jinx blasts athlete on social media

Although Jamaican sprinter Usain Bolt may be the fastest man alive and the heartthrob of many teenage girls and adult women, one socialite and resident of the upscale Norbrook community has accused him of being a horrible neighbour.

Jodi Stewart-Henriques, also called Jinx, has come out blasting the Olympian on social media.

On Monday, a resident of Norbrook posted on Facebook that the bike riders in the area were inconsiderate, to which Jinx promptly replied that the blame should be placed squarely on Bolt and his brother.

“Between the bikes … , loud, horrid music, parties and screams, I honestly wish he would go back to where he came from. He’s a horrible neighbour. I cannot wait to move,” Jinx posted.

She added that she has sought help from the police, but that none have intervened because ‘it’s Bolt’.

“So unfair and disrespectful. I’ve honestly lost all respect for him. He takes his nasty behaviour with him everywhere … . So many people love him and he’s such a poor example of how to behave. I honestly can’t blame the set of UPT (uptown) that have him as poppy show in parties or on their boat. He’s the ultimate party clown,” an obviously fed-up Jinx stated.

Bad behaviour

But these comments did not go down well with fans of the athlete. One Facebook user posted that after doing his research, it was revealed that Bolt was not the culprit on that particular day.

The young man also blasted her for her “bad behaviour and boorish attitude” for accusing Bolt.

“Bolt cannot respond to your allegations and since he is not guilty of what you are accusing him of in this instance, you ought to apologise and remove your comments at the very least,” he told Jinx.

She follows up with a more scathing remark.

“Remove my comments or apologise for what? That last night it wasn’t him. I only assumed it was him because that is the type of behaviour we have come to expect from him. Stop being a groupie.”

Several efforts to speak with Bolt yesterday proved futile.

THE STAR yesterday made checks with the St Andrew North police regarding any reports made about the world-renown athlete.

An officer at the Constant Spring Police Station said he was unaware of any such reports.

“No, sah. That’s news to me … . However, I’ll ask my colleagues. A weh dem a try do to the athlete?” he said while laughing.

0 thoughts on “USAIN IT LOOK LIKE A LIKKLE COUNTRY BUSH WUDDA SERVE U BETTA

1. Listen Met mi tired fi tell yuh there is a certain code uptown that if yuh nuh born inna money yuh ain’t shit dem still nuh accept yuh…mek Jinx gweh from here she fi glad Bush Stewart is her uncle a can’t stand the man clown tet tet. These uptown ppl love skin up dem dutty nose pon ppl like dem think dem ago bury wid dem money. sad gyal.

1. dem a live behind the times…money does not make the man anymore because it is not what makes anyone a person…a never money gi usain him talent so she hating on him because this is what it is…she hating on him a set herself up for karma…di worst and lowest of behaviors a upt mi see it..ghetto bad pickney start sex when dem a 12 dem start at 9 …dem fi gwey

2. I read classism through out that comment! Jodie yu nah nu carpet fi go clean or you short of a real long, hard rifle fi clean?

Me no like bolt either but some of you wharf babies need fi mind onu talk.

1. Metty I do have a problem with some of her comments, but Usain is hype and don’t know how to talk to people. I would probably attribute that to him being a young man with a pot load of cash. I wonder if she tried speaking to him before putting him on blast?

1. I dont think she or anyone UPT is in any true position to say a word………sean paul used to smoke his life away …………….who a nuh whore a bastard ..maybe because usain nah pretend that is why dem mad………..I dont say he isn’t to do better but look at them

2. I honestly wish he would go back to where he came from. He’s a horrible neighbour. I cannot wait to move,” Jinx posted.

She sounds as if she is living in some exclusive neighborhood in some white enclave in California. If it wasn’t for Sean Pual’s money, she would be living in some apartment down the hill. This is a Jamaica class thing. I bet she couldn’t say anything if it was Dudus or any of the Dons who live in these areas. The gal just think she shouldn’t be living next door to a “black” person.

1. she mussy want him go up ina she………cause it look like she know exactly where him coming from…look at har too

3. Dis bitch bout “I wish he would go back where he came from..”
    Is that the solution really.. dem think uptown belong to dem alone?

4. she a focus pon bolt she fi focus pon sean paul an how all now him cyahh fine fi har size ring fi har concubine ole

1. A dat she need fi go do bout clown…Sean Paul was atlantic records clown fi how long wid di stupid looking cane row then mohawk ..the time she a focus pan bolt she go see if she can mek him sperm settle ina she mi wi gwaan bad eno she to bright

5. fi likkle bike noise she a class up the man suh?!? bout UPT sect that allow him…dis ole mongrel gyal. she nuh si Bolt a pure bred?

1. a want she want usain look at har cause it look like sean paul cocky is a ride to nowhere so she want usain ride she

1. Mi used to move amongst dem from mi a pickney and although i was from the ghetto mi did talk properly and i gave it to dem every chance mi get ..is like dem train di kids dem fi gwaan a way with people who doe come from whey dem come from

6. Classism in its highest form this low-life whose only claim to fame is being Sean Paul’s groupie. She don’t even live directly beside the man. All who live a Norbrook know say long before Usain pop outta him madda, rich people pickney a ride up and down pon dirt-bike up deh. It was never a problem until “dutty country bway” Usain who doesn’t deserve to live in her neighbourhood, moved there. People like her a the reason why Jamaica’s wealth is concentrated among one set of ppl. No one who comes from humble beginnings should rise up to their stature. I heard that the noise she complained about didn’t even have anything to do with Usain, but she pointed the finger and assumed it was his peeps because she’s an arrogant raas. A only ghetto and country ppl dirt bike mek noise.

1. Sooo true. I think that most people will admit that maybe bolt was out of line or could have behaved better (even if it werent him that night). Her attitude and the uptown downtown divide is what bothers people the most. she never wanted him there in the first place and she’ll do anything to get rid of him. I always found it funny how uptown kids can run around, do drugs, get into trouble, and when they are ready to ‘settle down’ they are handed jobs paying 10 times more that people who worked hard all their life and got an edication

7. True Met, I know exactly weh yuh mean.

Di chile seh she wish. what way she a waste fi har wishes fore she go wish a ring pon har uptown finga. Dem full a s much conduct she nuh suppose to mek no man a dig out har ole fi suh much decades an nuh marry har.

1. i thought they did get married….maybe thats why he feel like she can act all high and mighty because he finally put a ring on it

8. Jinx a ole :hammer :hammer :hammer crosses.
    Angry and miserable because your husband doesn’t have any career…. That horrible music coming from Bolt yard are Sean Paul’s redundant CDs.

9. I was trying to understand her point until I read “I wish he would go bacl where he can came from. This is the racist, apartheid state of mind of our land call Jamaica.

1. u know i would buy an old chimmy and use it up just for she and wait till she walking by mi wet har up

10. looooooool omg met you remember when the girl put up that video of SP on youtube clowning him? omg i laugh that day so till why she never address that issue

11. loooool yes how could i forget hahha…….a tell the girl how him will call her mother loooooooool not long after i think he got engage to jody and she start traveling with him

1. yes because dat mek him belly almost drop out…all di girl seh she vomit di man a tell har fi come bout him pan balcony a look out

12. That’s how it is in Jamaica. When you have money, you do what you want, you say what you want. You’re untouchable. I remember in high school a truck used to drop off these huge music boxes right at my front wall every Thursday and Saturday. Was not pretty having all the windows of you house shake until 3 or 4 in the morning, especially on a school night. While I can complain about being inconvenienced. That was more or less the norm for a ghetto area. However, after working years and saving to move into an uptown community, I would be pretty pissed as well, if somebody brought the same behaviour back to my gate that I was trying to escape.

1. No one in their right mind is justifying Usain Bolt making noise in the neighbourhood. Even if she tired a the police a ignore her and she say she a go social media, she coulda jus state say Usain Bolt and him bredrin dem are bad neighbours and dem a disturb her with loud music and bikes, END OF STORY!! Where uptown poppy show drop in? Where go back where u come from drop in? So if it was a uptown man rich pickney a play music, where she woulda tell him fi go back to? When she n her dutty bloodclaat friend dem lef from up di hill and come down a fiwi place dem block off the whole f*kin road wid dem carnival battymanism and we who wan go bout wi business nuh have no say. We cant tell dem fi go back up inna di hill where dem come from. At the end of the day she fi go suck har madda wid dat talk cause a the same music from the Ghetto ppl whom she detest her husband use and mind her.

1. she mus mek si small hood man spend likkle more time ina har big hole maybe she will hold on pan one sperm..bun mi fi har

1. yes if it was an uptown pickney she woulda did have fi hold her tongue. Because if she said anything it might mess up business relations or get her uninvited to parties. A beauty queen and lawyer’s daughter comes to mind. She can run around with badman and do her tings, and all the uptown people turn a blind eye and till smile up in her and her family face. Why? because they were born into money and are well connected.

13. f**k that bitch and har batty man husband.. I will never support that fuk again people fi atrt denounce and disown him as a Jamaian no sound man nuh fi play him son dem either f**k demmmmmmmmmmm

14. Met Jinx prejudice rascist classist you name it. Use to follow her on insta then I stopped she posted a dancehall themed party making fun of weaves gold teeth wish I could get the picture u wouldve see what I’m talking
    So this comment nuh surprise me
    Jinx for the record you ugly bad you wish Usain look yuh

15. @Met, who is this Jinx smaddy?? post a pic cause i have not a clue..Guess she aint important at all..

16. THIS ELITEST ATTITUDE IS NOT ATTRACTIVE, THESE UPTOWN PEOPLE ALWAYS LOOKING DOWN THIER NOSES AT PEOPLE. JINX HAVE PICKNEY? HER BIOLOGICAL CLOCK NOT TICKING FI HAVE ONE PICKNEY FI HAR HUSBAND? IJS.

1. sweet mi nuh know why she nuh go breed …like har man fraid fi cum or di worm dem a run him out when him go ina she

17. Jinx u a hear me…HOLD A 1 SUK U MADDA we not even waan u apology – u fuking brite all when him no cute respect is respect n d amount almshouse whe gwaan in a dat de area de likkle dirt bike noise should a be d least. MET a d other day me a tell 1 a me coworker up ya how dem very fuking racist gainst dem one a da how dem divide ppl by class all when we a 1 colour . THIS BITCH just bloodcloth tried it, A stop we fi stop support her husband n tek a rass stand cause if her husband never in agreement wid her she could so bright n outa oder :marah :marah :marah

18. but look pon this dutty racist half breed pig and har poppyshow husband . Them can class anybody..Sean paul favor some mexican reject cant eben dress,,, Look how bolt CLEANNNN f**k them.. What she and her husband ever do fi Jamaican besides rape reggae and turn it into waterdown hip hop.. BITCHHHH please hold several seats.. A now mi a guhlik out gainst this half breed SEAN PAUL… not even worth half a black man

19. them better dont f**kin give dem no air time on Onstage either fi expalin shit cause we nuh want hear nuttin…mi vex yuh siiii f**k demmmm

20. Jinx, gwan go breed you stink bitch. When people ugly on the inside you will never be blessed, all the money Shawna Paulisha have and all the doctor you go and you whomb still curse. You Ugly bloodclwat bitch. Usain should a spit in a you dutty face.

21. Met all whe agwaan me a pree d ting n me feel like say a bun it bun Jinx say she no get a sample off a d sprinter, JINX U WAAN D BLACK BUDDY cause a long time me hear say Sean Paul na carry no weight

1. _____________________ fedda weight him have and it look like it a stress har all those girls getting usain cocky n she nah get none

22. Ok, now me see and know di scumbag dem..Luk pon she to..Sean-paul caan breed a soul.. Luk pon when him a dah gal yah deh from 2002, yuh eva hear him name call pon a belly or pickney yet???ME QUITE SURE NONE A DEM ANUH SPRING CHICKEN NEDA, 2 A DEM BUNG UP…DEM NEED FI LOWW DI WORLD-STAR ATHLETE, DAM BRITE, LIKE DEM CAN RICH LIKE MR.BOLT..

23. barren mule.. misrrerable a nuh bolt fault yuh womb condemn bitch.. Too much abortion can do that to yuh.. Look like two a unnu a nyam de belly dem.. Or a sean paul small soft hood a shoot blank.. Either way yuh frustrated movin and bolt cant solve yuh problem.. Yuh vex cause Obama never pose with yuh cotton candy dead hood man….News flash bitch BOLT NUH WANT NUH MULEEEEEEEEEEEE

24. I don’t even blame her alone enuh star. Mi blame nuff a unnuh black ppl wha hype up dem raashole ya and a kill up unnuhself bout unnuh wan brown like her or have pretty hair like dem. A dem bullshit mentality deh inna unnuh feed dem mixed inbreds ya mek dem feel like dem a cream of the crop. Slave mentality. All pussyole Sean Paul wha talk bout him nuh business bout Jamaican dancehall fans. Him can suck him madda. Him nuh business bout Jamaican dancehall fans but him a use we music fi fame. Come against the same music and fans and inject himself inna the ghetto fi adapt we styles like a sponge and buss whey wid it then diss we. Suck dem madda

25. Met, dig up her file fi mi.Please and thank you. A gawn like dem own uptown.

She work pon RETV fi bout 20 years she lucky Sean Paul come save her.

26. Wait deh ah gaza bolt seh, suh kartel ah horrid music. Not because nobody except u n u skin up nise friends listens to SP, u feel some type of way.